Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Columbus Crew SC

See all football predictions

Columbus Crew SC Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Sunday 22nd October 2017New York City FC2 - 2Columbus Crew SC
Sunday 15th October 2017Orlando City SC0 - 1Columbus Crew SC
Sunday 1st October 2017Columbus Crew SC2 - 0D.C. United
Sunday 24th September 2017Columbus Crew SC3 - 2New York Red Bulls
Sunday 17th September 2017Vancouver Whitecaps FC2 - 2Columbus Crew SC
Sunday 10th September 2017Columbus Crew SC1 - 1Sporting Kansas City
Sunday 27th August 2017Columbus Crew SC2 - 1FC Dallas
Thursday 24th August 2017Columbus Crew SC2 - 0LA Galaxy
Sunday 20th August 2017Orlando City SC1 - 1Columbus Crew SC
Sunday 13th August 2017Columbus Crew SC3 - 1Chicago Fire
Sunday 6th August 2017San Jose Earthquakes2 - 1Columbus Crew SC
Sunday 25th June 2017Columbus Crew SC4 - 1Montreal Impact
Sunday 18th June 2017Atlanta United FC3 - 1Columbus Crew SC
Sunday 4th June 2017Colorado Rapids2 - 1Columbus Crew SC
Thursday 1st June 2017Columbus Crew SC3 - 0Seattle Sounders FC
Saturday 27th May 2017Toronto FC5 - 0Columbus Crew SC
Sunday 21st May 2017New England Revolution2 - 1Columbus Crew SC
Saturday 13th May 2017Montreal Impact2 - 3Columbus Crew SC
Thursday 11th May 2017Columbus Crew SC1 - 2Toronto FC
Sunday 7th May 2017Columbus Crew SC2 - 0New England Revolution
Sunday 30th April 2017Columbus Crew SC2 - 3New York City FC
Sunday 23rd April 2017New York Red Bulls2 - 0Columbus Crew SC
Sunday 16th April 2017Columbus Crew SC2 - 1Toronto FC
Saturday 8th April 2017Chicago Fire1 - 0Columbus Crew SC
Saturday 1st April 2017Columbus Crew SC2 - 0Orlando City SC
Saturday 25th March 2017Columbus Crew SC3 - 2Portland Timbers
Saturday 18th March 2017D.C. United0 - 2Columbus Crew SC
Sunday 12th March 2017Houston Dynamo3 - 1Columbus Crew SC
Saturday 4th March 2017Columbus Crew SC1 - 1Chicago Fire
Sunday 23rd October 2016New York City FC4 - 1Columbus Crew SC
Sunday 16th October 2016New York Red Bulls3 - 2Columbus Crew SC
Friday 14th October 2016Chicago Fire2 - 2Columbus Crew SC
Sunday 2nd October 2016Columbus Crew SC3 - 0Chicago Fire
Thursday 29th September 2016D.C. United3 - 0Columbus Crew SC
Monday 26th September 2016Columbus Crew SC2 - 0New England Revolution
Sunday 18th September 2016Orlando City SC1 - 4Columbus Crew SC
Saturday 10th September 2016Columbus Crew SC1 - 3Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sunday 4th September 2016LA Galaxy2 - 1Columbus Crew SC
Sunday 28th August 2016Columbus Crew SC2 - 0San Jose Earthquakes
Thursday 25th August 2016Columbus Crew SC1 - 2Philadelphia Union
Sunday 21st August 2016New England Revolution0 - 2Columbus Crew SC
Sunday 14th August 2016Columbus Crew SC3 - 3New York City FC
Monday 1st August 2016Toronto FC3 - 0Columbus Crew SC
Monday 1st August 2016Toronto FC3 - 0Columbus Crew SC
Monday 1st August 2016Toronto FC3 - 0Columbus Crew SC
Sunday 24th July 2016Columbus Crew SC2 - 2Orlando City SC
Sunday 24th July 2016Columbus Crew SC2 - 2Orlando City SC
Sunday 17th July 2016Columbus Crew SC1 - 1D.C. United
Sunday 17th July 2016Columbus Crew SC1 - 1D.C. United
Thursday 14th July 2016Columbus Crew SC1 - 1Toronto FC
Thursday 14th July 2016Columbus Crew SC1 - 1Toronto FC
Thursday 14th July 2016Columbus Crew SC1 - 1Toronto FC
Sunday 10th July 2016New England Revolution3 - 1Columbus Crew SC
Sunday 10th July 2016New England Revolution3 - 1Columbus Crew SC
Monday 4th July 2016Sporting Kansas City3 - 2Columbus Crew SC
Monday 4th July 2016Sporting Kansas City3 - 2Columbus Crew SC
Sunday 26th June 2016Columbus Crew SC1 - 1New York Red Bulls
Sunday 26th June 2016Columbus Crew SC1 - 1New York Red Bulls
Sunday 19th June 2016Columbus Crew SC0 - 0Montreal Impact
Sunday 19th June 2016Columbus Crew SC0 - 0Montreal Impact
Thursday 2nd June 2016Philadelphia Union3 - 2Columbus Crew SC
Thursday 2nd June 2016Philadelphia Union3 - 2Columbus Crew SC
Sunday 29th May 2016Columbus Crew SC4 - 3Real Salt Lake
Sunday 29th May 2016Columbus Crew SC4 - 3Real Salt Lake
Sunday 22nd May 2016Toronto FC0 - 0Columbus Crew SC
Sunday 22nd May 2016Toronto FC0 - 0Columbus Crew SC
Saturday 21st May 2016Toronto FC0 - 0Columbus Crew SC
Saturday 21st May 2016Toronto FC0 - 0Columbus Crew SC
Sunday 15th May 2016Columbus Crew SC1 - 1Colorado Rapids
Sunday 15th May 2016Columbus Crew SC1 - 1Colorado Rapids
Sunday 8th May 2016Columbus Crew SC4 - 4Montreal Impact
Sunday 8th May 2016Columbus Crew SC4 - 4Montreal Impact
Saturday 30th April 2016Seattle Sounders FC1 - 0Columbus Crew SC
Saturday 30th April 2016Seattle Sounders FC1 - 0Columbus Crew SC
Sunday 24th April 2016Columbus Crew SC1 - 0Houston Dynamo
Sunday 24th April 2016Columbus Crew SC1 - 0Houston Dynamo
Sunday 17th April 2016Columbus Crew SC3 - 2New York City FC
Sunday 17th April 2016Columbus Crew SC3 - 2New York City FC
Saturday 9th April 2016Montreal Impact2 - 0Columbus Crew SC
Saturday 9th April 2016Montreal Impact2 - 0Columbus Crew SC
Saturday 9th April 2016Montreal Impact2 - 0Columbus Crew SC
Sunday 3rd April 2016FC Dallas1 - 1Columbus Crew SC
Sunday 3rd April 2016FC Dallas1 - 1Columbus Crew SC
Saturday 19th March 2016Chicago Fire0 - 0Columbus Crew SC
Sunday 13th March 2016Columbus Crew SC1 - 2Philadelphia Union
Sunday 6th March 2016Portland Timbers2 - 1Columbus Crew SC
Sunday 6th December 2015Columbus Crew SC1 - 2Portland Timbers
Monday 30th November 2015New York Red Bulls1 - 0Columbus Crew SC
Sunday 29th November 2015New York Red Bulls1 - 0Columbus Crew SC
Sunday 22nd November 2015Columbus Crew SC2 - 0New York Red Bulls
Sunday 8th November 2015Columbus Crew SC3 - 1Montreal Impact
Sunday 8th November 2015Columbus Crew SC3 - 1Montreal Impact
Monday 2nd November 2015Montreal Impact2 - 1Columbus Crew SC
Sunday 25th October 2015Columbus Crew SC5 - 0D.C. United
Saturday 17th October 2015Toronto FC0 - 2Columbus Crew SC
Sunday 4th October 2015New York Red Bulls2 - 1Columbus Crew SC
Sunday 27th September 2015Columbus Crew SC1 - 2Portland Timbers
Sunday 20th September 2015D.C. United1 - 2Columbus Crew SC
Sunday 13th September 2015Philadelphia Union1 - 2Columbus Crew SC
Monday 7th September 2015Columbus Crew SC0 - 3FC Dallas
Saturday 29th August 2015New York City FC1 - 2Columbus Crew SC
Sunday 23rd August 2015Columbus Crew SC3 - 2Sporting Kansas City
Thursday 20th August 2015Columbus Crew SC2 - 2New York City FC
Sunday 9th August 2015Colorado Rapids1 - 2Columbus Crew SC
Sunday 2nd August 2015Orlando City SC5 - 2Columbus Crew SC
Sunday 26th July 2015Columbus Crew SC3 - 3Toronto FC
Sunday 19th July 2015Columbus Crew SC3 - 1Chicago Fire
Thursday 16th July 2015Chicago Fire0 - 1Columbus Crew SC
Sunday 12th July 2015Montreal Impact3 - 0Columbus Crew SC
Sunday 5th July 2015Columbus Crew SC2 - 1New York Red Bulls
Sunday 28th June 2015Real Salt Lake2 - 2Columbus Crew SC
Thursday 25th June 2015Columbus Crew SC2 - 1New England Revolution
Sunday 14th June 2015Columbus Crew SC1 - 1LA Galaxy
Sunday 7th June 2015Columbus Crew SC1 - 2Montreal Impact
Thursday 4th June 2015Philadelphia Union3 - 0Columbus Crew SC
Sunday 31st May 2015Orlando City SC2 - 2Columbus Crew SC
Saturday 23rd May 2015Columbus Crew SC2 - 2Chicago Fire
Sunday 17th May 2015San Jose Earthquakes2 - 0Columbus Crew SC
Sunday 10th May 2015Columbus Crew SC3 - 2Seattle Sounders FC
Sunday 3rd May 2015D.C. United2 - 0Columbus Crew SC
Sunday 26th April 2015Columbus Crew SC4 - 1Philadelphia Union
Sunday 19th April 2015Columbus Crew SC3 - 0Orlando City SC
Saturday 11th April 2015New England Revolution0 - 0Columbus Crew SC
Thursday 9th April 2015Vancouver Whitecaps FC2 - 2Columbus Crew SC
Saturday 28th March 2015Columbus Crew SC1 - 2New York Red Bulls
Saturday 14th March 2015Columbus Crew SC2 - 0Toronto FC
Sunday 8th March 2015Houston Dynamo1 - 0Columbus Crew SC

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Columbus Crew SC Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback