Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Hull City

See all football predictions

Hull City Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Tuesday 21st November 2017Millwall0 - 0Hull City
Saturday 18th November 2017Hull City2 - 2Ipswich Town
Saturday 4th November 2017Sheffield United4 - 1Hull City
Tuesday 31st October 2017Hull City1 - 3Middlesbrough
Saturday 28th October 2017Hull City2 - 3Nottingham Forest
Saturday 21st October 2017Barnsley0 - 1Hull City
Saturday 14th October 2017Norwich City1 - 1Hull City
Saturday 30th September 2017Hull City6 - 1Birmingham City
Tuesday 26th September 2017Hull City1 - 2Preston North End
Saturday 23rd September 2017Reading1 - 1Hull City
Saturday 16th September 2017Hull City1 - 1Sunderland
Tuesday 12th September 2017Fulham2 - 1Hull City
Saturday 19th August 2017Queens Park Rangers2 - 1Hull City
Tuesday 15th August 2017Hull City2 - 3Wolverhampton Wanderers
Saturday 12th August 2017Hull City4 - 1Burton Albion
Saturday 5th August 2017Aston Villa1 - 1Hull City
Sunday 21st May 2017Hull City1 - 7Tottenham Hotspur
Sunday 14th May 2017Crystal Palace4 - 0Hull City
Saturday 6th May 2017Hull City0 - 2Sunderland
Saturday 29th April 2017Southampton0 - 0Hull City
Saturday 22nd April 2017Hull City2 - 0Watford
Saturday 15th April 2017Stoke City3 - 1Hull City
Saturday 8th April 2017Manchester City3 - 1Hull City
Wednesday 5th April 2017Hull City4 - 2Middlesbrough
Saturday 1st April 2017Hull City2 - 1West Ham United
Saturday 18th March 2017Everton4 - 0Hull City
Saturday 11th March 2017Hull City2 - 1Swansea City
Saturday 4th March 2017Leicester City3 - 1Hull City
Saturday 25th February 2017Hull City1 - 1Burnley
Saturday 11th February 2017Arsenal2 - 0Hull City
Saturday 4th February 2017Hull City2 - 0Liverpool
Wednesday 1st February 2017Manchester United0 - 0Hull City
Sunday 29th January 2017Fulham4 - 1Hull City
Thursday 26th January 2017Hull City2 - 1Manchester United
Sunday 22nd January 2017Chelsea2 - 0Hull City
Saturday 14th January 2017Hull City3 - 1Bournemouth
Tuesday 10th January 2017Manchester United2 - 0Hull City
Saturday 7th January 2017Hull City2 - 0Swansea City
Monday 2nd January 2017West Bromwich Albion3 - 1Hull City
Friday 30th December 2016Hull City2 - 2Everton
Monday 26th December 2016Hull City0 - 3Manchester City
Saturday 17th December 2016West Ham United1 - 0Hull City
Wednesday 14th December 2016Tottenham Hotspur3 - 0Hull City
Saturday 10th December 2016Hull City3 - 3Crystal Palace
Monday 5th December 2016Middlesbrough1 - 0Hull City
Tuesday 29th November 2016Hull City1 - 1Newcastle United
Saturday 26th November 2016Hull City1 - 1West Bromwich Albion
Saturday 19th November 2016Sunderland3 - 0Hull City
Sunday 6th November 2016Hull2 - 1Southampton
Saturday 29th October 2016Watford1 - 0Hull
Tuesday 25th October 2016Bristol City1 - 2Hull
Saturday 22nd October 2016Hull0 - 2Stoke
Saturday 15th October 2016Bournemouth6 - 1Hull
Saturday 1st October 2016Hull0 - 2Chelsea
Saturday 24th September 2016Liverpool5 - 1Hull
Wednesday 21st September 2016Stoke1 - 2Hull
Saturday 17th September 2016Hull1 - 4Arsenal
Saturday 10th September 2016Burnley1 - 1Hull
Saturday 27th August 2016Hull0 - 1Man Utd
Tuesday 23rd August 2016Exeter1 - 3Hull
Saturday 20th August 2016Swansea0 - 2Hull
Saturday 13th August 2016Hull2 - 1Leicester
Saturday 28th May 2016Hull1 - 0Sheff Wed
Tuesday 17th May 2016Hull0 - 2Derby
Saturday 14th May 2016Derby0 - 3Hull
Saturday 7th May 2016Hull5 - 1Rotherham
Saturday 7th May 2016Hull5 - 1Rotherham
Saturday 30th April 2016Bolton1 - 0Hull
Saturday 30th April 2016Bolton1 - 0Hull
Saturday 30th April 2016Bolton1 - 0Hull
Saturday 30th April 2016Bolton1 - 0Hull
Tuesday 26th April 2016Hull2 - 0Brentford
Tuesday 26th April 2016Hull2 - 0Brentford
Saturday 23rd April 2016Hull2 - 2Leeds
Saturday 23rd April 2016Hull2 - 2Leeds
Tuesday 19th April 2016Reading1 - 2Hull
Tuesday 19th April 2016Reading1 - 2Hull
Friday 15th April 2016Hull2 - 1Wolves
Friday 15th April 2016Hull2 - 1Wolves
Saturday 9th April 2016Huddersfield2 - 2Hull
Saturday 9th April 2016Huddersfield2 - 2Hull
Tuesday 5th April 2016Derby4 - 0Hull
Tuesday 5th April 2016Derby4 - 0Hull
Saturday 2nd April 2016Hull4 - 0Bristol City
Saturday 2nd April 2016Hull4 - 0Bristol City
Friday 18th March 2016Middlesbrough1 - 0Hull
Tuesday 15th March 2016Hull1 - 1Nottm Forest
Saturday 12th March 2016Hull1 - 1MK Dons
Tuesday 8th March 2016Hull0 - 0Brentford
Tuesday 8th March 2016Hull0 - 0Brentford
Thursday 3rd March 2016Birmingham1 - 0Hull
Friday 26th February 2016Hull0 - 0Sheff Wed
Tuesday 23rd February 2016Ipswich0 - 1Hull
Saturday 20th February 2016Arsenal0 - 0Hull
Saturday 20th February 2016Arsenal0 - 0Hull
Tuesday 16th February 2016Hull0 - 0Brighton
Saturday 13th February 2016Blackburn0 - 2Hull
Saturday 6th February 2016Burnley1 - 0Hull
Saturday 30th January 2016Bury1 - 3Hull
Saturday 23rd January 2016Fulham0 - 1Hull
Saturday 16th January 2016Hull6 - 0Charlton
Wednesday 13th January 2016Hull2 - 0Cardiff
Tuesday 12th January 2016Hull2 - 0Cardiff
Saturday 9th January 2016Hull1 - 0Brighton
Friday 1st January 2016QPR1 - 2Hull
Friday 1st January 2016QPR1 - 2Hull
Monday 28th December 2015Preston1 - 0Hull
Saturday 26th December 2015Hull3 - 0Burnley
Saturday 19th December 2015Rotherham2 - 0Hull
Wednesday 16th December 2015Hull2 - 1Reading
Tuesday 15th December 2015Hull2 - 1Reading
Saturday 12th December 2015Hull1 - 0Bolton
Saturday 5th December 2015Leeds2 - 1Hull
Tuesday 1st December 2015Man City4 - 1Hull
Friday 27th November 2015Hull0 - 2Derby
Saturday 21st November 2015Bristol City1 - 1Hull
Saturday 7th November 2015Hull3 - 0Middlesbrough
Tuesday 3rd November 2015Brentford0 - 2Hull
Saturday 31st October 2015MK Dons0 - 2Hull
Tuesday 27th October 2015Hull1 - 1Leicester
Saturday 24th October 2015Hull2 - 0Birmingham
Tuesday 20th October 2015Hull3 - 0Ipswich
Saturday 17th October 2015Sheff Wed1 - 1Hull
Saturday 3rd October 2015Nottm Forest0 - 1Hull
Saturday 26th September 2015Hull1 - 1Blackburn
Tuesday 22nd September 2015Hull1 - 0Swansea
Saturday 19th September 2015Hull1 - 1QPR
Tuesday 15th September 2015Cardiff0 - 2Hull
Saturday 12th September 2015Brighton1 - 0Hull
Saturday 29th August 2015Hull2 - 0Preston
Tuesday 25th August 2015Hull1 - 0Rochdale
Saturday 22nd August 2015Charlton2 - 1Hull
Wednesday 19th August 2015Hull2 - 1Fulham
Sunday 16th August 2015Wolves1 - 1Hull
Tuesday 11th August 2015Accrington2 - 2Hull
Saturday 8th August 2015Hull2 - 0Huddersfield

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Hull City Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 25th November 2017Hull City2 - 2Bristol City
Saturday 2nd December 2017Sheffield Wednesday3 - 0Hull City
Saturday 9th December 2017Hull City2 - 3Brentford
Saturday 16th December 2017Cardiff City3 - 0Hull City
Saturday 23rd December 2017Leeds United3 - 0Hull City
Tuesday 26th December 2017Hull City2 - 3Derby County
Saturday 30th December 2017Hull City1 - 3Fulham
Monday 1st January 2018Bolton Wanderers3 - 0Hull City
Saturday 13th January 2018Hull City2 - 3Reading
Saturday 20th January 2018Sunderland2 - 1Hull City
Saturday 27th January 2018Hull City2 - 3Leeds United
Saturday 3rd February 2018Preston North End3 - 1Hull City
Saturday 10th February 2018Nottingham Forest3 - 0Hull City
Saturday 17th February 2018Hull City2 - 3Barnsley
Tuesday 20th February 2018Middlesbrough3 - 1Hull City
Saturday 24th February 2018Hull City1 - 3Sheffield United
Saturday 3rd March 2018Ipswich Town3 - 0Hull City
Tuesday 6th March 2018Hull City2 - 3Millwall
Saturday 10th March 2018Hull City2 - 3Norwich City
Saturday 17th March 2018Birmingham City3 - 0Hull City
Saturday 31st March 2018Hull City1 - 2Aston Villa
Monday 2nd April 2018Wolverhampton Wanderers2 - 0Hull City
Saturday 7th April 2018Hull City2 - 2Queens Park Rangers
Tuesday 10th April 2018Burton Albion3 - 0Hull City
Saturday 14th April 2018Hull City1 - 2Sheffield Wednesday
Saturday 21st April 2018Bristol City3 - 0Hull City
Saturday 28th April 2018Hull City1 - 3Cardiff City
Sunday 6th May 2018Brentford4 - 0Hull City
Feedback