Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

FC Augsburg

See all football predictions

FC Augsburg Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 13th May 2017FC Augsburg1 - 1Borussia Dortmund
Saturday 6th May 2017Borussia Mönchengladbach1 - 1FC Augsburg
Sunday 30th April 2017FC Augsburg4 - 0Hamburger SV
Saturday 22nd April 2017Eintracht Frankfurt3 - 1FC Augsburg
Saturday 15th April 2017FC Augsburg2 - 11. FC Köln
Sunday 9th April 2017Hertha BSC2 - 0FC Augsburg
Wednesday 5th April 2017FC Augsburg2 - 3FC Ingolstadt
Saturday 1st April 2017Bayern Munich6 - 0FC Augsburg
Saturday 18th March 2017FC Augsburg1 - 1SC Freiburg
Sunday 12th March 2017FC Schalke 043 - 0FC Augsburg
Friday 3rd March 2017FC Augsburg2 - 2RB Leipzig
Saturday 25th February 2017Darmstadt 981 - 2FC Augsburg
Friday 17th February 2017FC Augsburg1 - 3Bayer 04 Leverkusen
Friday 10th February 2017Mainz 052 - 0FC Augsburg
Sunday 5th February 2017FC Augsburg3 - 2Werder Bremen
Saturday 28th January 2017VfL Wolfsburg1 - 2FC Augsburg
Saturday 21st January 2017FC Augsburg0 - 2TSG Hoffenheim
Tuesday 20th December 2016Borussia Dortmund1 - 1FC Augsburg
Saturday 17th December 2016FC Augsburg1 - 0Borussia Mönchengladbach
Saturday 10th December 2016Hamburger SV1 - 0FC Augsburg
Sunday 4th December 2016FC Augsburg1 - 1Eintracht Frankfurt
Saturday 26th November 20161. FC Köln0 - 0FC Augsburg
Saturday 19th November 2016FC Augsburg0 - 0Hertha BSC
Saturday 5th November 2016FC Ingolstadt 040 - 2FC Augsburg
Saturday 29th October 2016FC Augsburg1 - 3Bayern Mun
Saturday 22nd October 2016Sport-Club Freiburg2 - 1FC Augsburg
Saturday 15th October 2016FC Augsburg1 - 1Schalke
Friday 30th September 2016RB Leipzig2 - 1FC Augsburg
Saturday 24th September 2016FC Augsburg1 - 0SV Darmstadt 98
Wednesday 21st September 2016Bayer Levkn0 - 0FC Augsburg
Sunday 18th September 2016FC Augsburg1 - 31. FSV Mainz 05
Sunday 11th September 2016SV Werder Bremen1 - 2FC Augsburg
Saturday 27th August 2016FC Augsburg0 - 2VfL Wolfsburg
Saturday 14th May 2016FC Augsburg1 - 3Hamburger SV
Saturday 14th May 2016FC Augsburg1 - 3Hamburger SV
Saturday 7th May 2016Schalke1 - 1FC Augsburg
Saturday 7th May 2016Schalke1 - 1FC Augsburg
Saturday 30th April 2016FC Augsburg0 - 01. FC Köln
Friday 29th April 2016FC Augsburg0 - 01. FC Köln
Friday 29th April 2016FC Augsburg0 - 01. FC Köln
Saturday 23rd April 2016VfL Wolfsburg0 - 2FC Augsburg
Saturday 23rd April 2016VfL Wolfsburg0 - 2FC Augsburg
Saturday 16th April 2016FC Augsburg1 - 0VfB Stuttgart
Saturday 16th April 2016FC Augsburg1 - 0VfB Stuttgart
Saturday 9th April 2016SV Werder Bremen1 - 2FC Augsburg
Saturday 9th April 2016SV Werder Bremen1 - 2FC Augsburg
Saturday 2nd April 20161. FSV Mainz 054 - 2FC Augsburg
Saturday 2nd April 20161. FSV Mainz 054 - 2FC Augsburg
Sunday 20th March 2016FC Augsburg1 - 3Bor Dortmd
Saturday 12th March 2016SV Darmstadt 982 - 2FC Augsburg
Saturday 5th March 2016FC Augsburg3 - 3Bayer Levkn
Wednesday 2nd March 2016TSG 1899 Hoffenheim2 - 1FC Augsburg
Thursday 25th February 2016Liverpool1 - 0FC Augsburg
Sunday 21st February 2016Hannover 960 - 1FC Augsburg
Thursday 18th February 2016FC Augsburg0 - 0Liverpool
Sunday 14th February 2016FC Augsburg1 - 3Bayern Mun
Saturday 6th February 2016FC Ingolstadt 042 - 1FC Augsburg
Saturday 30th January 2016FC Augsburg0 - 0Eintracht Frankfurt
Saturday 23rd January 2016Hertha BSC0 - 0FC Augsburg
Saturday 19th December 2015Hamburger SV0 - 1FC Augsburg
Sunday 13th December 2015FC Augsburg2 - 1Schalke
Saturday 5th December 20151. FC Köln0 - 1FC Augsburg
Sunday 29th November 2015FC Augsburg0 - 0VfL Wolfsburg
Thursday 26th November 2015FC Augsburg2 - 3Ath Bilbao
Saturday 21st November 2015VfB Stuttgart0 - 4FC Augsburg
Sunday 8th November 2015FC Augsburg1 - 2SV Werder Bremen
Thursday 5th November 2015FC Augsburg4 - 1AZ Alkmaar
Saturday 31st October 2015FC Augsburg3 - 31. FSV Mainz 05
Sunday 25th October 2015Bor Dortmd5 - 1FC Augsburg
Thursday 22nd October 2015AZ Alkmaar0 - 1FC Augsburg
Saturday 17th October 2015FC Augsburg0 - 2SV Darmstadt 98
Sunday 4th October 2015Bayer Levkn1 - 1FC Augsburg
Thursday 1st October 2015FC Augsburg1 - 3Partizan Belgrade
Saturday 26th September 2015FC Augsburg1 - 3TSG 1899 Hoffenheim
Wednesday 23rd September 2015Borussia Mönchengladbach4 - 2FC Augsburg
Sunday 20th September 2015FC Augsburg2 - 0Hannover 96
Thursday 17th September 2015Ath Bilbao3 - 1FC Augsburg
Saturday 12th September 2015Bayern Mun2 - 1FC Augsburg
Saturday 29th August 2015FC Augsburg0 - 1FC Ingolstadt 04
Saturday 22nd August 2015Eintracht Frankfurt1 - 1FC Augsburg
Saturday 15th August 2015FC Augsburg0 - 1Hertha BSC

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

FC Augsburg Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback