Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Halifax

See all football predictions

Halifax Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 5th November 2016Dag & Red0 - 0Halifax
Saturday 30th April 2016Halifax1 - 1Macclesfield
Saturday 30th April 2016Halifax1 - 1Macclesfield
Saturday 30th April 2016Halifax1 - 1Macclesfield
Saturday 30th April 2016Halifax1 - 1Macclesfield
Saturday 23rd April 2016Forest Green0 - 1Halifax
Saturday 23rd April 2016Forest Green0 - 1Halifax
Tuesday 19th April 2016Halifax0 - 0Eastleigh
Tuesday 19th April 2016Halifax0 - 0Eastleigh
Saturday 16th April 2016Cheltenham2 - 0Halifax
Saturday 16th April 2016Cheltenham2 - 0Halifax
Tuesday 12th April 2016Kidderminster1 - 0Halifax
Saturday 9th April 2016Halifax0 - 2Aldershot
Saturday 9th April 2016Halifax0 - 2Aldershot
Tuesday 5th April 2016Halifax3 - 2Boreham Wood
Tuesday 5th April 2016Halifax3 - 2Boreham Wood
Saturday 2nd April 2016Dover1 - 0Halifax
Saturday 2nd April 2016Dover1 - 0Halifax
Monday 28th March 2016Barrow4 - 1Halifax
Monday 28th March 2016Barrow4 - 1Halifax
Monday 28th March 2016Barrow4 - 1Halifax
Monday 28th March 2016Barrow4 - 1Halifax
Saturday 26th March 2016Halifax1 - 0Altrincham
Saturday 26th March 2016Halifax1 - 0Altrincham
Saturday 19th March 2016Halifax0 - 0Eastleigh
Saturday 19th March 2016Halifax0 - 0Eastleigh
Tuesday 15th March 2016Torquay0 - 0Halifax
Saturday 12th March 2016Kidderminster0 - 0Halifax
Saturday 12th March 2016Kidderminster0 - 0Halifax
Tuesday 8th March 2016Bromley1 - 0Halifax
Saturday 5th March 2016Southport0 - 1Halifax
Tuesday 23rd February 2016Braintree2 - 0Halifax
Saturday 20th February 2016Halifax4 - 2Grimsby
Saturday 13th February 2016Halifax0 - 2Forest Green
Saturday 30th January 2016Halifax1 - 1Welling
Saturday 23rd January 2016Woking1 - 1Halifax
Saturday 9th January 2016Macclesfield0 - 1Halifax
Saturday 2nd January 2016Halifax2 - 2Lincoln City
Monday 28th December 2015Halifax2 - 0Wrexham
Saturday 26th December 2015Lincoln City0 - 1Halifax
Saturday 19th December 2015Halifax1 - 1Tranmere
Saturday 5th December 2015Halifax1 - 1Guiseley
Saturday 28th November 2015Halifax4 - 2Dover
Saturday 21st November 2015Gateshead1 - 4Halifax
Saturday 14th November 2015Halifax3 - 6Braintree
Sunday 8th November 2015Halifax0 - 4Wycombe
Saturday 31st October 2015Eastleigh2 - 1Halifax
Saturday 17th October 2015Chester2 - 1Halifax
Tuesday 13th October 2015Grimsby7 - 0Halifax
Saturday 10th October 2015Halifax0 - 3Woking
Tuesday 6th October 2015Altrincham1 - 3Halifax
Saturday 3rd October 2015Halifax1 - 7Cheltenham
Saturday 26th September 2015Welling2 - 0Halifax
Tuesday 22nd September 2015Halifax1 - 1Gateshead
Saturday 19th September 2015Halifax2 - 2Southport
Tuesday 15th September 2015Guiseley2 - 1Halifax
Saturday 12th September 2015Halifax1 - 1Kidderminster
Saturday 5th September 2015Aldershot3 - 2Halifax
Monday 31st August 2015Halifax3 - 1Barrow
Saturday 29th August 2015Wrexham3 - 1Halifax
Saturday 22nd August 2015Halifax2 - 2Bromley
Tuesday 18th August 2015Tranmere1 - 0Halifax
Saturday 15th August 2015Halifax2 - 3Torquay
Tuesday 11th August 2015Halifax0 - 1Chester
Saturday 8th August 2015Boreham Wood3 - 1Halifax

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Halifax Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback