Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Colchester United

See all football predictions

Colchester United Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 22nd April 2017Colchester United0 - 0Plymouth Argyle
Monday 17th April 2017Morecambe1 - 1Colchester United
Friday 14th April 2017Colchester United1 - 1Doncaster Rovers
Saturday 8th April 2017Colchester United4 - 0Stevenage
Saturday 1st April 2017Notts County3 - 1Colchester United
Saturday 25th March 2017Colchester United2 - 1Luton Town
Saturday 18th March 2017Crewe Alexandra2 - 0Colchester United
Tuesday 14th March 2017Colchester United2 - 0Mansfield Town
Saturday 11th March 2017Colchester United0 - 4Portsmouth
Saturday 4th March 2017Cambridge United1 - 1Colchester United
Tuesday 28th February 2017Grimsby Town1 - 0Colchester United
Saturday 25th February 2017Colchester United2 - 1Hartlepool United
Tuesday 21st February 2017Colchester United1 - 0Wycombe Wanderers
Saturday 18th February 2017Accrington Stanley2 - 1Colchester United
Tuesday 14th February 2017Colchester United2 - 3Crawley Town
Saturday 11th February 2017Colchester United2 - 1Barnet
Saturday 4th February 2017Blackpool1 - 1Colchester United
Saturday 21st January 2017Exeter City3 - 0Colchester United
Saturday 14th January 2017Newport County1 - 1Colchester United
Saturday 7th January 2017Colchester United4 - 1Carlisle United
Monday 2nd January 2017Colchester United2 - 0Cheltenham Town
Saturday 31st December 2016Stevenage2 - 4Colchester United
Monday 26th December 2016Luton Town0 - 1Colchester United
Saturday 17th December 2016Colchester United2 - 1Notts County
Saturday 10th December 2016Mansfield Town0 - 0Colchester United
Saturday 26th November 2016Colchester United4 - 0Crewe Alexandra
Tuesday 22nd November 2016Cheltenham Town0 - 3Colchester United
Saturday 19th November 2016Yeovil Town2 - 1Colchester United
Saturday 12th November 2016Colchester0 - 3Leyton Orient
Saturday 5th November 2016Colchester1 - 2Chesterfield
Saturday 29th October 2016Plymouth2 - 1Colchester
Saturday 22nd October 2016Colchester2 - 2Morecambe
Saturday 15th October 2016Doncaster1 - 0Colchester
Saturday 8th October 2016Colchester0 - 0Newport
Saturday 1st October 2016Carlisle2 - 0Colchester
Tuesday 27th September 2016Crawley1 - 1Colchester
Saturday 24th September 2016Colchester1 - 2Accrington
Saturday 17th September 2016Barnet1 - 1Colchester
Saturday 10th September 2016Colchester3 - 2Blackpool
Saturday 3rd September 2016Colchester2 - 3Exeter
Saturday 27th August 2016Wycombe0 - 2Colchester
Saturday 20th August 2016Portsmouth2 - 0Colchester
Tuesday 16th August 2016Colchester3 - 2Grimsby
Saturday 13th August 2016Colchester2 - 0Cambridge
Tuesday 9th August 2016Brighton4 - 0Colchester
Saturday 6th August 2016Hartlepool1 - 1Colchester
Sunday 8th May 2016Colchester1 - 2Rochdale
Sunday 8th May 2016Colchester1 - 2Rochdale
Saturday 30th April 2016Barnsley2 - 2Colchester
Saturday 30th April 2016Barnsley2 - 2Colchester
Saturday 23rd April 2016Colchester0 - 3Burton
Saturday 23rd April 2016Colchester0 - 3Burton
Tuesday 19th April 2016Crewe1 - 1Colchester
Tuesday 19th April 2016Crewe1 - 1Colchester
Saturday 16th April 2016Colchester1 - 4Peterborough
Saturday 16th April 2016Colchester1 - 4Peterborough
Saturday 9th April 2016Blackpool0 - 1Colchester
Saturday 9th April 2016Blackpool0 - 1Colchester
Saturday 2nd April 2016Colchester0 - 0Millwall
Saturday 2nd April 2016Colchester0 - 0Millwall
Tuesday 29th March 2016Coventry0 - 1Colchester
Tuesday 29th March 2016Coventry0 - 1Colchester
Friday 25th March 2016Colchester4 - 1Doncaster
Saturday 19th March 2016Walsall2 - 1Colchester
Saturday 12th March 2016Colchester3 - 3Wigan
Saturday 5th March 2016Port Vale2 - 0Colchester
Tuesday 1st March 2016Bradford1 - 2Colchester
Saturday 27th February 2016Colchester0 - 0Shrewsbury
Saturday 20th February 2016Bury5 - 2Colchester
Tuesday 16th February 2016Colchester1 - 1Chesterfield
Saturday 13th February 2016Colchester1 - 4Swindon
Saturday 6th February 2016Southend3 - 0Colchester
Saturday 30th January 2016Colchester1 - 4Tottenham or Leicester
Saturday 30th January 2016Colchester1 - 4Tottenham
Saturday 30th January 2016Colchester1 - 4Chesterfield
Saturday 23rd January 2016Scunthorpe3 - 0Colchester
Tuesday 19th January 2016Colchester1 - 1Fleetwood
Saturday 16th January 2016Colchester1 - 2Sheff Utd
Saturday 9th January 2016Colchester2 - 1Charlton
Saturday 9th January 2016Colchester2 - 1Fleetwood
Saturday 2nd January 2016Oldham1 - 1Colchester
Monday 28th December 2015Gillingham1 - 0Colchester
Saturday 26th December 2015Colchester0 - 2Southend
Saturday 19th December 2015Rochdale3 - 1Colchester
Saturday 12th December 2015Colchester2 - 3Barnsley
Sunday 6th December 2015Colchester3 - 2Altrincham
Saturday 28th November 2015Burton5 - 1Colchester
Tuesday 24th November 2015Colchester2 - 3Crewe
Saturday 21st November 2015Millwall4 - 1Colchester
Saturday 14th November 2015Colchester1 - 3Coventry
Saturday 7th November 2015Wealdstone2 - 6Colchester
Saturday 31st October 2015Doncaster2 - 0Colchester
Saturday 24th October 2015Colchester4 - 4Walsall
Tuesday 20th October 2015Colchester2 - 1Port Vale
Saturday 17th October 2015Wigan5 - 0Colchester
Saturday 10th October 2015Shrewsbury4 - 2Colchester
Saturday 3rd October 2015Colchester0 - 1Bury
Tuesday 29th September 2015Colchester2 - 0Bradford
Saturday 26th September 2015Swindon1 - 2Colchester
Saturday 19th September 2015Colchester2 - 1Gillingham
Tuesday 15th September 2015Sheff Utd2 - 3Colchester
Saturday 12th September 2015Chesterfield3 - 3Colchester
Saturday 29th August 2015Colchester2 - 2Scunthorpe
Saturday 22nd August 2015Fleetwood4 - 0Colchester
Tuesday 18th August 2015Colchester0 - 0Oldham
Saturday 15th August 2015Peterborough2 - 1Colchester
Tuesday 11th August 2015Colchester0 - 1Reading
Saturday 8th August 2015Colchester2 - 2Blackpool

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Colchester United Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 29th April 2017Leyton Orient0 - 3Colchester United
Saturday 6th May 2017Colchester United3 - 1Yeovil Town
Feedback