Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Germany

See all football predictions

Germany Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Tuesday 27th March 2018Germany0 - 1Brazil
Tuesday 6th June 2017Denmark1 - 1Germany
Wednesday 22nd March 2017Germany1 - 0England
Tuesday 15th November 2016Italy0 - 0Germany
Wednesday 31st August 2016Germany2 - 0Finland
Saturday 4th June 2016Germany2 - 0Hungary
Sunday 29th May 2016Germany1 - 3Slovakia
Sunday 29th May 2016Germany1 - 3Slovakia
Tuesday 29th March 2016Germany4 - 1Italy
Tuesday 29th March 2016Germany4 - 1Italy
Tuesday 29th March 2016Germany4 - 1Italy
Saturday 26th March 2016Germany2 - 3England
Tuesday 17th November 2015Germany0 - 0Netherlands
Friday 13th November 2015France2 - 0Germany

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Germany Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback