Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

England

See all football predictions

England Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Tuesday 13th June 2017France3 - 2England
Wednesday 22nd March 2017Germany1 - 0England
Tuesday 15th November 2016England2 - 2Spain
Thursday 2nd June 2016England1 - 0Portugal
Friday 27th May 2016England2 - 1Australia
Friday 27th May 2016England2 - 1Australia
Sunday 22nd May 2016England2 - 1Turkey
Sunday 22nd May 2016England2 - 1Turkey
Sunday 22nd May 2016England2 - 1Turkey
Sunday 22nd May 2016England2 - 1Turkey
Tuesday 29th March 2016England1 - 2Netherlands
Tuesday 29th March 2016England1 - 2Netherlands
Saturday 26th March 2016Germany2 - 3England
Tuesday 17th November 2015England2 - 0France
Friday 13th November 2015Spain2 - 0England
Friday 13th November 2015Spain2 - 0England

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

England Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback