Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Excelsior

See all football predictions

Excelsior Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Sunday 6th May 2018Excelsior1 - 2Ajax
Sunday 29th April 2018FC Groningen4 - 0Excelsior
Wednesday 18th April 2018Excelsior2 - 2Heracles Almelo
Saturday 14th April 2018PEC Zwolle1 - 1Excelsior
Friday 6th April 2018Excelsior2 - 1Willem II
Sunday 1st April 2018Feyenoord5 - 0Excelsior
Saturday 24th February 2018sc Heerenveen0 - 1Excelsior
Saturday 17th February 2018Vitesse1 - 2Excelsior
Sunday 11th February 2018Excelsior0 - 0NAC Breda
Wednesday 7th February 2018PSV Eindhoven1 - 0Excelsior
Sunday 4th February 2018Excelsior2 - 2FC Utrecht
Sunday 28th January 2018Roda JC Kerkrade2 - 1Excelsior
Sunday 21st January 2018Sparta Rotterdam2 - 3Excelsior
Saturday 23rd December 2017Excelsior0 - 0FC Twente
Sunday 17th December 2017Excelsior2 - 0FC Groningen
Thursday 14th December 2017Ajax3 - 1Excelsior
Saturday 9th December 2017Excelsior1 - 2PEC Zwolle
Sunday 3rd December 2017NAC Breda3 - 1Excelsior
Sunday 26th November 2017Excelsior1 - 2PSV Eindhoven
Sunday 19th November 2017FC Utrecht3 - 1Excelsior
Saturday 4th November 2017Excelsior1 - 0Roda JC Kerkrade
Friday 27th October 2017FC Twente1 - 3Excelsior
Saturday 21st October 2017Excelsior1 - 1Sparta Rotterdam
Sunday 15th October 2017ADO Den Haag1 - 2Excelsior
Saturday 30th September 2017Excelsior0 - 2VVV-Venlo
Sunday 24th September 2017AZ Alkmaar0 - 2Excelsior
Saturday 16th September 2017Excelsior1 - 2sc Heerenveen
Saturday 9th September 2017Excelsior0 - 3Vitesse
Saturday 26th August 2017Heracles Almelo2 - 2Excelsior
Sunday 20th August 2017Excelsior0 - 1Feyenoord
Sunday 13th August 2017Willem II1 - 2Excelsior
Sunday 14th May 2017ADO Den Haag4 - 1Excelsior
Sunday 7th May 2017Excelsior3 - 0Feyenoord
Saturday 22nd April 2017N.E.C.0 - 1Excelsior
Saturday 15th April 2017Excelsior1 - 0Vitesse
Friday 7th April 2017Sparta Rotterdam2 - 3Excelsior
Tuesday 4th April 2017Excelsior1 - 3FC Utrecht
Saturday 1st April 2017PEC Zwolle1 - 1Excelsior
Sunday 19th March 2017Excelsior1 - 1Ajax
Saturday 11th March 2017Excelsior4 - 1sc Heerenveen
Sunday 5th March 2017AZ Alkmaar1 - 1Excelsior
Saturday 25th February 2017Excelsior0 - 2Willem II
Saturday 18th February 2017Heracles Almelo4 - 0Excelsior
Sunday 12th February 2017Excelsior1 - 1FC Twente
Saturday 4th February 2017FC Groningen1 - 1Excelsior
Saturday 28th January 2017Roda JC Kerkrade4 - 0Excelsior
Sunday 22nd January 2017Excelsior1 - 1Go Ahead Eagles
Saturday 14th January 2017PSV Eindhoven2 - 0Excelsior
Sunday 18th December 2016Excelsior2 - 2N.E.C.
Saturday 10th December 2016sc Heerenveen2 - 1Excelsior
Saturday 3rd December 2016Excelsior3 - 3AZ Alkmaar
Saturday 26th November 2016Vitesse2 - 2Excelsior
Saturday 19th November 2016Excelsior3 - 2Sparta Rotterdam
Sunday 6th November 2016FC Utrecht2 - 1Excelsior
Saturday 29th October 2016Ajax1 - 0Excelsior
Friday 21st October 2016Excelsior0 - 2PEC Zwolle
Sunday 16th October 2016Excelsior0 - 1Roda JC Kerkrade
Saturday 1st October 2016Go Ahead Eagles3 - 0Excelsior
Saturday 24th September 2016Excelsior1 - 3PSV Eindhoven
Saturday 17th September 2016Willem II1 - 1Excelsior
Saturday 10th September 2016Excelsior3 - 1Heracles Almelo
Saturday 27th August 2016Feyenoord4 - 1Excelsior
Friday 19th August 2016Excelsior1 - 2ADO Den Haag
Saturday 13th August 2016Excelsior2 - 0FC Groningen
Saturday 6th August 2016FC Twente1 - 2Excelsior
Sunday 8th May 2016SC Cambuur Leeuwarden0 - 2Excelsior
Sunday 8th May 2016SC Cambuur Leeuwarden0 - 2Excelsior
Sunday 1st May 2016Excelsior2 - 2PEC Zwolle
Sunday 1st May 2016Excelsior2 - 2PEC Zwolle
Wednesday 20th April 2016FC Twente2 - 0Excelsior
Wednesday 20th April 2016FC Twente2 - 0Excelsior
Sunday 17th April 2016Excelsior1 - 1sc Heerenveen
Sunday 17th April 2016Excelsior1 - 1sc Heerenveen
Saturday 9th April 2016Excelsior1 - 3Heracles Almelo
Saturday 9th April 2016Excelsior1 - 3Heracles Almelo
Saturday 2nd April 2016Feyenoord3 - 0Excelsior
Saturday 2nd April 2016Feyenoord3 - 0Excelsior
Friday 18th March 2016FC Utrecht2 - 1Excelsior
Saturday 12th March 2016Excelsior2 - 1FC Groningen
Sunday 6th March 2016AZ Alkmaar2 - 0Excelsior
Saturday 5th March 2016AZ Alkmaar2 - 0Excelsior
Friday 26th February 2016Excelsior2 - 0N.E.C.
Sunday 21st February 2016Ajax3 - 0Excelsior
Sunday 14th February 2016Excelsior2 - 4ADO Den Haag
Friday 5th February 2016Excelsior0 - 0Willem II
Saturday 30th January 2016Vitesse0 - 0Excelsior
Wednesday 27th January 2016Excelsior1 - 3PSV Eindhoven
Saturday 23rd January 2016Excelsior0 - 1Roda JC Kerkrade
Saturday 16th January 2016De Graafschap2 - 0Excelsior
Sunday 20th December 2015Excelsior1 - 4SC Cambuur Leeuwarden
Friday 11th December 2015sc Heerenveen2 - 1Excelsior
Saturday 5th December 2015Excelsior1 - 1FC Twente
Saturday 28th November 2015Excelsior2 - 4Feyenoord
Sunday 22nd November 2015Heracles Almelo0 - 0Excelsior
Saturday 7th November 2015Willem II2 - 3Excelsior
Saturday 31st October 2015Excelsior0 - 3Vitesse
Saturday 24th October 2015Roda JC Kerkrade1 - 2Excelsior
Saturday 17th October 2015PSV1 - 1Excelsior
Saturday 3rd October 2015Excelsior1 - 0FC Utrecht
Sunday 27th September 2015ADO Den Haag3 - 3Excelsior
Sunday 20th September 2015Excelsior0 - 2Ajax
Saturday 12th September 2015PEC Zwolle3 - 0Excelsior
Saturday 29th August 2015Excelsior3 - 0De Graafschap
Friday 21st August 2015FC Groningen2 - 0Excelsior
Saturday 15th August 2015Excelsior2 - 2AZ Alkmaar
Wednesday 12th August 2015N.E.C.1 - 0Excelsior

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Excelsior Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback