Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Espanyol

See all football predictions

Espanyol Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Friday 19th May 2017Granada1 - 2Espanyol
Saturday 13th May 2017Espanyol0 - 1Valencia
Sunday 7th May 2017Deportivo La Coruña1 - 2Espanyol
Saturday 29th April 2017Espanyol0 - 3Barcelona
Tuesday 25th April 2017Sporting Gijón1 - 1Espanyol
Saturday 22nd April 2017Espanyol0 - 1Atlético Madrid
Sunday 16th April 2017Leganés0 - 1Espanyol
Saturday 8th April 2017Espanyol1 - 0Alavés
Tuesday 4th April 2017Athletic Bilbao2 - 0Espanyol
Friday 31st March 2017Espanyol2 - 1Real Betis
Saturday 18th March 2017Eibar1 - 1Espanyol
Friday 10th March 2017Espanyol4 - 3Las Palmas
Saturday 4th March 2017Villarreal2 - 0Espanyol
Wednesday 1st March 2017Celta Vigo2 - 2Espanyol
Sunday 26th February 2017Espanyol3 - 0Osasuna
Saturday 18th February 2017Real Madrid2 - 0Espanyol
Friday 10th February 2017Espanyol1 - 2Real Sociedad
Saturday 4th February 2017Malaga0 - 1Espanyol
Sunday 29th January 2017Espanyol3 - 1Sevilla
Saturday 21st January 2017Espanyol3 - 1Granada
Sunday 15th January 2017Valencia2 - 1Espanyol
Friday 6th January 2017Espanyol1 - 1Deportivo La Coruña
Sunday 18th December 2016Barcelona4 - 1Espanyol
Sunday 11th December 2016Espanyol2 - 1Sporting Gijón
Saturday 3rd December 2016Atlético Madrid0 - 0Espanyol
Saturday 26th November 2016Espanyol3 - 0Leganés
Sunday 20th November 2016Alavés0 - 1Espanyol
Sunday 6th November 2016Espanyol0 - 0Ath Bilbao
Sunday 30th October 2016Real Betis0 - 1Espanyol
Saturday 22nd October 2016Espanyol3 - 3Eibar
Friday 14th October 2016Las Palmas0 - 0Espanyol
Sunday 2nd October 2016Espanyol0 - 0Villarreal
Sunday 25th September 2016Espanyol0 - 2Celta Vigo
Thursday 22nd September 2016Osasuna1 - 2Espanyol
Sunday 18th September 2016Espanyol0 - 2Real Madrid
Friday 9th September 2016Real Sociedad1 - 1Espanyol
Friday 26th August 2016Espanyol2 - 2Malaga
Saturday 20th August 2016Sevilla6 - 4Espanyol
Sunday 15th May 2016Espanyol4 - 2Eibar
Sunday 15th May 2016Espanyol4 - 2Eibar
Sunday 15th May 2016Espanyol4 - 2Eibar
Saturday 14th May 2016Espanyol4 - 2Eibar
Sunday 8th May 2016Barcelona5 - 0Espanyol
Sunday 8th May 2016Barcelona5 - 0Espanyol
Sunday 1st May 2016Espanyol1 - 0Sevilla
Sunday 1st May 2016Espanyol1 - 0Sevilla
Sunday 1st May 2016Espanyol1 - 0Sevilla
Friday 22nd April 2016Las Palmas4 - 0Espanyol
Tuesday 19th April 2016Espanyol1 - 1Celta de Vigo
Tuesday 19th April 2016Espanyol1 - 1Celta de Vigo
Friday 15th April 2016Levante2 - 1Espanyol
Friday 15th April 2016Levante2 - 1Espanyol
Saturday 9th April 2016Espanyol1 - 3Atl Madrid
Saturday 9th April 2016Espanyol1 - 3Atl Madrid
Sunday 3rd April 2016Málaga1 - 1Espanyol
Sunday 3rd April 2016Málaga1 - 1Espanyol
Sunday 3rd April 2016Málaga1 - 1Espanyol
Sunday 20th March 2016Espanyol2 - 1Ath Bilbao
Sunday 20th March 2016Espanyol2 - 1Ath Bilbao
Monday 14th March 2016Granada CF1 - 1Espanyol
Sunday 13th March 2016Granada CF1 - 1Espanyol
Monday 7th March 2016Espanyol2 - 1Rayo Vallecano
Sunday 6th March 2016Espanyol2 - 1Rayo Vallecano
Thursday 3rd March 2016Espanyol0 - 3Real Betis
Wednesday 2nd March 2016Espanyol0 - 3Real Betis
Saturday 27th February 2016Sporting de Gijón2 - 4Espanyol
Saturday 20th February 2016Espanyol1 - 0Deportivo de La Coruña
Saturday 13th February 2016Valencia2 - 1Espanyol
Monday 8th February 2016Espanyol0 - 5Real Sociedad
Sunday 7th February 2016Espanyol0 - 5Real Sociedad
Sunday 31st January 2016Real Madrid6 - 0Espanyol
Sunday 31st January 2016Real Madrid6 - 0Espanyol
Saturday 23rd January 2016Espanyol2 - 2Villarreal
Sunday 17th January 2016Getafe3 - 1Espanyol
Sunday 17th January 2016Getafe3 - 1Espanyol
Sunday 10th January 2016Eibar2 - 1Espanyol
Sunday 10th January 2016Eibar2 - 1Espanyol
Saturday 2nd January 2016Espanyol0 - 0Barcelona
Wednesday 30th December 2015Sevilla2 - 0Espanyol
Wednesday 30th December 2015Sevilla2 - 0Espanyol
Saturday 19th December 2015Espanyol1 - 0Las Palmas
Saturday 12th December 2015Celta de Vigo1 - 0Espanyol
Monday 7th December 2015Espanyol1 - 1Levante
Sunday 6th December 2015Espanyol1 - 1Levante
Saturday 28th November 2015Atl Madrid1 - 0Espanyol
Saturday 21st November 2015Espanyol2 - 0Málaga
Sunday 8th November 2015Ath Bilbao2 - 1Espanyol
Sunday 8th November 2015Ath Bilbao2 - 1Espanyol
Sunday 1st November 2015Espanyol1 - 1Granada CF
Sunday 1st November 2015Espanyol1 - 1Granada CF
Friday 23rd October 2015Rayo Vallecano3 - 0Espanyol
Saturday 17th October 2015Real Betis1 - 3Espanyol
Saturday 17th October 2015Real Betis1 - 3Espanyol
Saturday 3rd October 2015Espanyol1 - 2Sporting de Gijón
Sunday 27th September 2015Deportivo de La Coruña3 - 0Espanyol
Tuesday 22nd September 2015Espanyol1 - 0Valencia
Saturday 19th September 2015Real Sociedad2 - 3Espanyol
Saturday 12th September 2015Espanyol0 - 6Real Madrid
Friday 28th August 2015Villarreal3 - 1Espanyol
Saturday, 22 August 2015Espanyol1 - 0Getafe
Saturday 22nd August 2015Espanyol1 - 0Getafe
Saturday, 23 May 2015Celta Vigo3 - 2Espanyol
Sunday, 17 May 2015Espanyol1 - 4R Madrid
Friday, 08 May 2015Eibar0 - 2Espanyol
Sunday, 03 May 2015Espanyol1 - 1R Vallecano
Thursday, 30 April 2015Granada1 - 2Espanyol
Saturday, 25 April 2015Espanyol0 - 2Barcelona
Friday, 17 April 2015Levante2 - 2Espanyol
Sunday, 12 April 2015Espanyol1 - 0Ath Bilbao
Thursday, 09 April 2015Villarreal0 - 3Espanyol
Monday, 06 April 2015Espanyol1 - 1Elche
Sunday, 22 March 2015Deportivo0 - 0Espanyol
Saturday, 14 March 2015Espanyol0 - 0A Madrid
Sunday, 08 March 2015Sociedad1 - 0Espanyol
Friday, 27 February 2015Espanyol1 - 0Cordoba
Friday, 20 February 2015Getafe2 - 1Espanyol
Saturday, 14 February 2015Malaga0 - 2Espanyol
Sunday, 08 February 2015Espanyol1 - 2Valencia
Sunday, 01 February 2015Sevilla3 - 2Espanyol
Sunday, 25 January 2015Espanyol3 - 0Almeria
Saturday, 17 January 2015Espanyol1 - 0Celta Vigo
Saturday, 10 January 2015R Madrid3 - 0Espanyol
Sunday, 04 January 2015Espanyol1 - 2Eibar
Saturday, 20 December 2014R Vallecano1 - 3Espanyol
Sunday, 14 December 2014Espanyol2 - 1Granada
Sunday, 07 December 2014Barcelona5 - 1Espanyol
Saturday, 29 November 2014Espanyol2 - 1Levante
Friday, 21 November 2014Ath Bilbao3 - 1Espanyol
Sunday, 09 November 2014Espanyol1 - 1Villarreal
Sunday, 02 November 2014Elche2 - 1Espanyol
Sunday, 26 October 2014Espanyol0 - 0Deportivo
Sunday, 19 October 2014A Madrid2 - 0Espanyol
Sunday, 05 October 2014Espanyol2 - 0Sociedad
Sunday, 28 September 2014Cordoba0 - 0Espanyol
Thursday, 25 September 2014Espanyol2 - 0Getafe
Saturday, 20 September 2014Espanyol2 - 2Malaga
Sunday, 14 September 2014Valencia3 - 1Espanyol
Saturday, 30 August 2014Espanyol1 - 2Sevilla
Saturday, 23 August 2014Almeria1 - 1Espanyol
Saturday, 17 May 2014R Madrid3 - 1Espanyol
Sunday, 11 May 2014Espanyol1 - 1Osasuna
Saturday, 03 May 2014Valladolid1 - 0Espanyol
Sunday, 27 April 2014Espanyol1 - 2Almeria
Saturday, 19 April 2014Sociedad2 - 1Espanyol
Sunday, 13 April 2014Espanyol2 - 2R Vallecano
Sunday, 06 April 2014Sevilla4 - 1Espanyol
Saturday, 29 March 2014Espanyol0 - 1Barcelona
Tuesday, 25 March 2014Malaga1 - 2Espanyol
Saturday, 22 March 2014Espanyol0 - 0Levante
Saturday, 15 March 2014A Madrid1 - 0Espanyol
Sunday, 09 March 2014Espanyol3 - 1Elche
Saturday, 01 March 2014Getafe0 - 0Espanyol
Monday, 24 February 2014Espanyol1 - 2Villarreal
Sunday, 16 February 2014Ath Bilbao1 - 2Espanyol
Sunday, 02 February 2014Real Betis2 - 0Espanyol
Saturday, 25 January 2014Valencia2 - 2Espanyol
Saturday, 18 January 2014Espanyol1 - 0Celta Vigo
Sunday, 12 January 2014Espanyol0 - 1R Madrid
Sunday, 05 January 2014Osasuna1 - 0Espanyol
Sunday, 22 December 2013Espanyol4 - 2Valladolid
Sunday, 15 December 2013Almeria0 - 0Espanyol
Saturday, 30 November 2013Espanyol1 - 2Sociedad
Sunday, 24 November 2013R Vallecano1 - 4Espanyol
Sunday, 10 November 2013Espanyol1 - 3Sevilla
Friday, 01 November 2013Barcelona1 - 0Espanyol
Tuesday, 29 October 2013Espanyol0 - 0Malaga
Saturday, 19 October 2013Espanyol1 - 0A Madrid
Saturday, 05 October 2013Elche2 - 1Espanyol
Sunday, 29 September 2013Espanyol0 - 2Getafe
Thursday, 26 September 2013Villarreal2 - 1Espanyol
Monday, 23 September 2013Espanyol3 - 2Ath Bilbao
Sunday, 15 September 2013Granada0 - 1Espanyol
Saturday, 24 August 2013Espanyol3 - 1Valencia
Monday, 19 August 2013Celta Vigo2 - 2Espanyol
Saturday, 01 June 2013Celta Vigo1 - 0Espanyol
Sunday, 26 May 2013Espanyol0 - 2Barcelona
Sunday, 19 May 2013Deportivo2 - 0Espanyol
Saturday, 11 May 2013Espanyol1 - 1R Madrid
Sunday, 05 May 2013Sevilla3 - 0Espanyol
Sunday, 28 April 2013Espanyol0 - 1Granada
Sunday, 21 April 2013Getafe0 - 2Espanyol
Saturday, 13 April 2013Espanyol3 - 3Valencia
Sunday, 07 April 2013Osasuna0 - 2Espanyol
Sunday, 31 March 2013Espanyol2 - 2Sociedad
Sunday, 17 March 2013Malaga0 - 2Espanyol
Saturday, 09 March 2013R Vallecano2 - 0Espanyol
Sunday, 03 March 2013Espanyol0 - 0Valladolid
Sunday, 24 February 2013A Madrid1 - 0Espanyol
Sunday, 17 February 2013Espanyol1 - 0Real Betis
Sunday, 10 February 2013Ath Bilbao0 - 4Espanyol
Saturday, 02 February 2013Espanyol3 - 2Levante
Saturday, 26 January 2013Zaragoza0 - 0Espanyol
Friday, 18 January 2013Espanyol3 - 2Mallorca
Saturday, 12 January 2013Espanyol1 - 0Celta Vigo
Sunday, 06 January 2013Barcelona4 - 0Espanyol
Thursday, 20 December 2012Espanyol2 - 0Deportivo
Sunday, 16 December 2012R Madrid2 - 2Espanyol
Friday, 07 December 2012Espanyol2 - 2Sevilla
Sunday, 02 December 2012Granada0 - 0Espanyol
Sunday, 25 November 2012Espanyol0 - 2Getafe
Saturday, 17 November 2012Valencia2 - 1Espanyol
Saturday, 10 November 2012Espanyol0 - 3Osasuna
Sunday, 04 November 2012Sociedad0 - 1Espanyol
Saturday, 27 October 2012Espanyol0 - 0Malaga
Sunday, 21 October 2012Espanyol3 - 2R Vallecano
Saturday, 06 October 2012Valladolid1 - 1Espanyol
Sunday, 30 September 2012Espanyol0 - 1A Madrid
Saturday, 22 September 2012Real Betis1 - 0Espanyol
Sunday, 16 September 2012Espanyol3 - 3Ath Bilbao
Saturday, 25 August 2012Espanyol1 - 2Zaragoza
Sunday, 13 May 2012Espanyol1 - 1Sevilla
Saturday, 05 May 2012Barcelona 4 - 0 Espanyol
Tuesday, 01 May 2012Granada 2 - 1 Espanyol
Saturday, 28 April 2012Espanyol 0 - 3 Sporting G
Sunday, 22 April 2012A Madrid 3 - 1 Espanyol
Sunday, 15 April 2012Espanyol 4 - 0 Valencia

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Espanyol Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback