Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Hibernian

See all football predictions

Hibernian Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 7th April 2018Ross County1 - 1Hibernian
Saturday 31st March 2018Hibernian1 - 1Partick Thistle
Wednesday 28th February 2018Hibernian2 - 0Hamilton Academical
Saturday 3rd February 2018Rangers1 - 2Hibernian
Wednesday 31st January 2018Hibernian0 - 0Motherwell
Saturday 27th January 2018Celtic1 - 0Hibernian
Wednesday 24th January 2018Dundee0 - 1Hibernian
Saturday 30th December 2017Hibernian1 - 1Kilmarnock
Wednesday 27th December 2017Heart of Midlothian0 - 0Hibernian
Saturday 23rd December 2017Hibernian2 - 1Ross County
Saturday 16th December 2017Aberdeen4 - 1Hibernian
Wednesday 13th December 2017Hibernian1 - 2Rangers
Saturday 2nd December 2017Partick Thistle0 - 1Hibernian
Saturday 25th November 2017Hamilton Academical1 - 1Hibernian
Saturday 18th November 2017Hibernian1 - 2St Johnstone
Saturday 4th November 2017Hibernian2 - 1Dundee
Saturday 28th October 2017Motherwell0 - 1Hibernian
Saturday 14th October 2017Hibernian0 - 1Aberdeen
Saturday 30th September 2017Celtic2 - 2Hibernian
Saturday 23rd September 2017Ross County0 - 1Hibernian
Saturday 16th September 2017Hibernian2 - 2Motherwell
Saturday 9th September 2017St Johnstone1 - 1Hibernian
Saturday 19th August 2017Hibernian1 - 3Hamilton Academical
Saturday 12th August 2017Rangers2 - 3Hibernian
Saturday 5th August 2017Hibernian3 - 1Partick Thistle
Saturday 6th May 2017Hibernian1 - 1St Mirren
Saturday 29th April 2017Ayr United0 - 4Hibernian
Wednesday 26th April 2017Hibernian3 - 2Raith Rovers
Saturday 22nd April 2017Hibernian2 - 3Aberdeen
Saturday 15th April 2017Hibernian3 - 0Queen of the South
Saturday 8th April 2017Greenock Morton1 - 1Hibernian
Saturday 1st April 2017Dunfermline Athletic1 - 1Hibernian
Wednesday 29th March 2017Hibernian0 - 0Greenock Morton
Saturday 25th March 2017Hibernian2 - 1Falkirk
Saturday 18th March 2017Hibernian2 - 2Dumbarton
Friday 10th March 2017Dundee United0 - 1Hibernian
Saturday 4th March 2017Hibernian3 - 1Ayr United
Wednesday 1st March 2017St Mirren2 - 0Hibernian
Saturday 25th February 2017Hibernian2 - 2Dunfermline Athletic
Saturday 18th February 2017Raith Rovers1 - 1Hibernian
Sunday 12th February 2017Heart of Midlothian0 - 0Hibernian
Saturday 4th February 2017Hibernian1 - 1Ayr United
Saturday 28th January 2017Queen of the South0 - 1Hibernian
Saturday 21st January 2017Bonnyrigg Rose1 - 8Hibernian
Saturday 14th January 2017Dumbarton0 - 1Hibernian
Friday 6th January 2017Hibernian3 - 0Dundee United
Saturday 31st December 2016Falkirk1 - 2Hibernian
Saturday 24th December 2016Hibernian1 - 1Raith Rovers
Saturday 17th December 2016Greenock Morton1 - 1Hibernian
Saturday 10th December 2016Hibernian2 - 0Dumbarton
Friday 2nd December 2016Dundee United1 - 0Hibernian
Saturday 19th November 2016Hibernian4 - 0Queen of the South
Saturday 12th November 2016Hibernian1 - 1Falkirk
Saturday 5th November 2016Ayr0 - 3Hibernian
Saturday 29th October 2016Hibernian2 - 0St Mirren
Saturday 22nd October 2016Dunfermline1 - 3Hibernian
Saturday 15th October 2016Raith Rovers0 - 0Hibernian
Sunday 2nd October 2016Hibernian1 - 1Dundee Utd
Saturday 24th September 2016Queen of Sth0 - 0Hibernian
Saturday 17th September 2016Hibernian1 - 2Ayr
Saturday 10th September 2016Dumbarton0 - 1Hibernian
Saturday 27th August 2016Hibernian4 - 0Morton
Saturday 20th August 2016St Mirren0 - 2Hibernian
Saturday 13th August 2016Hibernian2 - 1Dunfermline
Saturday 6th August 2016Falkirk1 - 2Hibernian
Thursday 21st July 2016Brøndby IF0 - 1Hibernian
Thursday 21st July 2016Brøndby IF0 - 1Hibernian
Thursday 14th July 2016Hibernian0 - 1Brøndby IF
Saturday 21st May 2016Rangers2 - 3Hibernian
Friday 13th May 2016Falkirk3 - 2Hibernian
Tuesday 10th May 2016Hibernian2 - 2Falkirk
Saturday 7th May 2016Hibernian2 - 0Raith Rovers
Sunday 1st May 2016Hibernian2 - 0Queen of Sth
Saturday 30th April 2016Hibernian2 - 0Queen of Sth
Tuesday 26th April 2016Hibernian4 - 0Dumbarton
Tuesday 26th April 2016Hibernian4 - 0Dumbarton
Saturday 23rd April 2016Morton0 - 0Hibernian
Saturday 23rd April 2016Morton0 - 0Hibernian
Wednesday 20th April 2016Hibernian3 - 2Rangers
Wednesday 20th April 2016Hibernian3 - 2Rangers
Saturday 16th April 2016Hibernian0 - 0Falkirk
Saturday 16th April 2016Hibernian0 - 0Falkirk
Saturday 16th April 2016Hibernian0 - 0Dundee Utd
Saturday 16th April 2016Hibernian0 - 0Dundee Utd
Friday 15th April 2016Hibernian0 - 0Falkirk
Tuesday 12th April 2016Hibernian2 - 2Falkirk
Tuesday 12th April 2016Hibernian2 - 2Falkirk
Saturday 9th April 2016Alloa1 - 0Hibernian
Saturday 9th April 2016Alloa1 - 0Hibernian
Tuesday 5th April 2016Hibernian2 - 1Livingston
Tuesday 5th April 2016Hibernian2 - 1Livingston
Saturday 2nd April 2016St Mirren2 - 2Hibernian
Saturday 2nd April 2016St Mirren2 - 2Hibernian
Saturday 19th March 2016Raith Rovers2 - 1Hibernian
Saturday 19th March 2016Raith Rovers2 - 1Hibernian
Monday 7th March 2016Hibernian0 - 0Rangers
Monday 7th March 2016Hibernian1 - 1Rangers
Sunday 6th March 2016Hibernian1 - 1Inverness CT
Tuesday 1st March 2016Queen of Sth1 - 0Hibernian
Saturday 27th February 2016Dumbarton3 - 2Hibernian
Wednesday 24th February 2016Hibernian0 - 3Morton
Sunday 21st February 2016Hibernian3 - 0Alloa
Saturday 13th February 2016Livingston0 - 0Hibernian
Saturday 13th February 2016Livingston0 - 0Hibernian
Sunday 7th February 2016Hearts2 - 2Hibernian
Tuesday 2nd February 2016Morton0 - 1Hibernian
Saturday 23rd January 2016Hibernian3 - 1St Mirren
Sunday 17th January 2016Falkirk1 - 1Hibernian
Saturday 9th January 2016Raith Rovers0 - 2Hibernian
Saturday 2nd January 2016Hibernian1 - 0Raith Rovers
Monday 28th December 2015Rangers4 - 2Hibernian
Saturday 19th December 2015Hibernian1 - 0Queen of Sth
Saturday 12th December 2015Hibernian1 - 1Falkirk
Saturday 5th December 2015Morton0 - 0Hibernian
Saturday 21st November 2015Alloa0 - 1Hibernian
Tuesday 17th November 2015Hibernian2 - 1Livingston
Saturday 7th November 2015St Mirren1 - 4Hibernian
Sunday 1st November 2015Hibernian2 - 1Rangers
Saturday 24th October 2015Raith Rovers1 - 2Hibernian
Tuesday 20th October 2015Falkirk0 - 1Hibernian
Saturday 17th October 2015Hibernian4 - 2Dumbarton
Saturday 3rd October 2015Queen of Sth0 - 3Hibernian
Saturday 26th September 2015Hibernian1 - 1St Mirren
Saturday 19th September 2015Livingston0 - 1Hibernian
Saturday 12th September 2015Hibernian3 - 0Alloa
Saturday 29th August 2015Hibernian2 - 0Raith Rovers
Sunday 23rd August 2015Rangers1 - 0Hibernian
Saturday 15th August 2015Hibernian1 - 0Morton
Saturday 8th August 2015Dumbarton2 - 1Hibernian
Saturday, 23 May 2015Hibernian1 - 0Rangers
Wednesday, 20 May 2015Rangers2 - 0Hibernian
Sunday, 25 May 2014Hibernian0 - 2Hamilton
Saturday, 10 May 2014Hibernian0 - 1Kilmarnock
Tuesday, 06 May 2014Ross Co1 - 0Hibernian
Saturday, 03 May 2014Hibernian1 - 1Partick
Sunday, 27 April 2014Hibernian1 - 2Hearts
Saturday, 19 April 2014St Mirren2 - 0Hibernian
Monday, 07 April 2014Hibernian0 - 2Aberdeen
Saturday, 22 March 2014St Jstone2 - 0Hibernian
Saturday, 15 March 2014Partick3 - 1Hibernian
Wednesday, 12 March 2014Inverness0 - 0Hibernian
Saturday, 08 March 2014Hibernian3 - 3Motherwell
Friday, 28 February 2014Hibernian1 - 3Dundee Utd
Saturday, 22 February 2014Kilmarnock1 - 1Hibernian
Saturday, 15 February 2014Hibernian2 - 1Ross Co
Sunday, 26 January 2014Hibernian0 - 4Celtic
Saturday, 18 January 2014Hibernian2 - 3St Mirren
Friday, 10 January 2014Aberdeen1 - 0Hibernian
Sunday, 05 January 2014Dundee Utd2 - 2Hibernian
Thursday, 02 January 2014Hibernian2 - 1Hearts
Sunday, 29 December 2013Hibernian3 - 0Kilmarnock
Thursday, 26 December 2013Ross Co0 - 2Hibernian
Saturday, 21 December 2013Hibernian0 - 0St Jstone
Saturday, 14 December 2013Celtic1 - 0Hibernian
Saturday, 07 December 2013Hibernian1 - 1Partick
Saturday, 23 November 2013St Mirren0 - 0Hibernian
Saturday, 09 November 2013Hibernian0 - 2Inverness
Sunday, 03 November 2013Motherwell1 - 0Hibernian
Saturday, 26 October 2013Hibernian0 - 2Aberdeen
Saturday, 19 October 2013Hibernian1 - 1Celtic
Monday, 07 October 2013Partick0 - 1Hibernian
Saturday, 28 September 2013Inverness3 - 0Hibernian
Saturday, 21 September 2013Hibernian2 - 0St Mirren
Saturday, 14 September 2013St Jstone1 - 2Hibernian
Saturday, 31 August 2013Hibernian0 - 0Ross Co
Saturday, 24 August 2013Kilmarnock1 - 2Hibernian
Saturday, 17 August 2013Hibernian1 - 1Dundee Utd
Sunday, 11 August 2013Hearts1 - 0Hibernian
Sunday, 04 August 2013Hibernian0 - 1Motherwell
Thursday, 25 July 2013Hibernian0 - 7Malmo FF
Thursday, 18 July 2013Malmo FF2 - 0Hibernian
Saturday, 18 May 2013Hibernian1 - 0Dundee
Wednesday, 15 May 2013Kilmarnock1 - 3Hibernian
Sunday, 12 May 2013Hearts1 - 2Hibernian
Saturday, 27 April 2013Hibernian3 - 3St Mirren
Monday, 22 April 2013Hibernian0 - 0Aberdeen
Saturday, 06 April 2013Celtic3 - 0Hibernian
Saturday, 30 March 2013Hibernian1 - 2Inverness
Friday, 15 March 2013Motherwell4 - 1Hibernian
Sunday, 10 March 2013Hibernian0 - 0Hearts
Wednesday, 27 February 2013Hibernian2 - 2Kilmarnock
Sunday, 24 February 2013Dundee Utd2 - 2Hibernian
Saturday, 16 February 2013St Mirren0 - 1Hibernian
Monday, 11 February 2013Hibernian1 - 3St Jstone
Wednesday, 30 January 2013Ross Co1 - 0Hibernian
Sunday, 27 January 2013Aberdeen0 - 0Hibernian
Saturday, 19 January 2013Hibernian1 - 1Dundee
Thursday, 03 January 2013Hearts0 - 0Hibernian
Saturday, 29 December 2012Hibernian1 - 0Celtic
Wednesday, 26 December 2012Hibernian0 - 1Ross Co
Sunday, 23 December 2012Kilmarnock1 - 1Hibernian
Saturday, 15 December 2012Hibernian2 - 3Motherwell
Saturday, 08 December 2012Inverness3 - 0Hibernian
Wednesday, 28 November 2012St Jstone0 - 1Hibernian
Saturday, 24 November 2012Hibernian0 - 1Aberdeen
Saturday, 17 November 2012Dundee3 - 1Hibernian
Sunday, 11 November 2012Hibernian2 - 1Dundee Utd
Saturday, 03 November 2012Hibernian2 - 1St Mirren
Friday, 26 October 2012Motherwell0 - 4Hibernian
Saturday, 20 October 2012Ross Co3 - 2Hibernian
Saturday, 06 October 2012Hibernian3 - 0Dundee
Saturday, 29 September 2012Aberdeen2 - 1Hibernian
Saturday, 22 September 2012Hibernian2 - 2Inverness
Saturday, 15 September 2012Hibernian2 - 1Kilmarnock
Saturday, 25 August 2012Hibernian2 - 0St Jstone
Saturday, 18 August 2012St Mirren1 - 2Hibernian
Saturday, 12 May 2012Inverness2 - 0Hibernian
Monday, 07 May 2012Hibernian 4 - 0 Dunfmline
Wednesday, 02 May 2012Aberdeen 1 - 2 Hibernian
Sunday, 29 April 2012St Mirren 1 - 0 Hibernian
Sunday, 22 April 2012Hibernian 0 - 1 Kilmarnock

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Hibernian Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback