Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Italy

See all football predictions

Italy Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Wednesday 7th June 2017Italy3 - 0Uruguay
Wednesday 31st May 2017Italy8 - 0San Marino
Tuesday 28th March 2017Netherlands1 - 2Italy
Tuesday 28th March 2017Netherlands1 - 2Italy
Tuesday 15th November 2016Italy0 - 0Germany
Thursday 1st September 2016Italy1 - 3France
Monday 6th June 2016Italy2 - 0Finland
Sunday 29th May 2016Italy1 - 0Scotland
Sunday 29th May 2016Italy1 - 0Scotland
Tuesday 29th March 2016Germany4 - 1Italy
Tuesday 29th March 2016Germany4 - 1Italy
Tuesday 29th March 2016Germany4 - 1Italy
Thursday 24th March 2016Italy1 - 1Spain
Tuesday 17th November 2015Italy2 - 2Romania
Friday 13th November 2015Belgium3 - 1Italy

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Italy Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback