Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

See all football predictions

Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Thursday 3rd November 2016Nice0 - 2FC RB Salzb
Thursday 20th October 2016FC RB Salzb0 - 1Nice
Thursday 29th September 2016Schalke3 - 1FC RB Salzb
Thursday 15th September 2016FC RB Salzb0 - 1FK Krasnodar
Wednesday 24th August 2016FC RB Salzb1 - 2Dinamo Zagreb
Tuesday 16th August 2016Dinamo Zagreb1 - 1FC RB Salzb
Wednesday 3rd August 2016FC RB Salzb2 - 0Partizani Tirane
Tuesday 26th July 2016Partizani Tirane0 - 1FC RB Salzb
Tuesday 19th July 2016FK Liepaja0 - 2FC RB Salzb
Tuesday 12th July 2016FC RB Salzb1 - 0FK Liepaja

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback