Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Hartlepool United

See all football predictions

Hartlepool United Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 22nd April 2017Hartlepool United0 - 2Barnet
Monday 17th April 2017Leyton Orient2 - 1Hartlepool United
Friday 14th April 2017Hartlepool United1 - 1Carlisle United
Saturday 8th April 2017Morecambe1 - 1Hartlepool United
Saturday 1st April 2017Hartlepool United0 - 2Portsmouth
Saturday 25th March 2017Blackpool2 - 1Hartlepool United
Saturday 18th March 2017Hartlepool United0 - 2Wycombe Wanderers
Tuesday 14th March 2017Cambridge United0 - 1Hartlepool United
Saturday 11th March 2017Notts County2 - 1Hartlepool United
Saturday 4th March 2017Hartlepool United3 - 1Exeter City
Tuesday 28th February 2017Hartlepool United4 - 0Crewe Alexandra
Saturday 25th February 2017Colchester United2 - 1Hartlepool United
Saturday 18th February 2017Hartlepool United1 - 1Plymouth Argyle
Tuesday 14th February 2017Luton Town3 - 0Hartlepool United
Saturday 11th February 2017Mansfield Town4 - 0Hartlepool United
Saturday 4th February 2017Hartlepool United1 - 1Yeovil Town
Saturday 28th January 2017Newport County3 - 1Hartlepool United
Saturday 21st January 2017Hartlepool United2 - 0Stevenage
Saturday 14th January 2017Crawley Town1 - 0Hartlepool United
Saturday 7th January 2017Hartlepool United0 - 1Grimsby Town
Monday 2nd January 2017Accrington Stanley2 - 2Hartlepool United
Friday 30th December 2016Hartlepool United3 - 2Morecambe
Monday 26th December 2016Hartlepool United0 - 1Blackpool
Saturday 17th December 2016Portsmouth0 - 0Hartlepool United
Saturday 10th December 2016Hartlepool United0 - 5Cambridge United
Sunday 4th December 2016Port Vale4 - 0Hartlepool United
Saturday 26th November 2016Wycombe Wanderers2 - 0Hartlepool United
Tuesday 22nd November 2016Hartlepool United2 - 0Accrington Stanley
Saturday 19th November 2016Doncaster Rovers2 - 1Hartlepool United
Saturday 12th November 2016Hartlepool2 - 0Cheltenham
Sunday 6th November 2016Hartlepool3 - 0Stamford
Saturday 29th October 2016Barnet3 - 2Hartlepool
Saturday 22nd October 2016Hartlepool1 - 3Leyton Orient
Saturday 15th October 2016Carlisle3 - 2Hartlepool
Saturday 8th October 2016Hartlepool1 - 1Crawley
Saturday 1st October 2016Grimsby0 - 3Hartlepool
Tuesday 27th September 2016Hartlepool1 - 1Luton
Saturday 24th September 2016Plymouth1 - 1Hartlepool
Saturday 17th September 2016Hartlepool0 - 0Mansfield
Saturday 10th September 2016Yeovil1 - 2Hartlepool
Saturday 3rd September 2016Stevenage6 - 1Hartlepool
Saturday 27th August 2016Hartlepool2 - 2Newport
Saturday 20th August 2016Hartlepool1 - 2Notts County
Tuesday 16th August 2016Crewe3 - 3Hartlepool
Saturday 13th August 2016Exeter1 - 2Hartlepool
Tuesday 9th August 2016Preston1 - 0Hartlepool
Saturday 6th August 2016Hartlepool1 - 1Colchester
Saturday 7th May 2016Plymouth5 - 0Hartlepool
Saturday 7th May 2016Plymouth5 - 0Hartlepool
Saturday 30th April 2016Hartlepool0 - 2Portsmouth
Saturday 30th April 2016Hartlepool0 - 2Portsmouth
Saturday 23rd April 2016Oxford Utd2 - 0Hartlepool
Saturday 23rd April 2016Oxford Utd2 - 0Hartlepool
Tuesday 19th April 2016Hartlepool1 - 2Accrington
Tuesday 19th April 2016Hartlepool1 - 2Accrington
Saturday 16th April 2016Hartlepool2 - 1York
Saturday 16th April 2016Hartlepool2 - 1York
Tuesday 12th April 2016Notts County1 - 0Hartlepool
Tuesday 12th April 2016Notts County1 - 0Hartlepool
Saturday 9th April 2016Morecambe2 - 5Hartlepool
Saturday 9th April 2016Morecambe2 - 5Hartlepool
Tuesday 5th April 2016Carlisle1 - 0Hartlepool
Tuesday 5th April 2016Carlisle1 - 0Hartlepool
Saturday 2nd April 2016Hartlepool2 - 1Mansfield
Saturday 2nd April 2016Hartlepool2 - 1Mansfield
Monday 28th March 2016Leyton Orient0 - 2Hartlepool
Monday 28th March 2016Leyton Orient0 - 2Hartlepool
Friday 25th March 2016Hartlepool1 - 0Wimbledon
Saturday 19th March 2016Crawley0 - 0Hartlepool
Tuesday 15th March 2016Newport0 - 0Hartlepool
Saturday 12th March 2016Hartlepool3 - 1Dag & Red
Saturday 5th March 2016Barnet1 - 3Hartlepool
Tuesday 1st March 2016Bristol Rovers4 - 1Hartlepool
Saturday 27th February 2016Hartlepool0 - 0Northampton
Saturday 20th February 2016Luton2 - 1Hartlepool
Tuesday 16th February 2016Hartlepool2 - 3Notts County
Saturday 13th February 2016Hartlepool2 - 1Yeovil
Tuesday 9th February 2016Hartlepool1 - 2Stevenage
Saturday 6th February 2016Notts County0 - 0Hartlepool
Saturday 30th January 2016Hartlepool0 - 2Exeter
Saturday 23rd January 2016Cambridge1 - 1Hartlepool
Tuesday 19th January 2016Accrington3 - 1Hartlepool
Saturday 16th January 2016Hartlepool1 - 0Wycombe
Saturday 9th January 2016Hartlepool1 - 2Derby
Saturday 9th January 2016Hartlepool1 - 2Stevenage
Saturday 2nd January 2016Newport0 - 0Hartlepool
Saturday 26th December 2015Hartlepool0 - 0Notts County
Saturday 19th December 2015Hartlepool1 - 2Plymouth
Saturday 12th December 2015Portsmouth4 - 0Hartlepool
Friday 4th December 2015Salford City1 - 1Hartlepool
Saturday 28th November 2015Hartlepool0 - 1Oxford Utd
Tuesday 24th November 2015Accrington0 - 0Hartlepool
Saturday 21st November 2015Mansfield3 - 1Hartlepool
Sunday 15th November 2015Hartlepool3 - 1Leyton Orient
Saturday 7th November 2015Hartlepool1 - 0Cheltenham
Saturday 31st October 2015Wimbledon2 - 0Hartlepool
Saturday 31st October 2015Wimbledon2 - 0Hartlepool
Saturday 24th October 2015Hartlepool1 - 2Crawley
Tuesday 20th October 2015Hartlepool1 - 1Barnet
Saturday 17th October 2015Dag & Red0 - 1Hartlepool
Saturday 10th October 2015Northampton2 - 1Hartlepool
Saturday 3rd October 2015Hartlepool1 - 4Luton
Tuesday 29th September 2015Hartlepool0 - 3Bristol Rovers
Saturday 26th September 2015Yeovil1 - 2Hartlepool
Saturday 19th September 2015Hartlepool0 - 0Cambridge
Saturday 12th September 2015Exeter1 - 0Hartlepool
Saturday 5th September 2015Wycombe2 - 1Hartlepool
Saturday 29th August 2015Hartlepool2 - 3Carlisle
Tuesday 25th August 2015Hartlepool0 - 4Bournemouth
Saturday 22nd August 2015Stevenage2 - 0Hartlepool
Tuesday 18th August 2015Hartlepool1 - 0Newport
Saturday 15th August 2015York1 - 2Hartlepool
Tuesday 11th August 2015Fleetwood0 - 1Hartlepool
Saturday 8th August 2015Hartlepool2 - 0Morecambe

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Hartlepool United Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback