Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

FC Groningen

See all football predictions

FC Groningen Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Sunday 6th May 2018PSV Eindhoven0 - 0FC Groningen
Sunday 29th April 2018FC Groningen4 - 0Excelsior
Thursday 19th April 2018FC Utrecht1 - 1FC Groningen
Sunday 15th April 2018FC Groningen2 - 1Roda JC Kerkrade
Sunday 8th April 2018sc Heerenveen1 - 1FC Groningen
Sunday 1st April 2018FC Groningen1 - 2Ajax
Friday 23rd February 2018FC Groningen1 - 1NAC Breda
Friday 16th February 2018VVV-Venlo1 - 1FC Groningen
Sunday 11th February 2018FC Groningen0 - 0ADO Den Haag
Thursday 8th February 2018Feyenoord3 - 0FC Groningen
Friday 2nd February 2018Vitesse2 - 0FC Groningen
Saturday 27th January 2018FC Groningen3 - 3Heracles Almelo
Sunday 21st January 2018Willem II1 - 1FC Groningen
Sunday 24th December 2017FC Groningen4 - 0Sparta Rotterdam
Sunday 17th December 2017Excelsior2 - 0FC Groningen
Wednesday 13th December 2017FC Groningen3 - 3PSV Eindhoven
Sunday 10th December 2017Roda JC Kerkrade2 - 2FC Groningen
Saturday 2nd December 2017ADO Den Haag0 - 3FC Groningen
Saturday 25th November 2017FC Groningen0 - 2Feyenoord
Sunday 19th November 2017FC Groningen4 - 2Vitesse
Saturday 4th November 2017Heracles Almelo2 - 1FC Groningen
Sunday 29th October 2017Sparta Rotterdam2 - 1FC Groningen
Friday 20th October 2017FC Groningen0 - 1Willem II
Sunday 15th October 2017FC Groningen1 - 1AZ Alkmaar
Saturday 30th September 2017PEC Zwolle3 - 2FC Groningen
Sunday 24th September 2017FC Groningen1 - 0FC Twente
Saturday 16th September 2017NAC Breda2 - 1FC Groningen
Sunday 10th September 2017FC Groningen1 - 1VVV-Venlo
Sunday 27th August 2017FC Groningen2 - 1FC Utrecht
Saturday 19th August 2017Ajax3 - 1FC Groningen
Sunday 13th August 2017FC Groningen3 - 3sc Heerenveen
Saturday 20th May 2017AZ Alkmaar4 - 1FC Groningen
Wednesday 17th May 2017FC Groningen1 - 4AZ Alkmaar
Sunday 14th May 2017FC Twente3 - 5FC Groningen
Sunday 7th May 2017FC Groningen1 - 1PSV Eindhoven
Saturday 22nd April 2017Go Ahead Eagles2 - 3FC Groningen
Sunday 16th April 2017FC Groningen5 - 1PEC Zwolle
Saturday 8th April 2017ADO Den Haag4 - 3FC Groningen
Wednesday 5th April 2017FC Groningen2 - 0N.E.C.
Saturday 1st April 2017AZ Alkmaar0 - 0FC Groningen
Saturday 18th March 2017FC Groningen1 - 1Willem II
Sunday 12th March 2017Roda JC Kerkrade3 - 1FC Groningen
Sunday 5th March 2017FC Groningen1 - 1Ajax
Saturday 25th February 2017FC Groningen2 - 3FC Utrecht
Sunday 19th February 2017Sparta Rotterdam2 - 2FC Groningen
Saturday 11th February 2017Feyenoord2 - 0FC Groningen
Saturday 4th February 2017FC Groningen1 - 1Excelsior
Sunday 29th January 2017sc Heerenveen0 - 0FC Groningen
Saturday 21st January 2017FC Groningen1 - 1Vitesse
Saturday 14th January 2017Heracles Almelo1 - 4FC Groningen
Sunday 18th December 2016FC Groningen1 - 1Go Ahead Eagles
Friday 9th December 2016FC Groningen2 - 0Roda JC Kerkrade
Sunday 4th December 2016Ajax2 - 0FC Groningen
Saturday 26th November 2016PEC Zwolle0 - 4FC Groningen
Saturday 19th November 2016FC Groningen2 - 1ADO Den Haag
Saturday 5th November 2016N.E.C.1 - 1FC Groningen
Saturday 29th October 2016Willem II2 - 1FC Groningen
Sunday 23rd October 2016FC Groningen2 - 0AZ Alkmaar
Saturday 15th October 2016FC Groningen0 - 3sc Heerenveen
Saturday 1st October 2016Vitesse2 - 1FC Groningen
Saturday 24th September 2016FC Groningen0 - 0Heracles Almelo
Friday 16th September 2016FC Utrecht1 - 5FC Groningen
Sunday 11th September 2016FC Groningen1 - 1Sparta Rotterdam
Sunday 28th August 2016PSV Eindhoven0 - 0FC Groningen
Sunday 21st August 2016FC Groningen3 - 4FC Twente
Saturday 13th August 2016Excelsior2 - 0FC Groningen
Sunday 7th August 2016FC Groningen0 - 5Feyenoord
Sunday 15th May 2016Heracles Almelo5 - 1FC Groningen
Thursday 12th May 2016FC Groningen2 - 1Heracles Almelo
Sunday 8th May 2016FC Groningen2 - 1Heracles Almelo
Sunday 8th May 2016FC Groningen2 - 1Heracles Almelo
Sunday 1st May 2016sc Heerenveen1 - 2FC Groningen
Sunday 1st May 2016sc Heerenveen1 - 2FC Groningen
Tuesday 19th April 2016FC Groningen1 - 0Roda JC Kerkrade
Tuesday 19th April 2016FC Groningen1 - 0Roda JC Kerkrade
Saturday 16th April 2016Feyenoord1 - 1FC Groningen
Saturday 16th April 2016Feyenoord1 - 1FC Groningen
Sunday 10th April 2016FC Groningen3 - 1De Graafschap
Sunday 10th April 2016FC Groningen3 - 1De Graafschap
Sunday 3rd April 2016ADO Den Haag0 - 1FC Groningen
Sunday 3rd April 2016ADO Den Haag0 - 1FC Groningen
Sunday 20th March 2016FC Groningen0 - 3Vitesse
Saturday 12th March 2016Excelsior2 - 1FC Groningen
Saturday 5th March 2016FC Groningen0 - 3PSV Eindhoven
Saturday 27th February 2016FC Twente2 - 0FC Groningen
Saturday 20th February 2016AZ Alkmaar4 - 1FC Groningen
Sunday 14th February 2016FC Groningen1 - 2Ajax
Sunday 7th February 2016FC Groningen2 - 0SC Cambuur Leeuwarden
Saturday 30th January 2016PEC Zwolle1 - 3FC Groningen
Tuesday 26th January 2016Willem II1 - 1FC Groningen
Friday 22nd January 2016FC Groningen0 - 0N.E.C.
Sunday 17th January 2016FC Groningen1 - 4FC Utrecht
Saturday 19th December 2015Heracles Almelo2 - 1FC Groningen
Sunday 13th December 2015FC Groningen1 - 1Feyenoord
Thursday 10th December 2015FC Groningen0 - 0Sporting Braga
Sunday 6th December 2015Roda JC Kerkrade0 - 0FC Groningen
Sunday 29th November 2015FC Groningen2 - 1ADO Den Haag
Thursday 26th November 2015Marseille2 - 1FC Groningen
Saturday 21st November 2015De Graafschap1 - 2FC Groningen
Sunday 8th November 2015SC Cambuur Leeuwarden2 - 2FC Groningen
Thursday 5th November 2015FC Groningen0 - 1Slovan Liberec
Saturday 31st October 2015FC Groningen2 - 0PEC Zwolle
Sunday 25th October 2015N.E.C.1 - 1FC Groningen
Thursday 22nd October 2015Slovan Liberec1 - 1FC Groningen
Saturday 17th October 2015FC Groningen2 - 1Willem II
Sunday 4th October 2015Vitesse5 - 0FC Groningen
Thursday 1st October 2015Sporting Braga1 - 0FC Groningen
Saturday 26th September 2015Ajax2 - 0FC Groningen
Sunday 20th September 2015FC Groningen2 - 0AZ Alkmaar
Thursday 17th September 2015FC Groningen0 - 3Marseille
Sunday 13th September 2015FC Groningen3 - 1sc Heerenveen
Saturday 29th August 2015FC Utrecht2 - 0FC Groningen
Friday 21st August 2015FC Groningen2 - 0Excelsior
Sunday 16th August 2015PSV2 - 0FC Groningen
Wednesday 12th August 2015FC Groningen1 - 1FC Twente

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

FC Groningen Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback