Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Heart of Midlothian

See all football predictions

Heart of Midlothian Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 7th April 2018Heart of Midlothian2 - 0Aberdeen
Saturday 31st March 2018Dundee0 - 0Heart of Midlothian
Saturday 3rd February 2018Heart of Midlothian1 - 0St Johnstone
Wednesday 31st January 2018Celtic0 - 0Heart of Midlothian
Saturday 27th January 2018Heart of Midlothian1 - 1Motherwell
Wednesday 24th January 2018Hamilton Academical0 - 3Heart of Midlothian
Saturday 30th December 2017Aberdeen0 - 0Heart of Midlothian
Wednesday 27th December 2017Heart of Midlothian0 - 0Hibernian
Saturday 23rd December 2017St Johnstone0 - 0Heart of Midlothian
Saturday 2nd December 2017Heart of Midlothian1 - 1Hamilton Academical
Saturday 25th November 2017Heart of Midlothian0 - 0Ross County
Saturday 28th October 2017Heart of Midlothian1 - 3Rangers
Saturday 21st October 2017Heart of Midlothian1 - 0St Johnstone
Saturday 14th October 2017Ross County1 - 2Heart of Midlothian
Saturday 30th September 2017Dundee2 - 1Heart of Midlothian
Saturday 16th September 2017Hamilton Academical1 - 2Heart of Midlothian
Saturday 9th September 2017Heart of Midlothian0 - 0Aberdeen
Saturday 19th August 2017Rangers0 - 0Heart of Midlothian
Saturday 5th August 2017Celtic4 - 1Heart of Midlothian
Sunday 21st May 2017Celtic2 - 0Heart of Midlothian
Wednesday 17th May 2017St Johnstone1 - 0Heart of Midlothian
Saturday 13th May 2017Rangers2 - 1Heart of Midlothian
Sunday 7th May 2017Heart of Midlothian1 - 2Aberdeen
Saturday 29th April 2017Heart of Midlothian2 - 2Partick Thistle
Friday 14th April 2017Kilmarnock0 - 0Heart of Midlothian
Saturday 8th April 2017Heart of Midlothian1 - 0Dundee
Wednesday 5th April 2017St Johnstone1 - 0Heart of Midlothian
Sunday 2nd April 2017Heart of Midlothian0 - 5Celtic
Saturday 18th March 2017Aberdeen2 - 0Heart of Midlothian
Saturday 11th March 2017Heart of Midlothian4 - 0Hamilton Academical
Wednesday 1st March 2017Heart of Midlothian0 - 1Ross County
Saturday 25th February 2017Partick Thistle2 - 0Heart of Midlothian
R1487792700">Wednesday 22nd February 2017R1487792700">3 - 1R1487792700">Heart of Midlothian
Saturday 18th February 2017Heart of Midlothian1 - 1Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Sunday 12th February 2017Heart of Midlothian0 - 0Hibernian
Saturday 4th February 2017Motherwell0 - 3Heart of Midlothian
Wednesday 1st February 2017Heart of Midlothian4 - 1Rangers
Sunday 29th January 2017Celtic4 - 0Heart of Midlothian
Sunday 22nd January 2017Raith Rovers1 - 1Heart of Midlothian
Friday 30th December 2016Heart of Midlothian0 - 1Aberdeen
Tuesday 27th December 2016Heart of Midlothian4 - 0Kilmarnock
Friday 23rd December 2016Dundee3 - 2Heart of Midlothian
Saturday 17th December 2016Heart of Midlothian1 - 1Partick Thistle
Saturday 10th December 2016Rangers2 - 0Heart of Midlothian
Saturday 3rd December 2016Ross County2 - 2Heart of Midlothian
Wednesday 30th November 2016Heart of Midlothian2 - 0Rangers
Saturday 26th November 2016Heart of Midlothian3 - 0Motherwell
Monday 21st November 2016Hamilton Academical3 - 3Heart of Midlothian
Saturday 5th November 2016Hearts2 - 2St Johnstone
Saturday 29th October 2016Inverness CT3 - 3Hearts
Wednesday 26th October 2016Kilmarnock2 - 0Hearts
Saturday 15th October 2016Hearts2 - 0Dundee
Friday 30th September 2016Motherwell1 - 3Hearts
Saturday 24th September 2016Hearts0 - 0Ross County
Saturday 17th September 2016St Johnstone1 - 0Hearts
Saturday 10th September 2016Hearts3 - 1Hamilton
Saturday 27th August 2016Partick Thistle1 - 2Hearts
Saturday 20th August 2016Hearts5 - 1Inverness CT
Saturday 13th August 2016Aberdeen0 - 0Hearts
Sunday 7th August 2016Hearts1 - 2Celtic
Thursday 21st July 2016Hearts1 - 2Birkirkara FC
Thursday 21st July 2016Hearts1 - 2Birkirkara FC
Thursday 14th July 2016Birkirkara FC0 - 0Hearts
Wednesday 6th July 2016FC Infonet2 - 4Hearts
Thursday 30th June 2016Hearts2 - 1FC Infonet
Sunday 15th May 2016Hearts2 - 2St Johnstone
Thursday 12th May 2016Aberdeen0 - 1Hearts
Saturday 7th May 2016Hearts1 - 1Ross County
Saturday 30th April 2016Hearts1 - 3Celtic
Saturday 23rd April 2016Motherwell1 - 0Hearts
Tuesday 12th April 2016Inverness CT0 - 0Hearts
Friday 8th April 2016Hearts2 - 1Aberdeen
Friday 8th April 2016Hearts2 - 1Aberdeen
Saturday 2nd April 2016Celtic3 - 1Hearts
Saturday 2nd April 2016Celtic3 - 1Hearts
Saturday 2nd April 2016Celtic3 - 1Hearts
Saturday 2nd April 2016Celtic3 - 1Hearts
Saturday 19th March 2016Hearts0 - 3St Johnstone
Saturday 12th March 2016Dundee0 - 1Hearts
Saturday 5th March 2016Hearts1 - 0Partick Thistle
Tuesday 1st March 2016Hearts2 - 0Inverness CT
Saturday 27th February 2016Hearts1 - 0Kilmarnock
Saturday 20th February 2016Dundee Utd2 - 1Hearts
Saturday 13th February 2016Hearts0 - 0Partick Thistle
Wednesday 10th February 2016Ross County0 - 3Hearts
Sunday 7th February 2016Hearts2 - 2Hibernian
Saturday 30th January 2016Inverness CT0 - 0Hearts
Saturday 30th January 2016Inverness CT0 - 0Hearts
Sunday 24th January 2016Hamilton0 - 0Hearts
Saturday 16th January 2016Hearts6 - 0Motherwell
Saturday 9th January 2016Hearts1 - 0Aberdeen
Saturday 9th January 2016Hearts1 - 0Aberdeen
Saturday 2nd January 2016Kilmarnock2 - 2Hearts
Wednesday 30th December 2015Hearts3 - 2Dundee Utd
Sunday 27th December 2015Hearts2 - 2Celtic
Saturday 19th December 2015St Johnstone0 - 0Hearts
Saturday 12th December 2015Aberdeen1 - 0Hearts
Saturday 12th December 2015Aberdeen1 - 0Hearts
Saturday 5th December 2015Hearts0 - 0Inverness CT
Saturday 28th November 2015Motherwell2 - 2Hearts
Saturday 21st November 2015Hearts1 - 1Dundee
Saturday 7th November 2015Hearts2 - 0Hamilton
Saturday 31st October 2015Partick Thistle0 - 4Hearts
Saturday 24th October 2015Hearts2 - 0Ross County
Sunday 18th October 2015Dundee Utd0 - 1Hearts
Saturday 3rd October 2015Hearts1 - 1Kilmarnock
Saturday 26th September 2015Celtic0 - 0Hearts
Sunday 20th September 2015Hearts1 - 3Aberdeen
Friday 11th September 2015Inverness CT2 - 0Hearts
Saturday 29th August 2015Hamilton3 - 2Hearts
Saturday 22nd August 2015Hearts3 - 0Partick Thistle
Saturday 15th August 2015Ross County1 - 2Hearts
Wednesday 12th August 2015Hearts2 - 0Motherwell
Saturday 8th August 2015Dundee1 - 2Hearts
Sunday 2nd August 2015Hearts4 - 3St Johnstone

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Heart of Midlothian Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback