Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Huddersfield Town

See all football predictions

Huddersfield Town Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 29th April 2017Birmingham City2 - 0Huddersfield Town
Tuesday 25th April 2017Wolverhampton Wanderers0 - 1Huddersfield Town
Saturday 22nd April 2017Huddersfield Town1 - 4Fulham
Monday 17th April 2017Derby County1 - 1Huddersfield Town
Friday 14th April 2017Huddersfield Town3 - 2Preston North End
Saturday 8th April 2017Nottingham Forest2 - 0Huddersfield Town
Wednesday 5th April 2017Huddersfield Town3 - 0Norwich City
Saturday 1st April 2017Huddersfield Town0 - 1Burton Albion
Friday 17th March 2017Bristol City4 - 0Huddersfield Town
Saturday 11th March 2017Brentford0 - 1Huddersfield Town
Tuesday 7th March 2017Huddersfield Town1 - 0Aston Villa
Saturday 4th March 2017Huddersfield Town1 - 3Newcastle United
R1488397500">Wednesday 1st March 2017R1488397500">5 - 1R1488397500">Huddersfield Town
Tuesday 28th February 2017Wolverhampton Wanderers0 - 0Huddersfield Town
Saturday 25th February 2017Barnsley1 - 1Huddersfield Town
Tuesday 21st February 2017Huddersfield Town1 - 0Reading
Saturday 18th February 2017Huddersfield Town0 - 0Manchester City
Tuesday 14th February 2017Rotherham United2 - 3Huddersfield Town
Saturday 11th February 2017Queens Park Rangers1 - 2Huddersfield Town
Sunday 5th February 2017Huddersfield Town2 - 1Leeds United
Thursday 2nd February 2017Huddersfield Town3 - 1Brighton & Hove Albion
Saturday 28th January 2017Rochdale0 - 4Huddersfield Town
Saturday 21st January 2017Huddersfield Town2 - 0Ipswich Town
Saturday 14th January 2017Sheffield Wednesday2 - 0Huddersfield Town
Saturday 7th January 2017Huddersfield Town4 - 0Port Vale
Monday 2nd January 2017Wigan Athletic0 - 1Huddersfield Town
Saturday 31st December 2016Huddersfield Town1 - 1Blackburn Rovers
Monday 26th December 2016Huddersfield Town2 - 1Nottingham Forest
Friday 16th December 2016Norwich City1 - 2Huddersfield Town
Tuesday 13th December 2016Burton Albion0 - 1Huddersfield Town
Saturday 10th December 2016Huddersfield Town2 - 1Bristol City
Saturday 3rd December 2016Blackburn Rovers1 - 1Huddersfield Town
Monday 28th November 2016Huddersfield Town1 - 2Wigan Athletic
Saturday 19th November 2016Cardiff City3 - 2Huddersfield Town
Saturday 5th November 2016Huddersfield1 - 1Birmingham
Saturday 29th October 2016Fulham5 - 0Huddersfield
Saturday 22nd October 2016Huddersfield1 - 0Derby
Wednesday 19th October 2016Preston3 - 1Huddersfield
Sunday 16th October 2016Huddersfield0 - 1Sheff Wed
Saturday 1st October 2016Ipswich0 - 1Huddersfield
Tuesday 27th September 2016Huddersfield2 - 1Rotherham
Saturday 24th September 2016Reading1 - 0Huddersfield
Saturday 17th September 2016Huddersfield2 - 1QPR
Tuesday 13th September 2016Brighton1 - 0Huddersfield
Saturday 10th September 2016Leeds0 - 1Huddersfield
Saturday 27th August 2016Huddersfield1 - 0Wolves
Saturday 20th August 2016Huddersfield2 - 1Barnsley
Tuesday 16th August 2016Aston Villa1 - 1Huddersfield
Saturday 13th August 2016Newcastle1 - 2Huddersfield
Tuesday 9th August 2016Shrewsbury2 - 1Huddersfield
Saturday 6th August 2016Huddersfield2 - 1Brentford
Saturday 7th May 2016Huddersfield1 - 5Brentford
Saturday 7th May 2016Huddersfield1 - 5Brentford
Saturday 30th April 2016Bristol City4 - 0Huddersfield
Saturday 30th April 2016Bristol City4 - 0Huddersfield
Saturday 23rd April 2016Huddersfield1 - 1Birmingham
Saturday 23rd April 2016Huddersfield1 - 1Birmingham
Tuesday 19th April 2016Rotherham1 - 1Huddersfield
Tuesday 19th April 2016Rotherham1 - 1Huddersfield
Saturday 16th April 2016Blackburn0 - 2Huddersfield
Saturday 16th April 2016Blackburn0 - 2Huddersfield
Saturday 9th April 2016Huddersfield2 - 2Hull
Saturday 9th April 2016Huddersfield2 - 2Hull
Tuesday 5th April 2016Middlesbrough3 - 0Huddersfield
Tuesday 5th April 2016Middlesbrough3 - 0Huddersfield
Saturday 2nd April 2016Huddersfield0 - 1Sheff Wed
Saturday 2nd April 2016Huddersfield0 - 1Sheff Wed
Saturday 19th March 2016Leeds1 - 4Huddersfield
Saturday 12th March 2016Huddersfield1 - 3Burnley
Tuesday 8th March 2016Huddersfield3 - 1Reading
Saturday 5th March 2016Derby2 - 0Huddersfield
Saturday 27th February 2016Huddersfield0 - 1Ipswich
Tuesday 23rd February 2016MK Dons1 - 1Huddersfield
Saturday 20th February 2016Huddersfield1 - 0Wolves
Saturday 13th February 2016Nottm Forest0 - 2Huddersfield
Saturday 6th February 2016Preston2 - 1Huddersfield
Saturday 30th January 2016Huddersfield2 - 3Cardiff
Saturday 23rd January 2016Brighton2 - 1Huddersfield
Saturday 16th January 2016Huddersfield1 - 1Fulham
Tuesday 12th January 2016Huddersfield5 - 0Charlton
Saturday 9th January 2016Huddersfield2 - 2Reading
Saturday 2nd January 2016Bolton0 - 2Huddersfield
Monday 28th December 2015QPR1 - 1Huddersfield
Saturday 26th December 2015Huddersfield3 - 1Preston
Saturday 19th December 2015Brentford4 - 2Huddersfield
Tuesday 15th December 2015Huddersfield2 - 0Rotherham
Saturday 12th December 2015Huddersfield1 - 2Bristol City
Saturday 5th December 2015Birmingham0 - 2Huddersfield
Saturday 28th November 2015Huddersfield0 - 2Middlesbrough
Saturday 21st November 2015Sheff Wed3 - 1Huddersfield
Saturday 7th November 2015Huddersfield0 - 3Leeds
Tuesday 3rd November 2015Reading2 - 2Huddersfield
Saturday 31st October 2015Burnley2 - 1Huddersfield
Saturday 24th October 2015Huddersfield1 - 2Derby
Tuesday 20th October 2015Huddersfield2 - 0MK Dons
Saturday 17th October 2015Ipswich0 - 0Huddersfield
Saturday 3rd October 2015Wolves3 - 0Huddersfield
Thursday 24th September 2015Huddersfield1 - 1Nottm Forest
Saturday 19th September 2015Huddersfield4 - 1Bolton
Tuesday 15th September 2015Charlton1 - 2Huddersfield
Saturday 12th September 2015Cardiff2 - 0Huddersfield
Saturday 29th August 2015Huddersfield0 - 1QPR
Saturday 22nd August 2015Fulham1 - 1Huddersfield
Tuesday 18th August 2015Huddersfield1 - 1Brighton
Saturday 15th August 2015Huddersfield1 - 1Blackburn
Tuesday 11th August 2015Huddersfield1 - 2Notts County
Saturday 8th August 2015Hull2 - 0Huddersfield

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Huddersfield Town Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Sunday 7th May 2017Huddersfield Town2 - 1Cardiff City
Feedback