Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

See all football predictions

Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Thursday 7th July 2016Kairat Almaty5 - 0Teuta Durrës
Thursday 30th June 2016Teuta Durrës0 - 1Kairat Almaty
Thursday 27th August 2015Kairat Almaty2 - 1Bordeaux
Thursday 20th August 2015Bordeaux1 - 0Kairat Almaty
Thursday 6th August 2015Aberdeen1 - 1Kairat Almaty
Thursday 30th July 2015Kairat Almaty2 - 1Aberdeen
Thursday 23rd July 2015Alashkert FC2 - 1Kairat Almaty
Thursday 16th July 2015Kairat Almaty3 - 0Alashkert FC
Thursday 9th July 2015Kairat Almaty2 - 1Crvena Zvezda
Thursday 2nd July 2015Crvena Zvezda0 - 2Kairat Almaty

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback