Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Forfar Athletic

See all football predictions

Forfar Athletic Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 28th April 2018Airdrieonians1 - 2Forfar Athletic
Saturday 14th April 2018Forfar Athletic0 - 1Alloa Athletic
Saturday 7th April 2018Albion Rovers0 - 1Forfar Athletic
Saturday 31st March 2018Stranraer1 - 2Forfar Athletic
Saturday 17th February 2018Forfar Athletic5 - 1Stranraer
Saturday 10th February 2018Alloa Athletic1 - 0Forfar Athletic
Saturday 3rd February 2018Forfar Athletic0 - 1Airdrieonians
Saturday 27th January 2018East Fife1 - 2Forfar Athletic
Saturday 13th January 2018Forfar Athletic4 - 2Albion Rovers
Saturday 6th January 2018Raith Rovers2 - 1Forfar Athletic
Tuesday 2nd January 2018Forfar Athletic0 - 1Arbroath
Saturday 30th December 2017Ayr United2 - 3Forfar Athletic
Saturday 16th December 2017Stranraer3 - 0Forfar Athletic
Saturday 9th December 2017Forfar Athletic0 - 2Alloa Athletic
Saturday 2nd December 2017Airdrieonians2 - 1Forfar Athletic
Saturday 25th November 2017Arbroath2 - 1Forfar Athletic
Saturday 11th November 2017Forfar Athletic2 - 0East Fife
Saturday 4th November 2017Albion Rovers3 - 4Forfar Athletic
Saturday 28th October 2017Forfar Athletic1 - 1Raith Rovers
Saturday 21st October 2017Forfar Athletic0 - 5Ayr United
Saturday 30th September 2017Forfar Athletic1 - 1Stranraer
Saturday 23rd September 2017East Fife3 - 0Forfar Athletic
Saturday 16th September 2017Forfar Athletic0 - 5Arbroath
Saturday 9th September 2017Alloa Athletic2 - 1Forfar Athletic
Saturday 26th August 2017Forfar Athletic0 - 2Albion Rovers
Saturday 19th August 2017Raith Rovers3 - 1Forfar Athletic
Saturday 12th August 2017Ayr United3 - 0Forfar Athletic
Saturday 5th August 2017Forfar Athletic2 - 1Airdrieonians
Saturday 20th May 2017Peterhead1 - 5Forfar Athletic
Wednesday 17th May 2017Forfar Athletic2 - 1Peterhead
Saturday 13th May 2017Forfar Athletic4 - 2Annan Athletic
Wednesday 10th May 2017Annan Athletic2 - 2Forfar Athletic
Saturday 22nd October 2016Edinburgh City0 - 0Forfar
Saturday 30th April 2016Forfar1 - 2Brechin
Saturday 30th April 2016Forfar1 - 2Brechin
Saturday 23rd April 2016Albion3 - 2Forfar
Saturday 23rd April 2016Albion3 - 2Forfar
Saturday 16th April 2016Forfar0 - 2Airdrieonians
Saturday 16th April 2016Forfar0 - 2Airdrieonians
Saturday 9th April 2016Dunfermline2 - 2Forfar
Saturday 9th April 2016Dunfermline2 - 2Forfar
Saturday 2nd April 2016Forfar2 - 0Peterhead
Saturday 2nd April 2016Forfar2 - 0Peterhead
Saturday 26th March 2016Stenhousemuir2 - 1Forfar
Saturday 19th March 2016Forfar3 - 1Ayr
Saturday 12th March 2016Forfar1 - 1Cowdenbeath
Tuesday 8th March 2016Airdrieonians1 - 1Forfar
Saturday 5th March 2016Stranraer1 - 0Forfar
Tuesday 1st March 2016Brechin4 - 0Forfar
Saturday 27th February 2016Forfar1 - 0Albion
Tuesday 23rd February 2016Cowdenbeath1 - 4Forfar
Saturday 20th February 2016Ayr2 - 1Forfar
Saturday 20th February 2016Ayr2 - 1Forfar
Saturday 13th February 2016Peterhead3 - 2Forfar
Saturday 6th February 2016Forfar1 - 1Stranraer
Saturday 30th January 2016Cowdenbeath0 - 0Forfar
Saturday 23rd January 2016Forfar0 - 1Stenhousemuir
Saturday 16th January 2016Airdrieonians0 - 0Forfar
Saturday 9th January 2016Linlithgow Rose3 - 3Forfar
Saturday 9th January 2016Linlithgow Rose3 - 3Forfar
Saturday 2nd January 2016Brechin0 - 0Forfar
Saturday 26th December 2015Forfar2 - 4Dunfermline
Saturday 19th December 2015Albion1 - 1Forfar
Saturday 12th December 2015Forfar0 - 1Cowdenbeath
Tuesday 8th December 2015Forfar0 - 2Peterhead
Saturday 21st November 2015Stranraer0 - 0Forfar
Saturday 14th November 2015Stenhousemuir2 - 2Forfar
Saturday 7th November 2015Forfar2 - 3Airdrieonians
Saturday 31st October 2015Forfar0 - 1Brechin
Saturday 24th October 2015Dunfermline4 - 0Forfar
Saturday 17th October 2015Forfar2 - 2Ayr
Saturday 3rd October 2015Peterhead2 - 2Forfar
Saturday 26th September 2015Forfar1 - 2Stranraer
Saturday 19th September 2015Cowdenbeath2 - 1Forfar
Saturday 12th September 2015Brechin0 - 2Forfar
Saturday 5th September 2015Forfar0 - 4Dunfermline
Saturday 29th August 2015Ayr2 - 2Forfar
Saturday 22nd August 2015Forfar4 - 1Stenhousemuir
Saturday 15th August 2015Forfar4 - 0Albion
Saturday 8th August 2015Airdrieonians0 - 1Forfar

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Forfar Athletic Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback