Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Dungannon Swifts

See all football predictions

Dungannon Swifts Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 24th February 2018Dungannon Swifts2 - 0Ballinamallard United
Friday 16th February 2018Dungannon Swifts0 - 0Ballymena United
Saturday 10th February 2018Linfield0 - 0Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 27th January 2018Dungannon Swifts1 - 0Ards
Saturday 20th January 2018Cliftonville3 - 0Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 13th January 2018Dungannon Swifts0 - 1Coleraine
Saturday 30th December 2017Dungannon Swifts0 - 0Glentoran
Tuesday 26th December 2017Ballinamallard United0 - 1Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 23rd December 2017Dungannon Swifts0 - 3Glenavon
Saturday 16th December 2017Dungannon Swifts0 - 0Ards
Saturday 9th December 2017Coleraine1 - 0Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 2nd December 2017Linfield1 - 0Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 25th November 2017Dungannon Swifts4 - 0Carrick Rangers
Saturday 18th November 2017Ballymena United2 - 1Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 4th November 2017Warrenpoint Town1 - 2Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 28th October 2017Dungannon Swifts0 - 4Cliftonville
Saturday 21st October 2017Dungannon Swifts0 - 2Glentoran
Saturday 14th October 2017Carrick Rangers2 - 1Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 7th October 2017Dungannon Swifts2 - 1Ballymena United
Saturday 23rd September 2017Crusaders1 - 1Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 16th September 2017Dungannon Swifts2 - 1Warrenpoint Town
Saturday 9th September 2017Cliftonville2 - 1Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 2nd September 2017Dungannon Swifts2 - 0Ballinamallard United
Saturday 19th August 2017Dungannon Swifts0 - 4Linfield
Tuesday 15th August 2017Glentoran2 - 0Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 12th August 2017Dungannon Swifts1 - 3Coleraine
Monday 8th May 2017Ballymena United5 - 2Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 29th April 2017Dungannon Swifts2 - 0Portadown
Saturday 22nd April 2017Dungannon Swifts4 - 0Carrick Rangers
Tuesday 18th April 2017Ballinamallard United1 - 4Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 15th April 2017Dungannon Swifts2 - 1Glentoran
Saturday 8th April 2017Ards4 - 1Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 25th March 2017Portadown0 - 1Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 18th March 2017Dungannon Swifts2 - 2Cliftonville
Saturday 11th March 2017Glenavon2 - 0Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 25th February 2017Dungannon Swifts3 - 3Ards
Friday 17th February 2017Dungannon Swifts1 - 2Crusaders
Saturday 11th February 2017Coleraine2 - 1Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 28th January 2017Dungannon Swifts1 - 4Linfield
Saturday 21st January 2017Carrick Rangers0 - 1Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 14th January 2017Ballymena United3 - 2Dungannon Swifts
Tuesday 3rd January 2017Dungannon Swifts2 - 2Ballinamallard United
Saturday 31st December 2016Glentoran2 - 2Dungannon Swifts
Monday 26th December 2016Dungannon Swifts3 - 2Ballinamallard United
Saturday 17th December 2016Portadown2 - 0Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 10th December 2016Dungannon Swifts3 - 1Carrick Rangers
Friday 2nd December 2016Glenavon0 - 1Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 26th November 2016Dungannon Swifts0 - 1Crusaders
Saturday 19th November 2016Ballymena United1 - 4Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 12th November 2016Dungannon Swifts0 - 4Linfield
Saturday 5th November 2016Dungannon Swifts1 - 1Cliftonville
Friday 28th October 2016Coleraine2 - 2Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 22nd October 2016Ards3 - 3Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 15th October 2016Dungannon Swifts0 - 1Glentoran
Saturday 8th October 2016Dungannon Swifts6 - 0Portadown
Saturday 1st October 2016Ballinamallard United2 - 0Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 24th September 2016Carrick Rangers0 - 3Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 17th September 2016Dungannon Swifts1 - 1Glenavon
Saturday 10th September 2016Crusaders3 - 1Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 3rd September 2016Dungannon Swifts2 - 2Ballymena United
Saturday 27th August 2016Linfield1 - 1Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 20th August 2016Cliftonville1 - 2Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 13th August 2016Dungannon Swifts4 - 0Coleraine
Wednesday 10th August 2016Dungannon Swifts1 - 2Ards
Saturday 6th August 2016Glentoran1 - 0Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 30th April 2016Warrenpoint Town1 - 1Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 30th April 2016Warrenpoint Town1 - 1Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 23rd April 2016Dungannon Swifts1 - 3Carrick Rangers
Saturday 23rd April 2016Dungannon Swifts1 - 3Carrick Rangers
Tuesday 19th April 2016Dungannon Swifts4 - 2Ballinamallard United
Tuesday 19th April 2016Dungannon Swifts4 - 2Ballinamallard United
Saturday 16th April 2016Portadown1 - 2Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 16th April 2016Portadown1 - 2Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 9th April 2016Dungannon Swifts2 - 4Ballymena United
Saturday 9th April 2016Dungannon Swifts2 - 4Ballymena United
Tuesday 29th March 2016Dungannon Swifts2 - 1Portadown
Tuesday 29th March 2016Dungannon Swifts2 - 1Portadown
Tuesday 29th March 2016Dungannon Swifts2 - 1Portadown
Tuesday 29th March 2016Dungannon Swifts2 - 1Portadown
Saturday 26th March 2016Crusaders FC2 - 0Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 19th March 2016Coleraine0 - 1Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 12th March 2016Dungannon Swifts2 - 2Cliftonville
Wednesday 2nd March 2016Carrick Rangers1 - 0Dungannon Swifts
Tuesday 1st March 2016Carrick Rangers1 - 0Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 27th February 2016Ballymena United2 - 4Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 20th February 2016Dungannon Swifts2 - 0Ballinamallard United
Monday 15th February 2016Dungannon Swifts1 - 0Warrenpoint Town
Tuesday 2nd February 2016Linfield6 - 0Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 30th January 2016Dungannon Swifts0 - 0Warrenpoint Town
Tuesday 26th January 2016Carrick Rangers0 - 0Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 23rd January 2016Dungannon Swifts0 - 1Glenavon
Saturday 16th January 2016Linfield0 - 0Dungannon Swifts
Tuesday 5th January 2016Carrick Rangers0 - 0Dungannon Swifts
Friday 1st January 2016Dungannon Swifts3 - 1Glentoran
Saturday 26th December 2015Ballinamallard United1 - 1Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 19th December 2015Dungannon Swifts3 - 1Portadown
Saturday 12th December 2015Cliftonville1 - 0Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 5th December 2015Dungannon Swifts1 - 2Crusaders FC
Saturday 28th November 2015Dungannon Swifts5 - 1Warrenpoint Town
Saturday 21st November 2015Glentoran1 - 1Dungannon Swifts
Tuesday 17th November 2015Carrick Rangers0 - 0Dungannon Swifts
Tuesday 17th November 2015Carrick Rangers0 - 0Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 14th November 2015Dungannon Swifts1 - 2Glenavon
Saturday 7th November 2015Carrick Rangers0 - 0Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 31st October 2015Dungannon Swifts0 - 1Linfield
Saturday 24th October 2015Ballymena United1 - 0Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 17th October 2015Coleraine1 - 0Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 10th October 2015Dungannon Swifts0 - 1Cliftonville
Saturday 3rd October 2015Glenavon3 - 1Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 26th September 2015Dungannon Swifts2 - 4Glentoran
Saturday 19th September 2015Portadown3 - 3Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 12th September 2015Warrenpoint Town0 - 2Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 5th September 2015Dungannon Swifts0 - 3Coleraine
Saturday 29th August 2015Crusaders FC4 - 0Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 22nd August 2015Dungannon Swifts2 - 0Ballymena United
Saturday 15th August 2015Linfield5 - 1Dungannon Swifts
Wednesday 12th August 2015Ballinamallard United0 - 0Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 8th August 2015Dungannon Swifts1 - 2Carrick Rangers

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Dungannon Swifts Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback