Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

See all football predictions

Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Thursday 16th March 2017Ajax2 - 0FC Copenhagen
Thursday 9th March 2017FC Copenhagen2 - 1Ajax
Thursday 23rd February 2017FC Copenhagen0 - 0Ludogorets Razgrad
Thursday 16th February 2017Ludogorets Razgrad1 - 2FC Copenhagen
Wednesday 7th December 2016Club Brugge0 - 2FC Copenhagen
Tuesday 22nd November 2016FC Copenhagen0 - 0FC Porto
Wednesday 2nd November 2016FC Copenhagen0 - 0Leicester
Tuesday 18th October 2016Leicester1 - 0FC Copenhagen
Tuesday 27th September 2016FC Copenhagen4 - 0Club Brugge
Wednesday 14th September 2016FC Porto1 - 1FC Copenhagen
Wednesday 24th August 2016Apoel Nic1 - 1FC Copenhagen
Tuesday 16th August 2016FC Copenhagen1 - 0Apoel Nic
Wednesday 3rd August 2016FC Copenhagen3 - 0Astra Giurgiu
Tuesday 2nd August 2016FC Copenhagen3 - 0Astra Giurgiu
Wednesday 27th July 2016Astra Giurgiu1 - 1FC Copenhagen
Tuesday 19th July 2016FC Copenhagen6 - 0Crusaders

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback