Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Gateshead

See all football predictions

Gateshead Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 29th April 2017Gateshead0 - 2Bromley
Saturday 22nd April 2017Boreham Wood0 - 4Gateshead
Monday 17th April 2017Gateshead1 - 2Lincoln City
Friday 14th April 2017Sutton United3 - 0Gateshead
Saturday 8th April 2017Gateshead1 - 2Maidstone United
Saturday 1st April 2017Dover Athletic2 - 0Gateshead
Saturday 25th March 2017Eastleigh1 - 1Gateshead
Tuesday 21st March 2017Gateshead1 - 1Guiseley
Saturday 18th March 2017Gateshead2 - 1Woking
Tuesday 14th March 2017Macclesfield Town1 - 1Gateshead
Saturday 11th March 2017Wrexham0 - 2Gateshead
Saturday 4th March 2017Gateshead1 - 0Dagenham & Redbridge
Tuesday 28th February 2017Macclesfield Town0 - 0Gateshead
Tuesday 28th February 2017Macclesfield Town0 - 0Gateshead
Tuesday 21st February 2017York City1 - 3Gateshead
Saturday 18th February 2017Gateshead3 - 1Forest Green Rovers
Saturday 11th February 2017Chester1 - 2Gateshead
Saturday 4th February 2017Gateshead3 - 0Southport
Saturday 28th January 2017Torquay United3 - 1Gateshead
Saturday 21st January 2017Gateshead1 - 1Aldershot Town
Saturday 7th January 2017Solihull Moors0 - 2Gateshead
Saturday 31st December 2016Gateshead4 - 1Barrow
Monday 26th December 2016Barrow0 - 0Gateshead
Saturday 17th December 2016Gateshead1 - 1Braintree Town
Saturday 3rd December 2016North Ferriby United1 - 0Gateshead
Tuesday 29th November 2016Gateshead0 - 1Tranmere Rovers
Saturday 26th November 2016Woking3 - 0Gateshead
Tuesday 22nd November 2016Gateshead1 - 1Macclesfield Town
Saturday 19th November 2016Gateshead2 - 2Eastleigh
Saturday 12th November 2016Dag & Red0 - 5Gateshead
Saturday 29th October 2016Gateshead2 - 2Wrexham
Tuesday 25th October 2016Guiseley1 - 1Gateshead
Saturday 22nd October 2016Maidstone United0 - 2Gateshead
Saturday 8th October 2016Gateshead4 - 2Dover
Tuesday 4th October 2016Tranmere0 - 1Gateshead
Saturday 1st October 2016Gateshead0 - 0Torquay
Saturday 24th September 2016Aldershot3 - 0Gateshead
Saturday 17th September 2016Gateshead0 - 0Solihull Moors
Tuesday 13th September 2016Gateshead0 - 1North Ferriby United
Saturday 10th September 2016Braintree1 - 4Gateshead
Saturday 3rd September 2016Gateshead1 - 0Sutton United
Monday 29th August 2016Lincoln City3 - 0Gateshead
Saturday 27th August 2016Gateshead1 - 1Boreham Wood
Saturday 20th August 2016Bromley3 - 2Gateshead
Tuesday 16th August 2016Gateshead6 - 1York
Saturday 13th August 2016Forest Green1 - 0Gateshead
Tuesday 9th August 2016Southport0 - 3Gateshead
Saturday 6th August 2016Gateshead3 - 0Chester
Saturday 30th April 2016Chester4 - 2Gateshead
Saturday 30th April 2016Chester4 - 2Gateshead
Saturday 30th April 2016Chester4 - 2Gateshead
Saturday 30th April 2016Chester4 - 2Gateshead
Saturday 23rd April 2016Gateshead3 - 1Bromley
Saturday 23rd April 2016Gateshead3 - 1Bromley
Saturday 16th April 2016Gateshead2 - 3Braintree
Saturday 16th April 2016Gateshead2 - 3Braintree
Saturday 9th April 2016Woking1 - 1Gateshead
Saturday 9th April 2016Woking1 - 1Gateshead
Saturday 2nd April 2016Gateshead1 - 2Torquay
Saturday 2nd April 2016Gateshead1 - 2Torquay
Monday 28th March 2016Lincoln City1 - 1Gateshead
Monday 28th March 2016Lincoln City1 - 1Gateshead
Monday 28th March 2016Lincoln City1 - 1Gateshead
Monday 28th March 2016Lincoln City1 - 1Gateshead
Friday 25th March 2016Gateshead0 - 3Macclesfield
Saturday 19th March 2016Welling0 - 1Gateshead
Tuesday 15th March 2016Braintree0 - 0Gateshead
Saturday 12th March 2016Gateshead0 - 1Forest Green
Tuesday 8th March 2016Altrincham2 - 3Gateshead
Saturday 5th March 2016Tranmere3 - 1Gateshead
Tuesday 23rd February 2016Cheltenham0 - 0Gateshead
Saturday 20th February 2016Gateshead3 - 2Aldershot
Tuesday 16th February 2016Gateshead2 - 1Eastleigh
Saturday 13th February 2016Dover4 - 0Gateshead
Tuesday 2nd February 2016Barrow0 - 0Gateshead
Saturday 30th January 2016Gateshead1 - 0Grimsby
Saturday 23rd January 2016Torquay0 - 2Gateshead
Saturday 9th January 2016Altrincham0 - 0Gateshead
Saturday 2nd January 2016Gateshead1 - 1Barrow
Monday 28th December 2015Gateshead3 - 0Guiseley
Saturday 26th December 2015Barrow0 - 0Gateshead
Saturday 19th December 2015Gateshead1 - 5Woking
Tuesday 8th December 2015Gateshead0 - 1Southport
Saturday 5th December 2015Kidderminster0 - 1Gateshead
Saturday 28th November 2015Gateshead1 - 0Chester
Saturday 21st November 2015Gateshead1 - 4Halifax
Saturday 14th November 2015Wrexham4 - 0Gateshead
Saturday 7th November 2015Gateshead0 - 0Southport
Saturday 31st October 2015Boreham Wood2 - 3Gateshead
Saturday 17th October 2015Gateshead2 - 2Altrincham
Tuesday 13th October 2015Macclesfield1 - 0Gateshead
Saturday 10th October 2015Gateshead1 - 1Cheltenham
Tuesday 6th October 2015Grimsby2 - 1Gateshead
Saturday 3rd October 2015Gateshead2 - 3Dover
Saturday 26th September 2015Forest Green0 - 1Gateshead
Tuesday 22nd September 2015Halifax1 - 1Gateshead
Saturday 19th September 2015Gateshead1 - 2Welling
Tuesday 15th September 2015Gateshead2 - 1Wrexham
Saturday 12th September 2015Eastleigh1 - 2Gateshead
Saturday 5th September 2015Bromley3 - 0Gateshead
Monday 31st August 2015Gateshead2 - 0Lincoln City
Saturday 29th August 2015Guiseley0 - 2Gateshead
Saturday 22nd August 2015Gateshead1 - 1Kidderminster
Tuesday 18th August 2015Southport1 - 2Gateshead
Saturday 15th August 2015Gateshead2 - 1Boreham Wood
Tuesday 11th August 2015Gateshead1 - 4Tranmere
Saturday 8th August 2015Aldershot1 - 2Gateshead

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Gateshead Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback