Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Dundee United

See all football predictions

Dundee United Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 28th April 2018Dundee United2 - 0Livingston
Saturday 21st April 2018Queen of the South3 - 0Dundee United
Saturday 14th April 2018Dundee United1 - 0Falkirk
Saturday 7th April 2018Dumbarton3 - 2Dundee United
Saturday 31st March 2018Greenock Morton0 - 3Dundee United
Tuesday 27th February 2018Dundee United3 - 1Queen of the South
Saturday 3rd February 2018Inverness Caledonian Thistle0 - 0Dundee United
Saturday 27th January 2018Dundee United0 - 3Greenock Morton
Saturday 13th January 2018Dunfermline Athletic0 - 0Dundee United
Saturday 6th January 2018Falkirk6 - 1Dundee United
Tuesday 2nd January 2018Dundee United4 - 1Brechin City
Saturday 23rd December 2017Dundee United3 - 0Livingston
Saturday 16th December 2017Queen of the South0 - 0Dundee United
Saturday 9th December 2017Greenock Morton0 - 2Dundee United
Saturday 2nd December 2017Dundee United2 - 1Dunfermline Athletic
Saturday 25th November 2017Brechin City1 - 1Dundee United
Saturday 4th November 2017Dundee United2 - 1St Mirren
Saturday 28th October 2017Dumbarton0 - 2Dundee United
Saturday 21st October 2017Dundee United0 - 2Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Saturday 14th October 2017Livingston2 - 0Dundee United
Saturday 30th September 2017Dunfermline Athletic1 - 3Dundee United
Saturday 23rd September 2017Dundee United2 - 1Greenock Morton
Saturday 16th September 2017Falkirk0 - 0Dundee United
Saturday 9th September 2017Dundee United1 - 1Dumbarton
Saturday 26th August 2017St Mirren3 - 0Dundee United
Saturday 19th August 2017Dundee United1 - 0Brechin City
Saturday 12th August 2017Dundee United2 - 1Queen of the South
Saturday 5th August 2017Inverness Caledonian Thistle0 - 1Dundee United
Sunday 28th May 2017Hamilton Academical1 - 0Dundee United
Thursday 25th May 2017Dundee United0 - 0Hamilton Academical
Friday 19th May 2017Falkirk1 - 2Dundee United
Tuesday 16th May 2017Dundee United2 - 2Falkirk
Friday 12th May 2017Dundee United3 - 0Greenock Morton
Tuesday 9th May 2017Greenock Morton1 - 2Dundee United
Saturday 6th May 2017Greenock Morton1 - 1Dundee United
Saturday 29th April 2017Dundee United2 - 2Dumbarton
Saturday 22nd April 2017Dundee United3 - 2St Mirren
Saturday 15th April 2017Ayr United0 - 0Dundee United
Tuesday 11th April 2017Dundee United1 - 0Dunfermline Athletic
Saturday 8th April 2017Dundee United1 - 1Falkirk
Saturday 1st April 2017Queen of the South4 - 2Dundee United
Tuesday 28th March 2017Dundee United2 - 1Ayr United
Tuesday 28th March 2017Dundee United2 - 1Ayr United
Saturday 18th March 2017Raith Rovers2 - 1Dundee United
Wednesday 15th March 2017St Mirren3 - 2Dundee United
Friday 10th March 2017Dundee United0 - 1Hibernian
Saturday 25th February 2017Dundee United1 - 1Greenock Morton
Saturday 11th February 2017Falkirk3 - 0Dundee United
Saturday 4th February 2017Dundee United3 - 0Raith Rovers
Saturday 28th January 2017Dunfermline Athletic1 - 1Dundee United
Saturday 21st January 2017Ross County6 - 2Dundee United
Saturday 14th January 2017Dundee United3 - 3Queen of the South
Friday 6th January 2017Hibernian3 - 0Dundee United
Saturday 31st December 2016Dumbarton1 - 0Dundee United
Saturday 24th December 2016Dundee United2 - 1St Mirren
Saturday 17th December 2016Raith Rovers0 - 0Dundee United
Saturday 10th December 2016Ayr United0 - 1Dundee United
Friday 2nd December 2016Dundee United1 - 0Hibernian
Saturday 19th November 2016Greenock Morton0 - 0Dundee United
Tuesday 8th November 2016Dundee Utd1 - 0Dunfermline
Saturday 5th November 2016Queen of Sth1 - 4Dundee Utd
Saturday 29th October 2016Dundee Utd1 - 0Falkirk
Saturday 22nd October 2016Dundee Utd2 - 1Dumbarton
Saturday 15th October 2016St Mirren0 - 2Dundee Utd
Sunday 2nd October 2016Hibernian1 - 1Dundee Utd
Saturday 24th September 2016Dundee Utd2 - 1Morton
Saturday 17th September 2016Falkirk3 - 1Dundee Utd
Saturday 10th September 2016Dunfermline1 - 3Dundee Utd
Saturday 27th August 2016Dundee Utd2 - 2Raith Rovers
Saturday 20th August 2016Dundee Utd3 - 0Ayr
Saturday 13th August 2016Dumbarton1 - 0Dundee Utd
Saturday 6th August 2016Dundee Utd1 - 1Queen of Sth
Saturday 14th May 2016Kilmarnock2 - 4Dundee Utd
Tuesday 10th May 2016Dundee Utd3 - 3Partick Thistle
Friday 6th May 2016Inverness CT2 - 3Dundee Utd
Monday 2nd May 2016Dundee2 - 1Dundee Utd
Sunday 24th April 2016Dundee Utd1 - 3Hamilton
Saturday 16th April 2016Hibernian0 - 0Dundee Utd
Saturday 16th April 2016Hibernian0 - 0Dundee Utd
Saturday 9th April 2016Dundee Utd0 - 2Inverness CT
Saturday 9th April 2016Dundee Utd0 - 2Inverness CT
Tuesday 5th April 2016Partick Thistle1 - 0Dundee Utd
Tuesday 5th April 2016Partick Thistle1 - 0Dundee Utd
Saturday 2nd April 2016St Johnstone0 - 1Dundee Utd
Saturday 2nd April 2016St Johnstone0 - 1Dundee Utd
Sunday 20th March 2016Dundee Utd2 - 2Dundee
Friday 11th March 2016Motherwell2 - 1Dundee Utd
Saturday 5th March 2016Ross County2 - 3Dundee Utd
Wednesday 2nd March 2016Dundee Utd0 - 1Aberdeen
Saturday 27th February 2016Ross County0 - 3Dundee Utd
Saturday 20th February 2016Dundee Utd2 - 1Hearts
Tuesday 16th February 2016Dundee Utd0 - 3Motherwell
Saturday 13th February 2016Hamilton0 - 0Dundee Utd
Saturday 6th February 2016Dundee Utd1 - 0Partick Thistle
Saturday 30th January 2016Partick Thistle0 - 0Dundee Utd
Saturday 23rd January 2016Dundee Utd5 - 1Kilmarnock
Friday 15th January 2016Dundee Utd1 - 4Celtic
Saturday 9th January 2016Airdrieonians0 - 1Dundee Utd
Saturday 2nd January 2016Dundee2 - 1Dundee Utd
Saturday 2nd January 2016Dundee2 - 1Dundee Utd
Wednesday 30th December 2015Hearts3 - 2Dundee Utd
Saturday 26th December 2015Dundee Utd0 - 0Motherwell
Saturday 19th December 2015Inverness CT2 - 2Dundee Utd
Saturday 12th December 2015Dundee Utd0 - 1Partick Thistle
Saturday 5th December 2015Kilmarnock1 - 1Dundee Utd
Saturday 28th November 2015Dundee Utd1 - 2Hamilton
Saturday 21st November 2015Dundee Utd1 - 2St Johnstone
Saturday 7th November 2015Aberdeen2 - 0Dundee Utd
Saturday 31st October 2015Dundee Utd1 - 0Ross County
Sunday 25th October 2015Celtic5 - 0Dundee Utd
Sunday 18th October 2015Dundee Utd0 - 1Hearts
Saturday 3rd October 2015Partick Thistle3 - 0Dundee Utd
Saturday 26th September 2015St Johnstone2 - 1Dundee Utd
Saturday 19th September 2015Dundee Utd1 - 1Inverness CT
Saturday 12th September 2015Dundee Utd1 - 2Kilmarnock
Saturday 29th August 2015Ross County2 - 1Dundee Utd
Saturday 22nd August 2015Dundee Utd1 - 3Celtic
Saturday 15th August 2015Hamilton4 - 0Dundee Utd
Tuesday 11th August 2015Dundee Utd2 - 2Dundee
Saturday 8th August 2015Motherwell0 - 2Dundee Utd
Sunday 2nd August 2015Dundee Utd0 - 1Aberdeen

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Dundee United Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback