Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Crewe Alexandra

See all football predictions

Crewe Alexandra Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 6th May 2017Crewe Alexandra4 - 1Barnet
Saturday 29th April 2017Plymouth Argyle2 - 1Crewe Alexandra
Saturday 22nd April 2017Crewe Alexandra3 - 0Leyton Orient
Monday 17th April 2017Yeovil Town3 - 0Crewe Alexandra
Friday 14th April 2017Crewe Alexandra2 - 2Notts County
Saturday 8th April 2017Accrington Stanley3 - 2Crewe Alexandra
Saturday 1st April 2017Crewe Alexandra1 - 2Cambridge United
Saturday 25th March 2017Carlisle United0 - 2Crewe Alexandra
Saturday 18th March 2017Crewe Alexandra2 - 0Colchester United
Tuesday 14th March 2017Crawley Town0 - 3Crewe Alexandra
Saturday 11th March 2017Crewe Alexandra1 - 2Newport County
Saturday 4th March 2017Portsmouth0 - 1Crewe Alexandra
Tuesday 28th February 2017Hartlepool United4 - 0Crewe Alexandra
Saturday 25th February 2017Crewe Alexandra1 - 2Stevenage
Saturday 18th February 2017Blackpool2 - 2Crewe Alexandra
Tuesday 14th February 2017Crewe Alexandra2 - 1Wycombe Wanderers
Saturday 11th February 2017Crewe Alexandra5 - 0Grimsby Town
Saturday 4th February 2017Exeter City4 - 0Crewe Alexandra
Saturday 28th January 2017Crewe Alexandra0 - 0Cheltenham Town
Saturday 21st January 2017Doncaster Rovers3 - 1Crewe Alexandra
Saturday 14th January 2017Crewe Alexandra1 - 2Luton Town
Saturday 7th January 2017Mansfield Town3 - 0Crewe Alexandra
Monday 2nd January 2017Morecambe0 - 0Crewe Alexandra
Saturday 31st December 2016Crewe Alexandra0 - 1Accrington Stanley
Monday 26th December 2016Crewe Alexandra1 - 1Carlisle United
Saturday 17th December 2016Cambridge United2 - 1Crewe Alexandra
Saturday 10th December 2016Crewe Alexandra0 - 2Crawley Town
Saturday 26th November 2016Colchester United4 - 0Crewe Alexandra
Tuesday 22nd November 2016Crewe Alexandra2 - 1Morecambe
Saturday 19th November 2016Barnet0 - 0Crewe Alexandra
Saturday 12th November 2016Crewe1 - 2Plymouth
Saturday 5th November 2016Cheltenham1 - 1Crewe
Saturday 29th October 2016Leyton Orient0 - 2Crewe
Saturday 22nd October 2016Crewe0 - 1Yeovil
Saturday 15th October 2016Notts County1 - 1Crewe
Saturday 8th October 2016Luton1 - 1Crewe
Saturday 1st October 2016Crewe1 - 1Mansfield
Tuesday 27th September 2016Wycombe5 - 1Crewe
Saturday 24th September 2016Crewe1 - 1Blackpool
Saturday 17th September 2016Grimsby0 - 2Crewe
Saturday 10th September 2016Crewe2 - 0Exeter
Saturday 3rd September 2016Crewe2 - 1Doncaster
Saturday 27th August 2016Cheltenham2 - 0Crewe
Tuesday 23rd August 2016Blackburn4 - 3Crewe
Saturday 20th August 2016Newport1 - 1Crewe
Tuesday 16th August 2016Crewe3 - 3Hartlepool
Saturday 13th August 2016Crewe0 - 0Portsmouth
Tuesday 9th August 2016Sheff Utd1 - 2Crewe
Saturday 6th August 2016Stevenage1 - 2Crewe
Sunday 8th May 2016Fleetwood2 - 0Crewe
Sunday 8th May 2016Fleetwood2 - 0Crewe
Saturday 30th April 2016Crewe3 - 1Doncaster
Saturday 30th April 2016Crewe3 - 1Doncaster
Saturday 23rd April 2016Oldham1 - 0Crewe
Saturday 23rd April 2016Oldham1 - 0Crewe
Tuesday 19th April 2016Crewe1 - 1Colchester
Tuesday 19th April 2016Crewe1 - 1Colchester
Saturday 16th April 2016Crewe2 - 3Scunthorpe
Saturday 16th April 2016Crewe2 - 3Scunthorpe
Saturday 9th April 2016Port Vale3 - 0Crewe
Saturday 9th April 2016Port Vale3 - 0Crewe
Saturday 2nd April 2016Peterborough3 - 0Crewe
Saturday 2nd April 2016Peterborough3 - 0Crewe
Monday 28th March 2016Crewe0 - 1Bradford
Monday 28th March 2016Crewe0 - 1Bradford
Friday 25th March 2016Sheff Utd3 - 2Crewe
Saturday 19th March 2016Crewe1 - 2Blackpool
Saturday 12th March 2016Gillingham3 - 0Crewe
Saturday 5th March 2016Crewe1 - 1Burton
Tuesday 1st March 2016Southend1 - 1Crewe
Saturday 27th February 2016Crewe1 - 2Barnsley
Saturday 20th February 2016Chesterfield3 - 1Crewe
Tuesday 16th February 2016Rochdale2 - 2Crewe
Saturday 13th February 2016Crewe1 - 1Walsall
Saturday 6th February 2016Crewe2 - 0Rochdale
Saturday 30th January 2016Millwall1 - 1Crewe
Tuesday 26th January 2016Bury0 - 0Crewe
Saturday 23rd January 2016Crewe1 - 1Wigan
Saturday 16th January 2016Swindon4 - 3Crewe
Saturday 9th January 2016Bury0 - 0Crewe
Saturday 2nd January 2016Crewe0 - 5Coventry
Monday 28th December 2015Crewe1 - 2Shrewsbury
Saturday 26th December 2015Rochdale0 - 0Crewe
Saturday 19th December 2015Crewe1 - 1Fleetwood
Saturday 12th December 2015Doncaster3 - 2Crewe
Saturday 28th November 2015Crewe1 - 0Oldham
Tuesday 24th November 2015Colchester2 - 3Crewe
Saturday 21st November 2015Crewe1 - 5Peterborough
Saturday 14th November 2015Bradford2 - 0Crewe
Saturday 7th November 2015Crewe0 - 1Eastleigh
Saturday 31st October 2015Crewe1 - 0Sheff Utd
Saturday 24th October 2015Blackpool2 - 0Crewe
Tuesday 20th October 2015Burton0 - 0Crewe
Saturday 17th October 2015Crewe0 - 1Gillingham
Saturday 10th October 2015Barnsley1 - 2Crewe
Saturday 3rd October 2015Crewe1 - 2Chesterfield
Tuesday 29th September 2015Crewe1 - 2Southend
Saturday 26th September 2015Walsall1 - 1Crewe
Saturday 19th September 2015Shrewsbury0 - 1Crewe
Saturday 12th September 2015Crewe1 - 3Millwall
Saturday 5th September 2015Crewe1 - 3Swindon
Saturday 29th August 2015Wigan1 - 0Crewe
Saturday 22nd August 2015Crewe3 - 3Bury
Tuesday 18th August 2015Coventry3 - 2Crewe
Saturday 15th August 2015Scunthorpe2 - 0Crewe
Wednesday 12th August 2015Crewe1 - 3Preston
Saturday 8th August 2015Crewe0 - 0Port Vale

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Crewe Alexandra Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 5th August 2017Crewe Alexandra2 - 1Mansfield Town
Wednesday 9th August 2017Crewe Alexandra1 - 1Bolton Wanderers
Saturday 12th August 2017Newport County2 - 2Crewe Alexandra
Saturday 19th August 2017Crewe Alexandra2 - 2Barnet
Saturday 26th August 2017Port Vale2 - 2Crewe Alexandra
Saturday 2nd September 2017Grimsby Town3 - 2Crewe Alexandra
Saturday 9th September 2017Crewe Alexandra3 - 1Chesterfield
Tuesday 12th September 2017Crewe Alexandra2 - 1Cambridge United
Saturday 16th September 2017Exeter City4 - 2Crewe Alexandra
Saturday 23rd September 2017Crewe Alexandra3 - 2Carlisle United
Tuesday 26th September 2017Wycombe Wanderers2 - 1Crewe Alexandra
Saturday 30th September 2017Coventry City2 - 1Crewe Alexandra
Saturday 7th October 2017Crewe Alexandra2 - 1Stevenage
Saturday 14th October 2017Yeovil Town2 - 2Crewe Alexandra
Tuesday 17th October 2017Crewe Alexandra3 - 2Notts County
Saturday 21st October 2017Crewe Alexandra2 - 2Accrington Stanley
Saturday 28th October 2017Colchester United3 - 1Crewe Alexandra
Saturday 11th November 2017Crewe Alexandra1 - 1Lincoln City
Saturday 18th November 2017Forest Green Rovers3 - 1Crewe Alexandra
Tuesday 21st November 2017Morecambe2 - 2Crewe Alexandra
Saturday 25th November 2017Crewe Alexandra2 - 2Luton Town
Saturday 9th December 2017Cheltenham Town2 - 2Crewe Alexandra
Saturday 16th December 2017Crewe Alexandra3 - 1Crawley Town
Saturday 23rd December 2017Crewe Alexandra3 - 1Swindon Town
Tuesday 26th December 2017Chesterfield2 - 3Crewe Alexandra
Saturday 30th December 2017Cambridge United3 - 1Crewe Alexandra
Monday 1st January 2018Crewe Alexandra3 - 2Grimsby Town
Saturday 6th January 2018Crewe Alexandra3 - 3Exeter City
Saturday 13th January 2018Carlisle United3 - 3Crewe Alexandra
Saturday 20th January 2018Crewe Alexandra2 - 2Wycombe Wanderers
Saturday 27th January 2018Swindon Town2 - 1Crewe Alexandra
Saturday 3rd February 2018Notts County3 - 2Crewe Alexandra
Saturday 10th February 2018Crewe Alexandra3 - 1Yeovil Town
Tuesday 13th February 2018Accrington Stanley3 - 1Crewe Alexandra
Saturday 17th February 2018Crewe Alexandra2 - 2Colchester United
Saturday 24th February 2018Lincoln City3 - 0Crewe Alexandra
Saturday 3rd March 2018Crewe Alexandra2 - 2Forest Green Rovers
Saturday 10th March 2018Stevenage2 - 2Crewe Alexandra
Saturday 17th March 2018Crewe Alexandra3 - 0Coventry City
Saturday 24th March 2018Crewe Alexandra3 - 1Newport County
Saturday 31st March 2018Barnet2 - 2Crewe Alexandra
Monday 2nd April 2018Crewe Alexandra2 - 0Port Vale
Saturday 7th April 2018Mansfield Town3 - 1Crewe Alexandra
Saturday 14th April 2018Luton Town3 - 2Crewe Alexandra
Saturday 21st April 2018Crewe Alexandra3 - 1Morecambe
Saturday 28th April 2018Crawley Town2 - 2Crewe Alexandra
Saturday 5th May 2018Crewe Alexandra3 - 1Cheltenham Town
Feedback