Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Dagenham & Redbridge

See all football predictions

Dagenham & Redbridge Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Sunday 7th May 2017Forest Green Rovers2 - 0Dagenham & Redbridge
Thursday 4th May 2017Dagenham & Redbridge1 - 1Forest Green Rovers
Saturday 29th April 2017Dagenham & Redbridge1 - 1Woking
Saturday 22nd April 2017Wrexham0 - 1Dagenham & Redbridge
Monday 17th April 2017Dagenham & Redbridge2 - 2Sutton United
Friday 14th April 2017Boreham Wood1 - 3Dagenham & Redbridge
Saturday 8th April 2017Macclesfield Town1 - 4Dagenham & Redbridge
Monday 3rd April 2017Lincoln City2 - 0Dagenham & Redbridge
Saturday 1st April 2017Dagenham & Redbridge4 - 0Eastleigh
Saturday 25th March 2017Dagenham & Redbridge1 - 0York City
Tuesday 21st March 2017Aldershot Town3 - 1Dagenham & Redbridge
Saturday 18th March 2017Barrow2 - 1Dagenham & Redbridge
Saturday 11th March 2017Dagenham & Redbridge2 - 1Forest Green Rovers
Saturday 4th March 2017Gateshead1 - 0Dagenham & Redbridge
Tuesday 28th February 2017Dagenham & Redbridge0 - 2Maidstone United
Saturday 25th February 2017Lincoln City0 - 0Dagenham & Redbridge
Tuesday 21st February 2017Dagenham & Redbridge2 - 1Bromley
Saturday 18th February 2017Dagenham & Redbridge1 - 2Guiseley
Saturday 11th February 2017Southport1 - 4Dagenham & Redbridge
Saturday 4th February 2017Dagenham & Redbridge3 - 2Chester
Saturday 28th January 2017Tranmere Rovers0 - 2Dagenham & Redbridge
Saturday 21st January 2017Dagenham & Redbridge0 - 0Bromley
Saturday 7th January 2017North Ferriby United0 - 4Dagenham & Redbridge
Monday 2nd January 2017Dagenham & Redbridge3 - 0Braintree Town
Monday 26th December 2016Braintree Town3 - 2Dagenham & Redbridge
Saturday 17th December 2016Dagenham & Redbridge4 - 4Solihull Moors
Saturday 3rd December 2016Dover Athletic1 - 2Dagenham & Redbridge
Tuesday 29th November 2016Dagenham & Redbridge0 - 1Torquay United
Saturday 26th November 2016Dagenham & Redbridge1 - 4Barrow
Tuesday 22nd November 2016Maidstone United0 - 1Dagenham & Redbridge
Saturday 19th November 2016York City0 - 2Dagenham & Redbridge
Saturday 12th November 2016Dag & Red0 - 5Gateshead
Saturday 5th November 2016Dag & Red0 - 0Halifax
Saturday 29th October 2016Forest Green1 - 1Dag & Red
Tuesday 25th October 2016Dag & Red1 - 0Aldershot
Saturday 22nd October 2016Dag & Red1 - 1Macclesfield
Saturday 8th October 2016Eastleigh0 - 1Dag & Red
Tuesday 4th October 2016Torquay1 - 0Dag & Red
Saturday 1st October 2016Dag & Red0 - 0Tranmere
Saturday 24th September 2016Bromley1 - 3Dag & Red
Saturday 17th September 2016Dag & Red2 - 0North Ferriby United
Tuesday 13th September 2016Dag & Red2 - 0Dover
Saturday 10th September 2016Solihull Moors2 - 5Dag & Red
Saturday 3rd September 2016Dag & Red0 - 2Boreham Wood
Monday 29th August 2016Sutton United1 - 0Dag & Red
Saturday 27th August 2016Dag & Red3 - 0Wrexham
Saturday 20th August 2016Woking1 - 3Dag & Red
Tuesday 16th August 2016Dag & Red1 - 0Lincoln City
Saturday 13th August 2016Guiseley0 - 2Dag & Red
Tuesday 9th August 2016Chester3 - 0Dag & Red
Saturday 6th August 2016Dag & Red3 - 0Southport
Saturday 7th May 2016Bristol Rovers2 - 1Dag & Red
Saturday 7th May 2016Bristol Rovers2 - 1Dag & Red
Saturday 30th April 2016Dag & Red3 - 0Crawley
Saturday 30th April 2016Dag & Red3 - 0Crawley
Saturday 23rd April 2016Plymouth2 - 3Dag & Red
Saturday 23rd April 2016Plymouth2 - 3Dag & Red
Tuesday 19th April 2016Dag & Red0 - 2Wimbledon
Tuesday 19th April 2016Dag & Red0 - 2Wimbledon
Saturday 16th April 2016Leyton Orient3 - 2Dag & Red
Saturday 16th April 2016Leyton Orient3 - 2Dag & Red
Tuesday 12th April 2016Luton1 - 0Dag & Red
Tuesday 12th April 2016Luton1 - 0Dag & Red
Saturday 9th April 2016Dag & Red1 - 4Portsmouth
Saturday 9th April 2016Dag & Red1 - 4Portsmouth
Tuesday 5th April 2016Dag & Red2 - 1Morecambe
Tuesday 5th April 2016Dag & Red2 - 1Morecambe
Saturday 19th March 2016Dag & Red0 - 1Accrington
Tuesday 15th March 2016Oxford Utd4 - 0Dag & Red
Saturday 12th March 2016Hartlepool3 - 1Dag & Red
Tuesday 8th March 2016Dag & Red0 - 0Carlisle
Saturday 5th March 2016Dag & Red1 - 0York
Tuesday 1st March 2016Notts County0 - 0Dag & Red
Saturday 27th February 2016Dag & Red0 - 1Yeovil
Saturday 20th February 2016Mansfield3 - 2Dag & Red
Saturday 13th February 2016Dag & Red0 - 2Barnet
Tuesday 9th February 2016Dag & Red1 - 2Wycombe
Saturday 6th February 2016Cambridge1 - 0Dag & Red
Saturday 30th January 2016Dag & Red0 - 0Carlisle
Saturday 30th January 2016Dag & Red0 - 0Carlisle
Saturday 23rd January 2016Newport2 - 2Dag & Red
Saturday 16th January 2016Dag & Red1 - 2Northampton
Saturday 9th January 2016Everton2 - 0Dag & Red
Saturday 2nd January 2016Exeter1 - 2Dag & Red
Monday 28th December 2015Stevenage1 - 3Dag & Red
Saturday 26th December 2015Dag & Red0 - 3Cambridge
Saturday 19th December 2015Dag & Red0 - 3Bristol Rovers
Saturday 12th December 2015Crawley3 - 2Dag & Red
Sunday 6th December 2015Dag & Red1 - 1Whitehawk
Tuesday 1st December 2015Morecambe1 - 0Dag & Red
Saturday 28th November 2015Dag & Red1 - 1Plymouth
Tuesday 24th November 2015Wimbledon0 - 1Dag & Red
Saturday 21st November 2015Dag & Red0 - 1Oxford Utd
Saturday 7th November 2015Dag & Red0 - 0Morecambe
Sunday 1st November 2015Dag & Red0 - 2Luton
Saturday 24th October 2015Accrington3 - 1Dag & Red
Tuesday 20th October 2015York2 - 2Dag & Red
Saturday 17th October 2015Dag & Red0 - 1Hartlepool
Saturday 10th October 2015Yeovil2 - 2Dag & Red
Saturday 3rd October 2015Dag & Red3 - 4Mansfield
Tuesday 29th September 2015Dag & Red1 - 1Notts County
Saturday 26th September 2015Barnet3 - 1Dag & Red
Saturday 19th September 2015Dag & Red0 - 0Newport
Saturday 12th September 2015Carlisle2 - 1Dag & Red
Saturday 5th September 2015Northampton1 - 2Dag & Red
Saturday 29th August 2015Dag & Red1 - 1Stevenage
Saturday 22nd August 2015Wycombe1 - 1Dag & Red
Tuesday 18th August 2015Dag & Red1 - 2Exeter
Saturday 15th August 2015Dag & Red1 - 3Leyton Orient
Tuesday 11th August 2015Charlton4 - 1Dag & Red
Saturday 8th August 2015Portsmouth3 - 0Dag & Red

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Dagenham & Redbridge Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback