Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

See all football predictions

Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Tuesday 6th December 2016Dynamo Kiev6 - 0Besiktas
Wednesday 23rd November 2016Napoli0 - 0Dynamo Kiev
Tuesday 1st November 2016Benfica1 - 0Dynamo Kiev
Wednesday 19th October 2016Dynamo Kiev0 - 2Benfica
Wednesday 28th September 2016Besiktas1 - 1Dynamo Kiev
Tuesday 13th September 2016Dynamo Kiev1 - 2Napoli
Tuesday 15th March 2016Man City0 - 0Dynamo Kiev
Wednesday 24th February 2016Dynamo Kiev1 - 3Man City
Wednesday 9th December 2015Dynamo Kiev1 - 0Maccabi Tel-Aviv
Tuesday 24th November 2015FC Porto0 - 2Dynamo Kiev
Wednesday 4th November 2015Chelsea2 - 1Dynamo Kiev
Tuesday 20th October 2015Dynamo Kiev0 - 0Chelsea
Tuesday 29th September 2015Maccabi Tel Aviv0 - 2Dynamo Kiev
Wednesday 16th September 2015Dynamo Kiev2 - 2FC Porto

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback