Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

See all football predictions

Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Wednesday 7th December 2016Club Brugge0 - 2FC Copenhagen
Tuesday 22nd November 2016Leicester City2 - 1Club Brugge
Wednesday 2nd November 2016FC Porto1 - 0Club Brugge
Tuesday 18th October 2016Club Brugge1 - 2FC Porto
Tuesday 27th September 2016FC Copenhagen4 - 0Club Brugge
Wednesday 14th September 2016Club Brugge0 - 3Leicester
Thursday 10th December 2015FC Midtjylland1 - 1Club Brugge
Thursday 26th November 2015Club Brugge0 - 1Napoli
Thursday 5th November 2015Club Brugge1 - 0Legia Warsaw
Thursday 22nd October 2015Legia Warsaw1 - 1Club Brugge
Thursday 1st October 2015Club Brugge1 - 3FC Midtjylland
Thursday 17th September 2015Napoli5 - 0Club Brugge
Wednesday 26th August 2015Club Brugge0 - 4Man Utd
Tuesday 18th August 2015Man Utd3 - 1Club Brugge
Wednesday 5th August 2015Club Brugge3 - 0Panathinaikos
Tuesday 28th July 2015Panathinaikos2 - 1Club Brugge

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback