Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

LA Galaxy

See all football predictions

LA Galaxy Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Sunday 22nd October 2017FC Dallas5 - 1LA Galaxy
Monday 16th October 2017LA Galaxy3 - 0Minnesota United FC
Sunday 1st October 2017LA Galaxy1 - 1Real Salt Lake
Thursday 28th September 2017Houston Dynamo3 - 3LA Galaxy
Sunday 24th September 2017Sporting Kansas City2 - 1LA Galaxy
Sunday 17th September 2017LA Galaxy0 - 4Toronto FC
Monday 11th September 2017Seattle Sounders FC1 - 1LA Galaxy
Sunday 3rd September 2017LA Galaxy3 - 0Colorado Rapids
Monday 28th August 2017LA Galaxy0 - 3San Jose Earthquakes
Thursday 24th August 2017Columbus Crew SC2 - 0LA Galaxy
Sunday 13th August 2017LA Galaxy0 - 2New York City FC
Sunday 6th August 2017Portland Timbers3 - 1LA Galaxy
Sunday 25th June 2017LA Galaxy1 - 2Sporting Kansas City
Thursday 22nd June 2017Colorado Rapids1 - 3LA Galaxy
Sunday 18th June 2017LA Galaxy2 - 2Houston Dynamo
Sunday 4th June 2017D.C. United0 - 0LA Galaxy
Sunday 28th May 2017San Jose Earthquakes2 - 4LA Galaxy
Sunday 21st May 2017Minnesota United FC1 - 2LA Galaxy
Sunday 14th May 2017New York Red Bulls1 - 3LA Galaxy
Sunday 7th May 2017LA Galaxy2 - 2Chicago Fire
Sunday 30th April 2017LA Galaxy0 - 0Philadelphia Union
Sunday 23rd April 2017LA Galaxy0 - 3Seattle Sounders FC
Saturday 15th April 2017Orlando City SC2 - 1LA Galaxy
Saturday 8th April 2017LA Galaxy2 - 0Montreal Impact
Sunday 2nd April 2017Vancouver Whitecaps FC4 - 2LA Galaxy
Sunday 19th March 2017Real Salt Lake1 - 2LA Galaxy
Sunday 12th March 2017LA Galaxy0 - 1Portland Timbers
Saturday 4th March 2017LA Galaxy1 - 2FC Dallas
Sunday 6th November 2016Colorado Rapids1 - 0LA Galaxy
Sunday 30th October 2016LA Galaxy1 - 0Colorado Rapids
Thursday 27th October 2016LA Galaxy3 - 1Real Salt Lake
Sunday 23rd October 2016LA Galaxy0 - 0FC Dallas
Sunday 16th October 2016Houston Dynamo0 - 1LA Galaxy
Sunday 2nd October 2016FC Dallas1 - 0LA Galaxy
Sunday 25th September 2016LA Galaxy2 - 4Seattle Sounders FC
Sunday 18th September 2016Sporting Kansas City2 - 2LA Galaxy
Monday 12th September 2016LA Galaxy4 - 2Orlando City SC
Thursday 8th September 2016Real Salt Lake3 - 3LA Galaxy
Sunday 4th September 2016LA Galaxy2 - 1Columbus Crew SC
Sunday 28th August 2016LA Galaxy0 - 0Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Thursday 25th August 2016Chicago Fire2 - 2LA Galaxy
Saturday 20th August 2016New York City FC1 - 0LA Galaxy
Sunday 14th August 2016LA Galaxy1 - 1Colorado Rapids
Monday 8th August 2016LA Galaxy2 - 2New York Red Bulls
Monday 8th August 2016LA Galaxy2 - 2New York Red Bulls
Sunday 31st July 2016Seattle Sounders FC1 - 1LA Galaxy
Sunday 31st July 2016Seattle Sounders FC1 - 1LA Galaxy
Saturday 23rd July 2016Portland Timbers1 - 2LA Galaxy
Saturday 23rd July 2016Portland Timbers1 - 2LA Galaxy
Saturday 16th July 2016LA Galaxy1 - 0Houston Dynamo
Saturday 16th July 2016LA Galaxy1 - 0Houston Dynamo
Saturday 9th July 2016Seattle Sounders FC0 - 1LA Galaxy
Saturday 9th July 2016Seattle Sounders FC0 - 1LA Galaxy
Tuesday 5th July 2016LA Galaxy2 - 0Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Tuesday 5th July 2016LA Galaxy2 - 0Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sunday 26th June 2016San Jose Earthquakes1 - 1LA Galaxy
Sunday 26th June 2016San Jose Earthquakes1 - 1LA Galaxy
Thursday 23rd June 2016LA Galaxy0 - 0Colorado Rapids
Thursday 23rd June 2016LA Galaxy0 - 0Colorado Rapids
Sunday 19th June 2016Toronto FC1 - 0LA Galaxy
Sunday 19th June 2016Toronto FC1 - 0LA Galaxy
Friday 3rd June 2016LA Galaxy0 - 0Sporting Kansas City
Friday 3rd June 2016LA Galaxy0 - 0Sporting Kansas City
Monday 30th May 2016Montreal Impact3 - 2LA Galaxy
Monday 30th May 2016Montreal Impact3 - 2LA Galaxy
Sunday 29th May 2016Montreal Impact3 - 2LA Galaxy
Monday 23rd May 2016LA Galaxy1 - 1San Jose Earthquakes
Monday 23rd May 2016LA Galaxy1 - 1San Jose Earthquakes
Thursday 12th May 2016Philadelphia Union2 - 2LA Galaxy
Thursday 12th May 2016Philadelphia Union2 - 2LA Galaxy
Sunday 8th May 2016LA Galaxy4 - 2New England Revolution
Sunday 8th May 2016LA Galaxy4 - 2New England Revolution
Monday 2nd May 2016Sporting Kansas City1 - 1LA Galaxy
Monday 2nd May 2016Sporting Kansas City1 - 1LA Galaxy
Sunday 24th April 2016LA Galaxy5 - 2Real Salt Lake
Sunday 24th April 2016LA Galaxy5 - 2Real Salt Lake
Saturday 16th April 2016Houston Dynamo1 - 4LA Galaxy
Saturday 16th April 2016Houston Dynamo1 - 4LA Galaxy
Monday 11th April 2016LA Galaxy1 - 1Portland Timbers
Monday 11th April 2016LA Galaxy1 - 1Portland Timbers
Sunday 3rd April 2016Vancouver Whitecaps FC0 - 0LA Galaxy
Sunday 3rd April 2016Vancouver Whitecaps FC0 - 0LA Galaxy
Sunday 20th March 2016LA Galaxy3 - 1San Jose Earthquakes
Sunday 13th March 2016Colorado Rapids1 - 0LA Galaxy
Monday 7th March 2016LA Galaxy4 - 1D.C. United
Thursday 29th October 2015Seattle Sounders FC3 - 2LA Galaxy
Sunday 25th October 2015Sporting Kansas City2 - 1LA Galaxy
Monday 19th October 2015LA Galaxy2 - 5Portland Timbers
Monday 5th October 2015Seattle Sounders FC1 - 1LA Galaxy
Monday 28th September 2015LA Galaxy3 - 2FC Dallas
Sunday 20th September 2015Real Salt Lake3 - 0LA Galaxy
Sunday 13th September 2015LA Galaxy0 - 0Montreal Impact
Saturday 29th August 2015San Jose Earthquakes1 - 0LA Galaxy
Sunday 23rd August 2015LA Galaxy5 - 1New York City FC
Sunday 16th August 2015FC Dallas1 - 2LA Galaxy
Sunday 9th August 2015LA Galaxy3 - 1Seattle Sounders FC
Sunday 2nd August 2015Colorado Rapids1 - 3LA Galaxy
Sunday 26th July 2015Houston Dynamo3 - 0LA Galaxy
Saturday 18th July 2015LA Galaxy5 - 2San Jose Earthquakes
Sunday 5th July 2015LA Galaxy4 - 0Toronto FC
Sunday 28th June 2015San Jose Earthquakes3 - 1LA Galaxy
Thursday 25th June 2015LA Galaxy5 - 0Portland Timbers
Sunday 21st June 2015LA Galaxy5 - 1Philadelphia Union
Sunday 14th June 2015Columbus Crew SC1 - 1LA Galaxy
Sunday 7th June 2015LA Galaxy0 - 1Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Monday 1st June 2015New England Revolution2 - 2LA Galaxy
Thursday 28th May 2015LA Galaxy1 - 0Real Salt Lake
Saturday 23rd May 2015LA Galaxy1 - 0Houston Dynamo
Sunday 17th May 2015Orlando City SC4 - 0LA Galaxy
Sunday 10th May 2015FC Dallas2 - 1LA Galaxy
Thursday 7th May 2015Real Salt Lake0 - 0LA Galaxy
Sunday 3rd May 2015LA Galaxy1 - 1Colorado Rapids
Sunday 26th April 2015New York Red Bulls1 - 1LA Galaxy
Sunday 19th April 2015LA Galaxy2 - 1Sporting Kansas City
Monday 13th April 2015LA Galaxy1 - 0Seattle Sounders FC
Sunday 5th April 2015Vancouver Whitecaps FC2 - 0LA Galaxy
Saturday 28th March 2015D.C. United1 - 0LA Galaxy
Sunday 22nd March 2015LA Galaxy1 - 1Houston Dynamo
Sunday 15th March 2015Portland Timbers2 - 2LA Galaxy
Saturday 7th March 2015LA Galaxy2 - 0Chicago Fire

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

LA Galaxy Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback