Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

See all football predictions

Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Thursday 8th December 2016FK Qarabag1 - 2Fiorentina
Thursday 24th November 2016Slovan Liberec3 - 0FK Qarabag
Thursday 3rd November 2016PAOK Salonika0 - 1FK Qarabag
Thursday 20th October 2016FK Qarabag2 - 0PAOK Salonika
Thursday 20th October 2016FK Qarabag2 - 0PAOK Salonika
Thursday 29th September 2016Fiorentina5 - 1FK Qarabag
Thursday 15th September 2016FK Qarabag2 - 2Slovan Liberec
Thursday 25th August 2016FK Qarabag3 - 0IFK Göteborg
Thursday 18th August 2016IFK Göteborg1 - 0FK Qarabag
Tuesday 2nd August 2016FK Qarabag1 - 1Viktoria Plzen
Tuesday 26th July 2016Viktoria Plzen0 - 0FK Qarabag
Wednesday 20th July 2016F91 Dudelange1 - 1FK Qarabag
Wednesday 20th July 2016F91 Dudelange1 - 1FK Qarabag
Tuesday 12th July 2016FK Qarabag2 - 0F91 Dudelange
Thursday 10th December 2015Anderlecht2 - 1FK Qarabag
Thursday 26th November 2015FK Qarabag0 - 1Tottenham
Thursday 5th November 2015FK Qarabag1 - 1Monaco
Thursday 22nd October 2015Monaco1 - 0FK Qarabag
Thursday 1st October 2015FK Qarabag1 - 0Anderlecht
Thursday 17th September 2015Tottenham3 - 1FK Qarabag
Thursday 27th August 2015FK Qarabag3 - 0BSC Young Boys
Thursday 20th August 2015BSC Young Boys0 - 1FK Qarabag
Wednesday 5th August 2015FK Qarabag0 - 0Celtic
Wednesday 29th July 2015Celtic1 - 0FK Qarabag
Wednesday 22nd July 2015Rudar Pljevlja0 - 1FK Qarabag
Wednesday 15th July 2015FK Qarabag0 - 0Rudar Pljevlja

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback