Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Finland

See all football predictions

Finland Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Wednesday 7th June 2017Finland1 - 1Liechtenstein
Tuesday 28th March 2017Austria1 - 1Finland
Tuesday 28th March 2017Austria1 - 1Finland
Friday 13th January 2017Slovenia2 - 0Finland
Monday 9th January 2017Morocco0 - 1Finland
Wednesday 31st August 2016Germany2 - 0Finland
Monday 6th June 2016Italy2 - 0Finland
Wednesday 1st June 2016Belgium1 - 1Finland
Tuesday 29th March 2016Norway2 - 0Finland
Tuesday 29th March 2016Norway2 - 0Finland
Saturday 26th March 2016Poland5 - 0Finland
Wednesday 13th January 2016Iceland1 - 0Finland
Sunday 10th January 2016Sweden3 - 0Finland

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Finland Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback