Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Crawley Town

See all football predictions

Crawley Town Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 16th September 2017Crawley Town0 - 1Notts County
Tuesday 12th September 2017Stevenage1 - 1Crawley Town
Saturday 9th September 2017Colchester United3 - 1Crawley Town
Saturday 2nd September 2017Crawley Town2 - 0Yeovil Town
Saturday 26th August 2017Swindon Town0 - 3Crawley Town
Saturday 19th August 2017Crawley Town0 - 1Cambridge United
Saturday 12th August 2017Cheltenham Town1 - 0Crawley Town
Tuesday 8th August 2017Birmingham City5 - 1Crawley Town
Saturday 5th August 2017Crawley Town1 - 3Port Vale
Saturday 6th May 2017Crawley Town2 - 2Mansfield Town
Saturday 29th April 2017Cambridge United2 - 0Crawley Town
Saturday 22nd April 2017Crawley Town3 - 3Carlisle United
Monday 17th April 2017Accrington Stanley1 - 0Crawley Town
Friday 14th April 2017Crawley Town0 - 0Cheltenham Town
Saturday 8th April 2017Crawley Town1 - 2Plymouth Argyle
Saturday 1st April 2017Newport County1 - 0Crawley Town
Saturday 25th March 2017Crawley Town3 - 0Leyton Orient
Saturday 18th March 2017Grimsby Town1 - 1Crawley Town
Tuesday 14th March 2017Crawley Town0 - 3Crewe Alexandra
Saturday 11th March 2017Barnet2 - 2Crawley Town
Tuesday 7th March 2017Crawley Town0 - 2Portsmouth
Saturday 4th March 2017Crawley Town0 - 0Doncaster Rovers
Tuesday 28th February 2017Crawley Town1 - 2Exeter City
Saturday 25th February 2017Wycombe Wanderers1 - 2Crawley Town
Saturday 18th February 2017Crawley Town1 - 3Morecambe
Tuesday 14th February 2017Colchester United2 - 3Crawley Town
Saturday 11th February 2017Luton Town2 - 1Crawley Town
Tuesday 7th February 2017Blackpool0 - 0Crawley Town
Saturday 4th February 2017Crawley Town1 - 2Stevenage
Saturday 28th January 2017Notts County2 - 1Crawley Town
Saturday 21st January 2017Crawley Town0 - 0Portsmouth
Saturday 14th January 2017Crawley Town1 - 0Hartlepool United
Monday 2nd January 2017Crawley Town2 - 0Yeovil Town
Saturday 31st December 2016Plymouth Argyle2 - 0Crawley Town
Monday 26th December 2016Leyton Orient3 - 2Crawley Town
Saturday 17th December 2016Crawley Town3 - 1Newport County
Saturday 10th December 2016Crewe Alexandra0 - 2Crawley Town
Saturday 3rd December 2016Yeovil Town5 - 0Crawley Town
Saturday 26th November 2016Crawley Town3 - 2Grimsby Town
Tuesday 22nd November 2016Yeovil Town0 - 0Crawley Town
Saturday 19th November 2016Mansfield Town3 - 1Crawley Town
Saturday 12th November 2016Crawley1 - 3Cambridge
Saturday 5th November 2016Crawley1 - 1Bristol Rovers
Saturday 29th October 2016Carlisle3 - 1Crawley
Saturday 22nd October 2016Crawley0 - 0Accrington
Saturday 15th October 2016Cheltenham2 - 1Crawley
Saturday 8th October 2016Hartlepool1 - 1Crawley
Saturday 1st October 2016Crawley1 - 0Blackpool
Tuesday 27th September 2016Crawley1 - 1Colchester
Saturday 24th September 2016Morecambe2 - 3Crawley
Saturday 17th September 2016Crawley2 - 0Luton
Saturday 10th September 2016Stevenage2 - 1Crawley
Saturday 3rd September 2016Portsmouth3 - 0Crawley
Saturday 27th August 2016Crawley1 - 3Notts County
Saturday 20th August 2016Crawley1 - 1Barnet
Tuesday 16th August 2016Exeter0 - 1Crawley
Saturday 13th August 2016Doncaster1 - 1Crawley
Tuesday 9th August 2016Wolves2 - 1Crawley
Saturday 6th August 2016Crawley1 - 0Wycombe
Saturday 7th May 2016Crawley0 - 3Barnet
Saturday 7th May 2016Crawley0 - 3Barnet
Saturday 30th April 2016Dag & Red3 - 0Crawley
Saturday 30th April 2016Dag & Red3 - 0Crawley
Saturday 23rd April 2016Crawley0 - 1Carlisle
Saturday 23rd April 2016Crawley0 - 1Carlisle
Tuesday 19th April 2016Northampton2 - 1Crawley
Tuesday 19th April 2016Northampton2 - 1Crawley
Saturday 16th April 2016Wimbledon1 - 0Crawley
Saturday 16th April 2016Wimbledon1 - 0Crawley
Saturday 9th April 2016Crawley1 - 5Oxford Utd
Saturday 9th April 2016Crawley1 - 5Oxford Utd
Saturday 2nd April 2016Bristol Rovers3 - 0Crawley
Saturday 2nd April 2016Bristol Rovers3 - 0Crawley
Monday 28th March 2016Crawley0 - 2Exeter
Monday 28th March 2016Crawley0 - 2Exeter
Friday 25th March 2016York2 - 2Crawley
Saturday 19th March 2016Crawley0 - 0Hartlepool
Saturday 12th March 2016Luton0 - 1Crawley
Saturday 5th March 2016Crawley1 - 1Morecambe
Tuesday 1st March 2016Crawley2 - 0Newport
Saturday 27th February 2016Leyton Orient2 - 0Crawley
Saturday 20th February 2016Crawley1 - 1Plymouth
Saturday 13th February 2016Accrington4 - 1Crawley
Saturday 6th February 2016Stevenage0 - 1Crawley
Saturday 30th January 2016Crawley0 - 1Mansfield
Saturday 23rd January 2016Yeovil2 - 1Crawley
Saturday 16th January 2016Crawley0 - 1Notts County
Saturday 9th January 2016Crawley1 - 0Cambridge
Saturday 2nd January 2016Portsmouth3 - 0Crawley
Monday 28th December 2015Wycombe2 - 0Crawley
Saturday 26th December 2015Crawley2 - 1Stevenage
Saturday 19th December 2015Barnet4 - 2Crawley
Saturday 12th December 2015Crawley3 - 2Dag & Red
Saturday 28th November 2015Carlisle3 - 1Crawley
Tuesday 24th November 2015Crawley1 - 2Northampton
Saturday 21st November 2015Crawley2 - 1Bristol Rovers
Saturday 14th November 2015Exeter2 - 2Crawley
Saturday 7th November 2015Crawley1 - 2Luton
Saturday 31st October 2015Crawley1 - 0York
Saturday 31st October 2015Crawley1 - 0York
Saturday 24th October 2015Hartlepool1 - 2Crawley
Tuesday 20th October 2015Morecambe3 - 1Crawley
Saturday 17th October 2015Crawley2 - 1Luton
Saturday 10th October 2015Crawley3 - 2Leyton Orient
Saturday 3rd October 2015Plymouth2 - 1Crawley
Tuesday 29th September 2015Newport0 - 3Crawley
Saturday 26th September 2015Crawley0 - 3Accrington
Tuesday 22nd September 2015Notts County4 - 1Crawley
Saturday 19th September 2015Crawley0 - 1Yeovil
Saturday 12th September 2015Mansfield4 - 0Crawley
Saturday 29th August 2015Crawley0 - 0Wycombe
Saturday 22nd August 2015Cambridge0 - 3Crawley
Tuesday 18th August 2015Crawley0 - 0Portsmouth
Saturday 15th August 2015Crawley1 - 2Wimbledon
Tuesday 11th August 2015Peterborough2 - 0Crawley
Saturday 8th August 2015Oxford Utd1 - 1Crawley

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Crawley Town Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 23rd September 2017Barnet2 - 1Crawley Town
Tuesday 26th September 2017Crawley Town2 - 1Newport County
Saturday 30th September 2017Crawley Town3 - 2Carlisle United
Saturday 7th October 2017Morecambe2 - 1Crawley Town
Saturday 14th October 2017Grimsby Town3 - 2Crawley Town
Tuesday 17th October 2017Crawley Town3 - 1Chesterfield
Saturday 21st October 2017Crawley Town2 - 2Luton Town
Saturday 28th October 2017Lincoln City2 - 0Crawley Town
Saturday 11th November 2017Crawley Town2 - 2Forest Green Rovers
Saturday 18th November 2017Wycombe Wanderers2 - 0Crawley Town
Tuesday 21st November 2017Crawley Town2 - 3Exeter City
Saturday 25th November 2017Coventry City1 - 1Crawley Town
Saturday 9th December 2017Crawley Town1 - 1Mansfield Town
Saturday 16th December 2017Crewe Alexandra3 - 1Crawley Town
Saturday 23rd December 2017Accrington Stanley3 - 0Crawley Town
Tuesday 26th December 2017Crawley Town1 - 2Colchester United
Saturday 30th December 2017Crawley Town2 - 1Stevenage
Monday 1st January 2018Yeovil Town2 - 1Crawley Town
Saturday 6th January 2018Notts County2 - 1Crawley Town
Saturday 13th January 2018Crawley Town2 - 2Barnet
Saturday 20th January 2018Newport County2 - 1Crawley Town
Saturday 27th January 2018Crawley Town1 - 2Accrington Stanley
Saturday 3rd February 2018Chesterfield2 - 2Crawley Town
Saturday 10th February 2018Crawley Town2 - 2Grimsby Town
Tuesday 13th February 2018Luton Town3 - 1Crawley Town
Saturday 17th February 2018Crawley Town0 - 1Lincoln City
Saturday 24th February 2018Forest Green Rovers3 - 1Crawley Town
Saturday 3rd March 2018Crawley Town1 - 2Wycombe Wanderers
Saturday 10th March 2018Crawley Town2 - 1Morecambe
Saturday 17th March 2018Carlisle United2 - 2Crawley Town
Saturday 24th March 2018Crawley Town3 - 1Cheltenham Town
Saturday 31st March 2018Cambridge United2 - 0Crawley Town
Monday 2nd April 2018Crawley Town2 - 1Swindon Town
Saturday 7th April 2018Port Vale1 - 1Crawley Town
Saturday 14th April 2018Crawley Town2 - 0Coventry City
Saturday 21st April 2018Exeter City3 - 1Crawley Town
Saturday 28th April 2018Crawley Town2 - 2Crewe Alexandra
Saturday 5th May 2018Mansfield Town2 - 0Crawley Town
Feedback