Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Hamburger SV

See all football predictions

Hamburger SV Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 13th May 2017FC Schalke 041 - 1Hamburger SV
Sunday 7th May 2017Hamburger SV0 - 0Mainz 05
Sunday 30th April 2017FC Augsburg4 - 0Hamburger SV
Saturday 22nd April 2017Hamburger SV1 - 2Darmstadt 98
Sunday 16th April 2017Werder Bremen2 - 1Hamburger SV
Saturday 8th April 2017Hamburger SV2 - 1TSG Hoffenheim
Tuesday 4th April 2017Borussia Dortmund3 - 0Hamburger SV
Saturday 1st April 2017Hamburger SV2 - 11. FC Köln
Saturday 18th March 2017Eintracht Frankfurt0 - 0Hamburger SV
Sunday 12th March 2017Hamburger SV2 - 1Borussia Mönchengladbach
Sunday 5th March 2017Hamburger SV1 - 0Hertha BSC
Saturday 25th February 2017Bayern Munich8 - 0Hamburger SV
Saturday 18th February 2017Hamburger SV2 - 2SC Freiburg
Saturday 11th February 2017RB Leipzig0 - 3Hamburger SV
Friday 3rd February 2017Hamburger SV1 - 0Bayer 04 Leverkusen
Saturday 28th January 2017FC Ingolstadt3 - 1Hamburger SV
Saturday 21st January 2017VfL Wolfsburg1 - 0Hamburger SV
Tuesday 20th December 2016Hamburger SV2 - 1FC Schalke 04
Saturday 17th December 2016Mainz 053 - 1Hamburger SV
Saturday 10th December 2016Hamburger SV1 - 0FC Augsburg
Sunday 4th December 2016Darmstadt 980 - 2Hamburger SV
Saturday 26th November 2016Hamburger SV2 - 2Werder Bremen
Sunday 20th November 2016TSG 1899 Hoffenheim2 - 2Hamburger SV
Saturday 5th November 2016Hamburger SV2 - 5Bor Dortmd
Sunday 30th October 20161. FC Köln3 - 0Hamburger SV
Friday 21st October 2016Hamburger SV0 - 3Eintracht Frankfurt
Saturday 1st October 2016Hertha BSC2 - 0Hamburger SV
Saturday 24th September 2016Hamburger SV0 - 1Bayern Mun
Tuesday 20th September 2016Sport-Club Freiburg1 - 0Hamburger SV
Saturday 17th September 2016Hamburger SV0 - 4RB Leipzig
Saturday 10th September 2016Bayer Levkn3 - 1Hamburger SV
Saturday 27th August 2016Hamburger SV1 - 1FC Ingolstadt 04
Saturday 14th May 2016FC Augsburg1 - 3Hamburger SV
Saturday 14th May 2016FC Augsburg1 - 3Hamburger SV
Saturday 7th May 2016Hamburger SV0 - 1VfL Wolfsburg
Saturday 7th May 2016Hamburger SV0 - 1VfL Wolfsburg
Saturday 30th April 20161. FSV Mainz 050 - 0Hamburger SV
Saturday 30th April 20161. FSV Mainz 050 - 0Hamburger SV
Saturday 23rd April 2016Hamburger SV2 - 1SV Werder Bremen
Friday 22nd April 2016Hamburger SV2 - 1SV Werder Bremen
Friday 22nd April 2016Hamburger SV2 - 1SV Werder Bremen
Sunday 17th April 2016Bor Dortmd3 - 0Hamburger SV
Sunday 17th April 2016Bor Dortmd3 - 0Hamburger SV
Saturday 16th April 2016Bor Dortmd3 - 0Hamburger SV
Saturday 9th April 2016Hamburger SV1 - 2SV Darmstadt 98
Saturday 9th April 2016Hamburger SV1 - 2SV Darmstadt 98
Saturday 2nd April 2016Hannover 960 - 3Hamburger SV
Saturday 2nd April 2016Hannover 960 - 3Hamburger SV
Saturday 19th March 2016Hamburger SV1 - 3TSG 1899 Hoffenheim
Sunday 13th March 2016Bayer Levkn1 - 0Hamburger SV
Sunday 6th March 2016Hamburger SV2 - 0Hertha BSC
Wednesday 2nd March 2016Schalke3 - 2Hamburger SV
Saturday 27th February 2016Hamburger SV1 - 1FC Ingolstadt 04
Saturday 20th February 2016Eintracht Frankfurt0 - 0Hamburger SV
Friday 19th February 2016Eintracht Frankfurt0 - 0Hamburger SV
Sunday 7th February 2016Hamburger SV1 - 11. FC Köln
Saturday 30th January 2016VfB Stuttgart2 - 1Hamburger SV
Saturday 30th January 2016VfB Stuttgart2 - 1Hamburger SV
Saturday 23rd January 2016Hamburger SV1 - 2Bayern Mun
Friday 22nd January 2016Hamburger SV1 - 2Bayern Mun
Saturday 19th December 2015Hamburger SV0 - 1FC Augsburg
Saturday 12th December 2015VfL Wolfsburg1 - 1Hamburger SV
Saturday 5th December 2015Hamburger SV1 - 31. FSV Mainz 05
Saturday 28th November 2015SV Werder Bremen1 - 3Hamburger SV
Friday 20th November 2015Hamburger SV3 - 1Bor Dortmd
Saturday 7th November 2015SV Darmstadt 981 - 1Hamburger SV
Sunday 1st November 2015Hamburger SV1 - 2Hannover 96
Friday 23rd October 2015TSG 1899 Hoffenheim0 - 1Hamburger SV
Saturday 17th October 2015Hamburger SV0 - 0Bayer Levkn
Saturday 3rd October 2015Hertha BSC3 - 0Hamburger SV
Saturday 26th September 2015Hamburger SV0 - 1Schalke
Tuesday 22nd September 2015FC Ingolstadt 040 - 1Hamburger SV
Saturday 19th September 2015Hamburger SV0 - 0Eintracht Frankfurt
Friday 11th September 2015Borussia Mönchengladbach0 - 3Hamburger SV
Saturday 29th August 20151. FC Köln2 - 1Hamburger SV
Saturday 22nd August 2015Hamburger SV3 - 2VfB Stuttgart
Friday 14th August 2015Bayern Mun5 - 0Hamburger SV

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Hamburger SV Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback