Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

See all football predictions

Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Tuesday 6th December 2016FC Basel1 - 4Arsenal
Wednesday 23rd November 2016Ludogorets Razgrad0 - 0FC Basel
Thursday 26th November 2015FC Basel2 - 2Fiorentina
Thursday 5th November 2015Belenenses0 - 2FC Basel
Thursday 22nd October 2015FC Basel1 - 2Belenenses
Thursday 1st October 2015FC Basel2 - 0Lech Poznan
Thursday 17th September 2015Fiorentina1 - 2FC Basel
Tuesday 25th August 2015Maccabi Tel Aviv1 - 1FC Basel
Wednesday 19th August 2015FC Basel2 - 2Maccabi Tel Aviv
Wednesday 5th August 2015FC Basel1 - 0Lech Poznan
Wednesday 29th July 2015Lech Poznan1 - 3FC Basel

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback