Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

See all football predictions

Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Thursday 20th April 2017KRC Genk1 - 1Celta Vigo
Thursday 13th April 2017Celta Vigo3 - 2KRC Genk
Thursday 16th March 2017KRC Genk1 - 1KAA Gent
Thursday 9th March 2017KAA Gent2 - 5KRC Genk
Thursday 23rd February 2017KRC Genk1 - 0Astra Giurgiu
Thursday 16th February 2017Astra Giurgiu2 - 2KRC Genk
Thursday 8th December 2016Sassuolo0 - 2KRC Genk
Thursday 24th November 2016KRC Genk1 - 0Rapid Vienna
Thursday 3rd November 2016Ath Bilbao5 - 3KRC Genk
Thursday 20th October 2016KRC Genk2 - 0Ath Bilbao
Thursday 29th September 2016KRC Genk3 - 1Sassuolo
Thursday 15th September 2016Rapid Vienna3 - 2KRC Genk
Thursday 25th August 2016KRC Genk2 - 0Lokomotiva Zagreb
Thursday 18th August 2016Lokomotiva Zagreb2 - 2KRC Genk
Thursday 4th August 2016Cork City1 - 2KRC Genk
Thursday 4th August 2016Cork City1 - 2KRC Genk
Thursday 28th July 2016KRC Genk1 - 0Cork City
Thursday 28th July 2016KRC Genk1 - 0Cork City
Thursday 21st July 2016Buducnost Podgorica2 - 0KRC Genk
Thursday 14th July 2016KRC Genk2 - 0Buducnost Podgorica

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback