Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

FC Ingolstadt

See all football predictions

FC Ingolstadt Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 13th May 2017SC Freiburg1 - 1FC Ingolstadt
Saturday 6th May 2017FC Ingolstadt1 - 1Bayer 04 Leverkusen
Saturday 29th April 2017RB Leipzig0 - 0FC Ingolstadt
Saturday 22nd April 2017FC Ingolstadt2 - 4Werder Bremen
Saturday 15th April 2017VfL Wolfsburg3 - 0FC Ingolstadt
Sunday 9th April 2017FC Ingolstadt3 - 2Darmstadt 98
Wednesday 5th April 2017FC Augsburg2 - 3FC Ingolstadt
Sunday 2nd April 2017FC Ingolstadt2 - 1Mainz 05
Friday 17th March 2017Borussia Dortmund1 - 0FC Ingolstadt
Saturday 11th March 2017FC Ingolstadt2 - 21. FC Köln
Saturday 4th March 2017TSG Hoffenheim5 - 2FC Ingolstadt
Sunday 26th February 2017FC Ingolstadt0 - 2Borussia Mönchengladbach
Saturday 18th February 2017Eintracht Frankfurt0 - 2FC Ingolstadt
Saturday 11th February 2017FC Ingolstadt0 - 2Bayern Munich
Saturday 4th February 2017Hertha BSC1 - 0FC Ingolstadt
Saturday 28th January 2017FC Ingolstadt3 - 1Hamburger SV
Saturday 21st January 2017FC Schalke 041 - 0FC Ingolstadt
Wednesday 21st December 2016FC Ingolstadt1 - 2SC Freiburg
Sunday 18th December 2016Bayer 04 Leverkusen1 - 2FC Ingolstadt
Saturday 10th December 2016FC Ingolstadt1 - 0RB Leipzig
Saturday 3rd December 2016Werder Bremen2 - 1FC Ingolstadt
Saturday 26th November 2016FC Ingolstadt1 - 1VfL Wolfsburg

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

FC Ingolstadt Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback