Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

See all football predictions

Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Thursday 16th March 2017KRC Genk1 - 1KAA Gent
Thursday 9th March 2017KAA Gent2 - 5KRC Genk
Thursday 23rd February 2017Tottenham Hotspur2 - 2KAA Gent
Thursday 16th February 2017KAA Gent1 - 0Tottenham Hotspur
Thursday 8th December 2016Konyaspor0 - 1KAA Gent
Thursday 24th November 2016KAA Gent2 - 2Sporting Braga
Thursday 3rd November 2016KAA Gent3 - 5Shakt Donsk
Thursday 20th October 2016Shakt Donsk5 - 0KAA Gent
Thursday 29th September 2016KAA Gent2 - 0Konyaspor
Thursday 15th September 2016Sporting Braga1 - 1KAA Gent
Thursday 25th August 2016Shkendija0 - 4KAA Gent
Thursday 18th August 2016KAA Gent2 - 1Shkendija
Thursday 4th August 2016Viitorul Constanta0 - 0KAA Gent
Thursday 4th August 2016Viitorul Constanta0 - 0KAA Gent
Thursday 28th July 2016KAA Gent5 - 0Viitorul Constanta
Thursday 28th July 2016KAA Gent5 - 0Viitorul Constanta
Tuesday 8th March 2016VfL Wolfsburg1 - 0KAA Gent
Wednesday 17th February 2016KAA Gent2 - 3VfL Wolfsburg
Wednesday 9th December 2015KAA Gent2 - 1Zenit St P
Tuesday 24th November 2015Lyon1 - 2KAA Gent
Wednesday 4th November 2015KAA Gent1 - 0Valencia
Tuesday 20th October 2015Valencia2 - 1KAA Gent
Tuesday 29th September 2015Zenit St P2 - 1KAA Gent
Wednesday 16th September 2015KAA Gent1 - 1Lyon

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback