Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Hannover 96

See all football predictions

Hannover 96 Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 14th May 2016Bayern Mun3 - 1Hannover 96
Saturday 14th May 2016Bayern Mun3 - 1Hannover 96
Saturday 7th May 2016Hannover 961 - 0TSG 1899 Hoffenheim
Saturday 7th May 2016Hannover 961 - 0TSG 1899 Hoffenheim
Saturday 30th April 2016Hannover 961 - 3Schalke
Saturday 30th April 2016Hannover 961 - 3Schalke
Saturday 23rd April 2016FC Ingolstadt 042 - 2Hannover 96
Saturday 23rd April 2016FC Ingolstadt 042 - 2Hannover 96
Saturday 16th April 2016Hannover 962 - 0Borussia Mönchengladbach
Saturday 9th April 2016Hertha BSC2 - 2Hannover 96
Friday 8th April 2016Hertha BSC2 - 2Hannover 96
Friday 8th April 2016Hertha BSC2 - 2Hannover 96
Saturday 2nd April 2016Hannover 960 - 3Hamburger SV
Saturday 2nd April 2016Hannover 960 - 3Hamburger SV
Saturday 19th March 2016Eintracht Frankfurt1 - 0Hannover 96
Saturday 19th March 2016Eintracht Frankfurt1 - 0Hannover 96
Saturday 12th March 2016Hannover 960 - 21. FC Köln
Saturday 5th March 2016SV Werder Bremen4 - 1Hannover 96
Tuesday 1st March 2016Hannover 960 - 4VfL Wolfsburg
Saturday 27th February 2016VfB Stuttgart1 - 2Hannover 96
Sunday 21st February 2016Hannover 960 - 1FC Augsburg
Saturday 13th February 2016Bor Dortmd1 - 0Hannover 96
Saturday 6th February 2016Hannover 960 - 11. FSV Mainz 05
Saturday 30th January 2016Bayer Levkn3 - 0Hannover 96
Saturday 23rd January 2016Hannover 961 - 2SV Darmstadt 98
Saturday 19th December 2015Hannover 960 - 1Bayern Mun
Saturday 12th December 2015TSG 1899 Hoffenheim1 - 0Hannover 96
Friday 4th December 2015Schalke3 - 1Hannover 96
Saturday 28th November 2015Hannover 964 - 0FC Ingolstadt 04
Friday 6th November 2015Hannover 961 - 3Hertha BSC
Sunday 1st November 2015Hamburger SV1 - 2Hannover 96
Saturday 24th October 2015Hannover 961 - 2Eintracht Frankfurt
Sunday 18th October 20151. FC Köln0 - 1Hannover 96
Saturday 3rd October 2015Hannover 961 - 0SV Werder Bremen
Saturday 26th September 2015VfL Wolfsburg1 - 1Hannover 96
Wednesday 23rd September 2015Hannover 961 - 3VfB Stuttgart
Sunday 20th September 2015FC Augsburg2 - 0Hannover 96
Saturday 12th September 2015Hannover 962 - 4Bor Dortmd
Saturday 29th August 20151. FSV Mainz 053 - 0Hannover 96
Saturday 22nd August 2015Hannover 960 - 1Bayer Levkn
Saturday 15th August 2015SV Darmstadt 982 - 2Hannover 96

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Hannover 96 Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback