Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

See all football predictions

Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Thursday 8th December 2016BSC Young Boys3 - 0FC Astana
Thursday 24th November 2016FC Astana2 - 1Apoel Nicosia
Thursday 3rd November 2016FC Astana1 - 1Olympiakos
Thursday 20th October 2016Olympiakos4 - 1FC Astana
Thursday 29th September 2016FC Astana0 - 0BSC Young Boys
Thursday 15th September 2016Apoel Nic2 - 1FC Astana
Thursday 25th August 2016BATE Bor2 - 2FC Astana
Thursday 18th August 2016FC Astana2 - 0BATE Bor
Wednesday 3rd August 2016Celtic2 - 1FC Astana
Tuesday 2nd August 2016Celtic2 - 1FC Astana
Wednesday 27th July 2016FC Astana1 - 1Celtic
Wednesday 20th July 2016FC Astana2 - 1Zalgiris
Wednesday 20th July 2016FC Astana2 - 1Zalgiris
Wednesday 13th July 2016Zalgiris0 - 0FC Astana
Tuesday 8th December 2015Galatasaray1 - 1FC Astana
Wednesday 25th November 2015FC Astana2 - 2Benfica
Tuesday 3rd November 2015FC Astana0 - 0Atl Madrid
Wednesday 21st October 2015Atl Madrid4 - 0FC Astana
Wednesday 30th September 2015FC Astana2 - 2Galatasaray
Tuesday 15th September 2015Benfica2 - 0FC Astana
Wednesday 26th August 2015Apoel Nic1 - 1FC Astana
Tuesday 18th August 2015FC Astana1 - 0Apoel Nic
Wednesday 5th August 2015FC Astana4 - 3HJK Helsinki
Wednesday 29th July 2015HJK Helsinki0 - 0FC Astana
Wednesday 22nd July 2015FC Astana3 - 1NK Maribor
Tuesday 14th July 2015NK Maribor1 - 0FC Astana

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback