Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Guingamp

See all football predictions

Guingamp Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 19th May 2018Toulouse2 - 1Guingamp
Sunday 6th May 2018Dijon3 - 1Guingamp
Saturday 28th April 2018Paris Saint Germain2 - 2Guingamp
Saturday 21st April 2018Guingamp3 - 1Monaco
Saturday 14th April 2018Lille2 - 2Guingamp
Saturday 7th April 2018Guingamp4 - 0Troyes
Sunday 1st April 2018Guingamp2 - 1Bordeaux
Saturday 24th February 2018Guingamp2 - 2Metz
Saturday 17th February 2018Montpellier1 - 1Guingamp
Saturday 10th February 2018Guingamp0 - 0Caen
Saturday 3rd February 2018Rennes0 - 1Guingamp
Saturday 27th January 2018Guingamp0 - 3Nantes
Saturday 20th January 2018Amiens3 - 1Guingamp
Wednesday 17th January 2018Guingamp0 - 2Lyon
Wednesday 20th December 2017Guingamp2 - 1Saint-Étienne
Saturday 16th December 2017Caen0 - 0Guingamp
Saturday 9th December 2017Guingamp4 - 0Dijon
Saturday 2nd December 2017Troyes0 - 1Guingamp
Wednesday 29th November 2017Guingamp0 - 0Montpellier
Saturday 25th November 2017Marseille1 - 0Guingamp
Saturday 18th November 2017Guingamp1 - 1Angers
Saturday 4th November 2017Monaco6 - 0Guingamp
Saturday 28th October 2017Guingamp1 - 1Amiens
Saturday 21st October 2017Nantes2 - 1Guingamp
Saturday 14th October 2017Guingamp2 - 0Rennes
Saturday 30th September 2017Guingamp1 - 1Toulouse
Saturday 23rd September 2017Bordeaux3 - 1Guingamp
Saturday 16th September 2017Guingamp1 - 0Lille
Saturday 9th September 2017Lyon2 - 1Guingamp
Saturday 26th August 2017Guingamp2 - 0Strasbourg
Saturday 19th August 2017Nice2 - 0Guingamp
Saturday 12th August 2017Guingamp0 - 3Paris Saint Germain
Saturday 5th August 2017Metz1 - 3Guingamp
Saturday 20th May 2017Guingamp1 - 0Metz
Sunday 14th May 2017Nantes4 - 1Guingamp
Saturday 6th May 2017Guingamp4 - 0Dijon
Saturday 29th April 2017Guingamp0 - 2Saint-Étienne
Saturday 22nd April 2017Lille3 - 0Guingamp
Saturday 15th April 2017Guingamp2 - 1Toulouse
Sunday 9th April 2017Paris Saint Germain4 - 0Guingamp
Friday 31st March 2017Guingamp1 - 0Nancy
Saturday 18th March 2017Angers3 - 0Guingamp
Saturday 11th March 2017Guingamp5 - 0Bastia
Saturday 4th March 2017Montpellier1 - 1Guingamp
Saturday 25th February 2017Guingamp1 - 2Monaco
Sunday 19th February 2017Bordeaux3 - 0Guingamp
Saturday 11th February 2017Guingamp2 - 1Lyon
Wednesday 8th February 2017Marseille2 - 0Guingamp
Saturday 4th February 2017Guingamp0 - 1Caen
Sunday 29th January 2017Nice3 - 1Guingamp
Saturday 21st January 2017Guingamp1 - 1Rennes
Saturday 14th January 2017Lorient3 - 1Guingamp
Wednesday 21st December 2016Metz2 - 2Guingamp
Saturday 17th December 2016Guingamp2 - 1Paris Saint Germain
Sunday 11th December 2016Saint-Étienne1 - 0Guingamp
Saturday 10th December 2016St Etienne1 - 0Guingamp
Saturday 3rd December 2016Guingamp2 - 0Nantes
Wednesday 30th November 2016Guingamp0 - 1Nice
Saturday 26th November 2016Caen1 - 1Guingamp
Sunday 20th November 2016Guingamp1 - 1Bordeaux
Saturday 5th November 2016Dijon3 - 3Guingamp
Saturday 29th October 2016Guingamp1 - 0Angers
Saturday 22nd October 2016Lyon1 - 3Guingamp
Saturday 15th October 2016Guingamp1 - 0Lille
Friday 30th September 2016Rennes1 - 0Guingamp
Saturday 24th September 2016Bastia1 - 0Guingamp
Wednesday 21st September 2016Guingamp1 - 0Lorient
Saturday 17th September 2016Toulouse2 - 1Guingamp
Saturday 10th September 2016Guingamp1 - 1Montpellier
Saturday 27th August 2016Nancy0 - 2Guingamp
Sunday 21st August 2016Guingamp2 - 1Marseille
Friday 12th August 2016Monaco2 - 2Guingamp
Saturday 14th May 2016Guingamp2 - 3Nice
Saturday 14th May 2016Guingamp2 - 3Nice
Saturday 7th May 2016Lille0 - 0Guingamp
Saturday 7th May 2016Lille0 - 0Guingamp
Saturday 30th April 2016Monaco3 - 2Guingamp
Saturday 30th April 2016Monaco3 - 2Guingamp
Saturday 30th April 2016Monaco3 - 2Guingamp
Sunday 24th April 2016Guingamp1 - 1Caen
Sunday 24th April 2016Guingamp1 - 1Caen
Sunday 24th April 2016Guingamp1 - 1Caen
Sunday 17th April 2016Rennes0 - 3Guingamp
Saturday 16th April 2016Rennes0 - 3Guingamp
Saturday 16th April 2016Rennes0 - 3Guingamp
Saturday 9th April 2016Guingamp0 - 2Paris St G
Saturday 9th April 2016Guingamp0 - 2Paris St G
Saturday 9th April 2016Guingamp0 - 2Paris St G
Saturday 9th April 2016Guingamp0 - 2Paris St G
Saturday 2nd April 2016Guingamp2 - 2Montpellier
Saturday 2nd April 2016Guingamp2 - 2Montpellier
Saturday 19th March 2016Reims0 - 1Guingamp
Saturday 12th March 2016Guingamp2 - 0St Etienne
Sunday 6th March 2016Lyon5 - 1Guingamp
Saturday 5th March 2016Lyon5 - 1Guingamp
Saturday 27th February 2016Guingamp2 - 2Angers
Saturday 20th February 2016Lorient4 - 3Guingamp
Saturday 13th February 2016Guingamp2 - 4Bordeaux
Saturday 6th February 2016GFC Ajaccio0 - 0Guingamp
Wednesday 3rd February 2016Guingamp4 - 0Troyes
Wednesday 3rd February 2016Guingamp4 - 0Troyes
Saturday 30th January 2016Toulouse1 - 2Guingamp
Saturday 23rd January 2016Guingamp1 - 0Bastia
Saturday 16th January 2016Guingamp2 - 2Nantes
Sunday 10th January 2016Marseille0 - 0Guingamp
Saturday 9th January 2016Marseille0 - 0Guingamp
Saturday 19th December 2015Guingamp0 - 2Rennes
Saturday 12th December 2015Montpellier2 - 1Guingamp
Sunday 6th December 2015Bordeaux1 - 0Guingamp
Saturday 5th December 2015Bordeaux1 - 0Guingamp
Wednesday 2nd December 2015Guingamp1 - 2Reims
Wednesday 2nd December 2015Guingamp1 - 2Reims
Sunday 29th November 2015St Etienne3 - 0Guingamp
Saturday 28th November 2015St Etienne3 - 0Guingamp
Saturday 21st November 2015Guingamp2 - 0Toulouse
Saturday 7th November 2015Caen2 - 1Guingamp
Saturday 31st October 2015Guingamp2 - 2Lorient
Saturday 24th October 2015Angers0 - 0Guingamp
Saturday 17th October 2015Guingamp1 - 1Lille
Saturday 3rd October 2015Troyes0 - 1Guingamp
Sunday 27th September 2015Guingamp3 - 3Monaco
Tuesday 22nd September 2015Paris St G3 - 0Guingamp
Saturday 19th September 2015Guingamp2 - 1GFC Ajaccio
Saturday 12th September 2015Nice0 - 1Guingamp
Friday 28th August 2015Guingamp2 - 0Marseille
Saturday 22nd August 2015Bastia3 - 0Guingamp
Saturday 15th August 2015Guingamp0 - 1Lyon
Saturday 8th August 2015Nantes1 - 0Guingamp
Thursday, 26 February 2015Dynamo Kiev3 - 1Guingamp
Thursday, 19 February 2015Guingamp2 - 1Dynamo Kiev
Thursday, 11 December 2014PAOK Snika1 - 2Guingamp
Thursday, 27 November 2014Guingamp1 - 2Fiorentina
Thursday, 06 November 2014Guingamp2 - 0Dinamo Minsk
Thursday, 23 October 2014Dinamo Minsk0 - 0Guingamp
Thursday, 02 October 2014Guingamp2 - 0PAOK Snika
Thursday, 18 September 2014Fiorentina3 - 0Guingamp

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Guingamp Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback