Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Inverness

See all football predictions

Inverness Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday, 22 August 2015Inverness0 - 2Hamilton
Wednesday, 12 August 2015Inverness0 - 0Partick
Saturday, 08 August 2015St Jstone1 - 1Inverness
Saturday, 01 August 2015Inverness0 - 1Motherwell
Thursday, 23 July 2015FC Astra0 - 0Inverness
Thursday, 16 July 2015Inverness0 - 1FC Astra Giurgiu
Sunday, 24 May 2015Celtic5 - 0Inverness
Saturday, 16 May 2015Inverness3 - 0Dundee U
Saturday, 09 May 2015Dundee0 - 1Inverness
Tuesday, 05 May 2015Inverness2 - 1Dundee U
Saturday, 02 May 2015St Jstone1 - 1Inverness
Saturday, 25 April 2015Inverness1 - 2Aberdeen
Saturday, 11 April 2015Inverness1 - 1Celtic
Wednesday, 08 April 2015Aberdeen1 - 0Inverness
Saturday, 04 April 2015Inverness1 - 1Dundee
Saturday, 21 March 2015Partick1 - 0Inverness
Saturday, 28 February 2015Motherwell2 - 1Inverness
Tuesday, 24 February 2015Dundee U1 - 1Inverness
Saturday, 21 February 2015Inverness3 - 3Kilmarnock
Saturday, 14 February 2015St Mirren1 - 2Inverness
Saturday, 31 January 2015Inverness1 - 1Ross Co
Saturday, 24 January 2015Hamilton0 - 2Inverness
Saturday, 24 January 2015Hamilton0 - 2Inverness
Tuesday, 20 January 2015Inverness2 - 0St Jstone
Saturday, 10 January 2015Kilmarnock1 - 2Inverness
Sunday, 04 January 2015Inverness1 - 0St Mirren
Thursday, 01 January 2015Ross Co1 - 3Inverness
Sunday, 28 December 2014Inverness0 - 1Aberdeen
Saturday, 20 December 2014St Jstone1 - 0Inverness
Saturday, 13 December 2014Inverness0 - 4Partick
Saturday, 06 December 2014Dundee1 - 2Inverness
Saturday, 22 November 2014Inverness3 - 1Motherwell
Saturday, 08 November 2014Inverness4 - 2Hamilton
Saturday, 01 November 2014Celtic1 - 0Inverness
Saturday, 25 October 2014Inverness1 - 0Dundee U
Saturday, 18 October 2014St Mirren0 - 1Inverness
Sunday, 05 October 2014Inverness1 - 1Ross Co
Saturday, 27 September 2014Aberdeen3 - 2Inverness
Saturday, 20 September 2014Inverness2 - 1St Jstone
Saturday, 13 September 2014Partick3 - 1Inverness
Saturday, 30 August 2014Inverness2 - 0Kilmarnock
Saturday, 23 August 2014Inverness1 - 0Celtic
Saturday, 16 August 2014Motherwell0 - 2Inverness
Wednesday, 13 August 2014Inverness0 - 0Dundee
Sunday, 11 May 2014Inverness2 - 0St Jstone
Wednesday, 07 May 2014Motherwell2 - 1Inverness
Saturday, 03 May 2014Inverness1 - 1Dundee Utd
Sunday, 27 April 2014Celtic6 - 0Inverness
Friday, 18 April 2014Inverness0 - 0Aberdeen
Friday, 04 April 2014Ross Co1 - 2Inverness
Tuesday, 01 April 2014Inverness1 - 2Motherwell
Saturday, 29 March 2014Inverness2 - 2St Mirren
Wednesday, 26 March 2014Dundee Utd2 - 1Inverness
Saturday, 22 March 2014Inverness1 - 0Partick
Wednesday, 19 March 2014Motherwell2 - 0Inverness
Wednesday, 12 March 2014Inverness0 - 0Hibernian
Saturday, 01 March 2014Celtic5 - 0Inverness
Tuesday, 25 February 2014Ross Co0 - 3Inverness
Saturday, 22 February 2014St Jstone0 - 1Inverness
Saturday, 15 February 2014Inverness0 - 0Hearts
Saturday, 25 January 2014Kilmarnock2 - 0Inverness
Saturday, 18 January 2014Aberdeen0 - 1Inverness
Sunday, 12 January 2014Inverness1 - 1Dundee Utd
Wednesday, 01 January 2014Inverness1 - 2Ross Co
Sunday, 29 December 2013Inverness0 - 1Celtic
Thursday, 26 December 2013Partick0 - 0Inverness
Saturday, 21 December 2013Inverness3 - 4Aberdeen
Saturday, 14 December 2013Hearts0 - 2Inverness
Saturday, 07 December 2013St Mirren0 - 0Inverness
Saturday, 23 November 2013Inverness1 - 0St Jstone
Saturday, 09 November 2013Hibernian0 - 2Inverness
Saturday, 02 November 2013Inverness2 - 1Kilmarnock
Sunday, 20 October 2013Inverness1 - 2Partick
Saturday, 05 October 2013St Jstone4 - 0Inverness
Saturday, 28 September 2013Inverness3 - 0Hibernian
Saturday, 21 September 2013Aberdeen1 - 0Inverness
Saturday, 14 September 2013Kilmarnock1 - 2Inverness
Saturday, 31 August 2013Inverness2 - 0Hearts
Saturday, 24 August 2013Celtic2 - 2Inverness
Saturday, 17 August 2013Inverness2 - 0Motherwell
Saturday, 10 August 2013Dundee Utd0 - 1Inverness
Saturday, 03 August 2013Inverness3 - 0St Mirren
Sunday, 19 May 2013Ross Co1 - 0Inverness
Saturday, 11 May 2013Inverness1 - 2Dundee Utd
Saturday, 04 May 2013Inverness4 - 3Motherwell
Saturday, 27 April 2013St Jstone1 - 0Inverness
Sunday, 21 April 2013Celtic4 - 1Inverness
Friday, 05 April 2013Inverness0 - 0St Jstone
Saturday, 30 March 2013Hibernian1 - 2Inverness
Saturday, 16 March 2013Inverness2 - 1Ross Co
Saturday, 09 March 2013Dundee1 - 1Inverness
Saturday, 02 March 2013Ross Co0 - 0Inverness
Wednesday, 27 February 2013Inverness0 - 0Dundee Utd
Saturday, 23 February 2013Hearts2 - 3Inverness
Saturday, 16 February 2013Motherwell3 - 0Inverness
Wednesday, 13 February 2013Inverness1 - 1Kilmarnock
Saturday, 09 February 2013Inverness1 - 3Celtic
Wednesday, 30 January 2013St Mirren2 - 1Inverness
Saturday, 19 January 2013Inverness3 - 0Aberdeen
Saturday, 29 December 2012St Jstone0 - 0Inverness
Wednesday, 26 December 2012Inverness2 - 2St Mirren
Saturday, 22 December 2012Inverness4 - 1Dundee
Saturday, 15 December 2012Dundee Utd4 - 4Inverness
Saturday, 08 December 2012Inverness3 - 0Hibernian
Tuesday, 27 November 2012Aberdeen2 - 3Inverness
Saturday, 24 November 2012Celtic0 - 1Inverness
Sunday, 18 November 2012Inverness1 - 5Motherwell
Saturday, 10 November 2012Inverness1 - 1Hearts
Saturday, 03 November 2012Kilmarnock1 - 2Inverness
Saturday, 27 October 2012Inverness1 - 1St Jstone
Friday, 19 October 2012Dundee1 - 4Inverness
Friday, 05 October 2012Inverness3 - 1Ross Co
Saturday, 29 September 2012Inverness4 - 0Dundee Utd
Saturday, 22 September 2012Hibernian2 - 2Inverness
Saturday, 15 September 2012Inverness1 - 1Aberdeen
Saturday, 25 August 2012Inverness2 - 4Celtic
Saturday, 18 August 2012Hearts2 - 2Inverness
Saturday, 11 August 2012Inverness1 - 1Kilmarnock
Saturday, 04 August 2012St Mirren2 - 2Inverness
Saturday, 12 May 2012Inverness2 - 0Hibernian
Saturday, 05 May 2012St Mirren 0 - 1 Inverness
Wednesday, 02 May 2012Inverness 0 - 0 Dunfmline
Saturday, 28 April 2012Kilmarnock 4 - 3 Inverness
Saturday, 21 April 2012Inverness 0 - 2 Aberdeen

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Inverness Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback