Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

FC Ingolstadt 04

See all football predictions

FC Ingolstadt 04 Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 19th November 2016SV Darmstadt 980 - 1FC Ingolstadt 04
Saturday 5th November 2016FC Ingolstadt 040 - 2FC Augsburg
Saturday 29th October 20161. FSV Mainz 052 - 0FC Ingolstadt 04
Saturday 22nd October 2016FC Ingolstadt 043 - 3Bor Dortmd
Saturday 15th October 20161. FC Köln2 - 1FC Ingolstadt 04
Saturday 1st October 2016FC Ingolstadt 041 - 2TSG 1899 Hoffenheim
Tuesday 20th September 2016FC Ingolstadt 040 - 2Eintracht Frankfurt
Saturday 17th September 2016Bayern Mun3 - 1FC Ingolstadt 04
Saturday 10th September 2016FC Ingolstadt 040 - 2Hertha BSC
Saturday 27th August 2016Hamburger SV1 - 1FC Ingolstadt 04
Saturday 14th May 2016Bayer Levkn3 - 2FC Ingolstadt 04
Saturday 14th May 2016Bayer Levkn3 - 2FC Ingolstadt 04
Saturday 7th May 2016FC Ingolstadt 041 - 2Bayern Mun
Saturday 7th May 2016FC Ingolstadt 041 - 2Bayern Mun
Saturday 30th April 2016TSG 1899 Hoffenheim2 - 1FC Ingolstadt 04
Saturday 30th April 2016TSG 1899 Hoffenheim2 - 1FC Ingolstadt 04
Saturday 23rd April 2016FC Ingolstadt 042 - 2Hannover 96
Saturday 23rd April 2016FC Ingolstadt 042 - 2Hannover 96
Saturday 16th April 2016SV Darmstadt 982 - 0FC Ingolstadt 04
Saturday 16th April 2016SV Darmstadt 982 - 0FC Ingolstadt 04
Saturday 9th April 2016FC Ingolstadt 041 - 0Borussia Mönchengladbach
Saturday 2nd April 2016FC Ingolstadt 043 - 0Schalke
Saturday 2nd April 2016FC Ingolstadt 043 - 0Schalke
Saturday 19th March 2016Hertha BSC2 - 1FC Ingolstadt 04
Saturday 12th March 2016FC Ingolstadt 043 - 3VfB Stuttgart
Saturday 5th March 2016Eintracht Frankfurt1 - 1FC Ingolstadt 04
Tuesday 1st March 2016FC Ingolstadt 041 - 11. FC Köln
Saturday 27th February 2016Hamburger SV1 - 1FC Ingolstadt 04
Saturday 20th February 2016FC Ingolstadt 042 - 0SV Werder Bremen
Saturday 13th February 2016VfL Wolfsburg2 - 0FC Ingolstadt 04
Saturday 6th February 2016FC Ingolstadt 042 - 1FC Augsburg
Saturday 30th January 2016Bor Dortmd2 - 0FC Ingolstadt 04
Saturday 23rd January 2016FC Ingolstadt 041 - 01. FSV Mainz 05
Saturday 19th December 2015FC Ingolstadt 040 - 1Bayer Levkn
Saturday 12th December 2015Bayern Mun2 - 0FC Ingolstadt 04
Saturday 5th December 2015FC Ingolstadt 041 - 1TSG 1899 Hoffenheim
Saturday 28th November 2015Hannover 964 - 0FC Ingolstadt 04
Sunday 22nd November 2015FC Ingolstadt 043 - 1SV Darmstadt 98
Saturday 31st October 2015Schalke1 - 1FC Ingolstadt 04
Saturday 24th October 2015FC Ingolstadt 040 - 1Hertha BSC
Sunday 18th October 2015VfB Stuttgart1 - 0FC Ingolstadt 04
Saturday 3rd October 2015FC Ingolstadt 042 - 0Eintracht Frankfurt
Friday 25th September 20151. FC Köln1 - 1FC Ingolstadt 04
Tuesday 22nd September 2015FC Ingolstadt 040 - 1Hamburger SV
Saturday 19th September 2015SV Werder Bremen0 - 1FC Ingolstadt 04
Saturday 12th September 2015FC Ingolstadt 040 - 0VfL Wolfsburg
Saturday 29th August 2015FC Augsburg0 - 1FC Ingolstadt 04
Sunday 23rd August 2015FC Ingolstadt 040 - 4Bor Dortmd
Saturday 15th August 20151. FSV Mainz 050 - 1FC Ingolstadt 04

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

FC Ingolstadt 04 Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback