Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Dijon

See all football predictions

Dijon Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 19th May 2018Dijon2 - 1Angers
Saturday 12th May 2018Lille2 - 1Dijon
Sunday 6th May 2018Dijon3 - 1Guingamp
Saturday 28th April 2018Bordeaux3 - 1Dijon
Saturday 14th April 2018Nantes1 - 1Dijon
Saturday 7th April 2018Toulouse0 - 1Dijon
Saturday 24th February 2018Dijon2 - 0Caen
Saturday 10th February 2018Dijon3 - 2Nice
Saturday 20th January 2018Strasbourg3 - 2Dijon
Wednesday 17th January 2018Paris Saint Germain8 - 0Dijon
Saturday 13th January 2018Dijon1 - 1Metz
Wednesday 20th December 2017Angers2 - 1Dijon
Saturday 16th December 2017Dijon3 - 0Lille
Saturday 9th December 2017Guingamp4 - 0Dijon
Wednesday 29th November 2017Amiens0 - 0Dijon
Saturday 25th November 2017Dijon3 - 1Toulouse
Saturday 18th November 2017Dijon3 - 1Troyes
Saturday 4th November 2017Nice1 - 0Dijon
Saturday 28th October 2017Dijon1 - 0Nantes
Saturday 21st October 2017Metz1 - 2Dijon
Saturday 14th October 2017Dijon1 - 2Paris Saint Germain
Saturday 30th September 2017Dijon1 - 1Strasbourg
Saturday 23rd September 2017Lyon3 - 3Dijon
Saturday 16th September 2017Dijon0 - 1Saint-Étienne
Saturday 9th September 2017Caen2 - 1Dijon
Saturday 26th August 2017Dijon2 - 1Montpellier
Saturday 19th August 2017Rennes2 - 2Dijon
Saturday 12th August 2017Dijon1 - 4Monaco
Saturday 5th August 2017Marseille3 - 0Dijon
Saturday 20th May 2017Toulouse0 - 0Dijon
Sunday 14th May 2017Dijon2 - 0Nancy
Saturday 6th May 2017Guingamp4 - 0Dijon
Sunday 30th April 2017Dijon0 - 0Bordeaux
Saturday 22nd April 2017Dijon3 - 2Angers
Saturday 15th April 2017Monaco2 - 1Dijon
Saturday 15th April 2017Monaco2 - 1Dijon
Saturday 8th April 2017Dijon1 - 2Bastia
Saturday 1st April 2017Marseille1 - 1Dijon
Sunday 19th March 2017Dijon0 - 1Saint-Étienne
Saturday 11th March 2017Rennes1 - 1Dijon
Saturday 4th March 2017Dijon0 - 1Nice
Friday 24th February 2017Nantes3 - 1Dijon
Sunday 19th February 2017Lyon4 - 2Dijon
Saturday 11th February 2017Dijon2 - 0Caen
Wednesday 8th February 2017Metz2 - 1Dijon
Saturday 4th February 2017Dijon1 - 3Paris Saint Germain
Saturday 28th January 2017Lorient2 - 3Dijon
Saturday 21st January 2017Dijon0 - 0Lille
Saturday 14th January 2017Montpellier1 - 1Dijon
Wednesday 21st December 2016Dijon2 - 0Toulouse
Sunday 18th December 2016Nice2 - 1Dijon
Saturday 10th December 2016Dijon1 - 2Marseille
Friday 9th December 2016Dijon1 - 2Marseille
Friday 2nd December 2016Caen3 - 3Dijon
Tuesday 29th November 2016Dijon1 - 1Monaco
Saturday 26th November 2016Bordeaux3 - 2Dijon
Saturday 19th November 2016Nancy1 - 0Dijon
Saturday 5th November 2016Dijon3 - 3Guingamp
Saturday 29th October 2016Bastia0 - 0Dijon
Saturday 22nd October 2016Dijon1 - 0Lorient
Sunday 16th October 2016Saint-Étienne1 - 1Dijon
Saturday 15th October 2016St Etienne1 - 1Dijon
Saturday 1st October 2016Dijon3 - 3Montpellier
Saturday 24th September 2016Dijon3 - 0Rennes
Tuesday 20th September 2016Paris St G3 - 0Dijon
Saturday 17th September 2016Dijon0 - 0Metz
Saturday 10th September 2016Angers3 - 1Dijon
Saturday 27th August 2016Dijon4 - 2Lyon
Saturday 20th August 2016Lille1 - 0Dijon
Saturday 13th August 2016Dijon0 - 1Nantes

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Dijon Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback