Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Charlton Athletic

See all football predictions

Charlton Athletic Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Tuesday 17th October 2017Oxford United1 - 1Charlton Athletic
Saturday 14th October 2017Charlton Athletic1 - 0Doncaster Rovers
Saturday 7th October 2017Charlton Athletic0 - 0Peterborough United
Saturday 30th September 2017Fleetwood Town1 - 3Charlton Athletic
Tuesday 26th September 2017Walsall2 - 2Charlton Athletic
Saturday 23rd September 2017Charlton Athletic1 - 1Bury
Saturday 16th September 2017Gillingham1 - 0Charlton Athletic
Tuesday 12th September 2017Charlton Athletic0 - 3Wigan Athletic
Saturday 9th September 2017Charlton Athletic2 - 1Southend United
Saturday 2nd September 2017Oldham Athletic3 - 4Charlton Athletic
Saturday 26th August 2017Rotherham United0 - 2Charlton Athletic
Saturday 19th August 2017Charlton Athletic4 - 1Northampton Town
Saturday 12th August 2017Plymouth Argyle2 - 0Charlton Athletic
Tuesday 8th August 2017Exeter City1 - 2Charlton Athletic
Saturday 5th August 2017Charlton Athletic1 - 0Bristol Rovers
Sunday 30th April 2017Charlton Athletic3 - 0Swindon Town
Saturday 22nd April 2017Chesterfield1 - 2Charlton Athletic
Monday 17th April 2017Charlton Athletic3 - 0Gillingham
Friday 14th April 2017Coventry City1 - 1Charlton Athletic
Saturday 8th April 2017Charlton Athletic2 - 1Southend United
Tuesday 4th April 2017Charlton Athletic0 - 2Milton Keynes Dons
Saturday 1st April 2017Peterborough United2 - 0Charlton Athletic
Saturday 18th March 2017Sheffield United2 - 1Charlton Athletic
Tuesday 14th March 2017Charlton Athletic1 - 1Bradford City
Saturday 11th March 2017Charlton Athletic1 - 1Walsall
Tuesday 7th March 2017Charlton Athletic2 - 1Scunthorpe United
Saturday 4th March 2017Northampton Town2 - 1Charlton Athletic
Tuesday 28th February 2017Shrewsbury Town4 - 3Charlton Athletic
Saturday 25th February 2017Charlton Athletic0 - 1Bury
Tuesday 21st February 2017Charlton Athletic0 - 1Oxford United
Saturday 18th February 2017Rochdale3 - 3Charlton Athletic
Tuesday 14th February 2017Oldham Athletic1 - 0Charlton Athletic
Saturday 11th February 2017AFC Wimbledon1 - 1Charlton Athletic
Saturday 4th February 2017Charlton Athletic1 - 1Fleetwood Town
Saturday 28th January 2017Bolton Wanderers1 - 2Charlton Athletic
Saturday 21st January 2017Charlton Athletic0 - 0Scunthorpe United
Saturday 14th January 2017Charlton Athletic0 - 0Millwall
Saturday 7th January 2017Rochdale0 - 0Charlton Athletic
Monday 2nd January 2017Charlton Athletic4 - 1Bristol Rovers
Saturday 31st December 2016Southend United1 - 1Charlton Athletic
Monday 26th December 2016Milton Keynes Dons0 - 1Charlton Athletic
Wednesday 21st December 2016Millwall3 - 1Charlton Athletic
Saturday 17th December 2016Charlton Athletic0 - 2Peterborough United
Saturday 10th December 2016Bradford City0 - 0Charlton Athletic
Saturday 3rd December 2016Charlton Athletic0 - 0Milton Keynes Dons
Saturday 26th November 2016Charlton Athletic1 - 1Sheffield United
Tuesday 22nd November 2016Bristol Rovers1 - 5Charlton Athletic
Saturday 19th November 2016Charlton Athletic2 - 0Port Vale
Saturday 12th November 2016Swindon3 - 0Charlton
Saturday 5th November 2016Charlton3 - 1Scunthorpe
Saturday 29th October 2016Charlton1 - 0Chesterfield
Saturday 22nd October 2016Gillingham1 - 1Charlton
Tuesday 18th October 2016Port Vale1 - 1Charlton
Saturday 15th October 2016Charlton3 - 0Coventry
Saturday 8th October 2016Millwall0 - 0Charlton
Saturday 1st October 2016Charlton0 - 1Rochdale
Tuesday 27th September 2016Charlton1 - 1Oldham
Saturday 24th September 2016Oxford Utd1 - 1Charlton
Tuesday 20th September 2016Scunthorpe0 - 0Charlton
Saturday 17th September 2016Charlton1 - 2Wimbledon
Saturday 10th September 2016Fleetwood2 - 2Charlton
Saturday 27th August 2016Charlton1 - 1Bolton
Saturday 20th August 2016Walsall1 - 2Charlton
Tuesday 16th August 2016Charlton3 - 0Shrewsbury
Saturday 13th August 2016Charlton1 - 1Northampton
Tuesday 9th August 2016Cheltenham1 - 0Charlton
Saturday 6th August 2016Bury2 - 0Charlton
Saturday 7th May 2016Charlton0 - 3Burnley
Saturday 7th May 2016Charlton0 - 3Burnley
Saturday 30th April 2016Leeds1 - 2Charlton
Saturday 30th April 2016Leeds1 - 2Charlton
Saturday 23rd April 2016Charlton1 - 3Brighton
Saturday 23rd April 2016Charlton1 - 3Brighton
Tuesday 19th April 2016Bolton0 - 0Charlton
Tuesday 19th April 2016Bolton0 - 0Charlton
Saturday 16th April 2016Charlton0 - 1Derby
Saturday 16th April 2016Charlton0 - 1Derby
Saturday 9th April 2016QPR2 - 1Charlton
Saturday 9th April 2016QPR2 - 1Charlton
Tuesday 5th April 2016Ipswich0 - 0Charlton
Tuesday 5th April 2016Ipswich0 - 0Charlton
Saturday 2nd April 2016Charlton2 - 1Birmingham
Saturday 2nd April 2016Charlton2 - 1Birmingham
Saturday 19th March 2016Sheff Wed3 - 0Charlton
Sunday 13th March 2016Charlton2 - 0Middlesbrough
Tuesday 8th March 2016Charlton0 - 0MK Dons
Saturday 5th March 2016Brentford1 - 2Charlton
Saturday 27th February 2016Charlton3 - 4Reading
Tuesday 23rd February 2016Preston2 - 1Charlton
Saturday 20th February 2016Fulham3 - 0Charlton
Saturday 13th February 2016Charlton0 - 0Cardiff
Saturday 6th February 2016Charlton0 - 1Bristol City
Saturday 30th January 2016Rotherham1 - 4Charlton
Saturday 23rd January 2016Charlton1 - 1Blackburn
Saturday 16th January 2016Hull6 - 0Charlton
Tuesday 12th January 2016Huddersfield5 - 0Charlton
Saturday 9th January 2016Colchester2 - 1Charlton
Saturday 2nd January 2016Charlton1 - 1Nottm Forest
Monday 28th December 2015Charlton0 - 2Wolves
Saturday 26th December 2015Bristol City1 - 1Charlton
Saturday 19th December 2015Burnley4 - 0Charlton
Tuesday 15th December 2015Charlton2 - 2Bolton
Saturday 12th December 2015Charlton0 - 0Leeds
Saturday 5th December 2015Brighton3 - 2Charlton
Saturday 28th November 2015Charlton0 - 3Ipswich
Saturday 21st November 2015Birmingham0 - 1Charlton
Saturday 7th November 2015Charlton3 - 1Sheff Wed
Tuesday 3rd November 2015MK Dons1 - 0Charlton
Saturday 31st October 2015Middlesbrough3 - 0Charlton
Saturday 24th October 2015Charlton0 - 3Brentford
Tuesday 20th October 2015Charlton0 - 3Preston
Saturday 17th October 2015Reading1 - 0Charlton
Sunday 4th October 2015Charlton2 - 2Fulham
Saturday 26th September 2015Cardiff2 - 1Charlton
Wednesday 23rd September 2015Crystal Palace4 - 1Charlton
Saturday 19th September 2015Blackburn3 - 0Charlton
Tuesday 15th September 2015Charlton1 - 2Huddersfield
Saturday 12th September 2015Charlton1 - 1Rotherham
Saturday 29th August 2015Wolves2 - 1Charlton
Tuesday 25th August 2015Peterborough1 - 4Charlton
Saturday 22nd August 2015Charlton2 - 1Hull
Tuesday 18th August 2015Nottm Forest0 - 0Charlton
Saturday 15th August 2015Derby1 - 1Charlton
Tuesday 11th August 2015Charlton4 - 1Dag & Red
Saturday 8th August 2015Charlton2 - 0QPR

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Charlton Athletic Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 21st October 2017Bradford City1 - 0Charlton Athletic
Saturday 28th October 2017Charlton Athletic1 - 0AFC Wimbledon
Saturday 11th November 2017Shrewsbury Town0 - 0Charlton Athletic
Saturday 18th November 2017Charlton Athletic1 - 0Milton Keynes Dons
Tuesday 21st November 2017Charlton Athletic1 - 0Rochdale
Saturday 25th November 2017Scunthorpe United2 - 1Charlton Athletic
Saturday 9th December 2017Charlton Athletic0 - 2Portsmouth
Saturday 16th December 2017Blackburn Rovers1 - 1Charlton Athletic
Saturday 23rd December 2017Charlton Athletic1 - 0Blackpool
Tuesday 26th December 2017Southend United2 - 0Charlton Athletic
Saturday 30th December 2017Wigan Athletic0 - 1Charlton Athletic
Monday 1st January 2018Charlton Athletic2 - 0Gillingham
Saturday 6th January 2018Charlton Athletic1 - 0Oldham Athletic
Saturday 13th January 2018Bury1 - 1Charlton Athletic
Saturday 20th January 2018Charlton Athletic1 - 0Walsall
Saturday 27th January 2018Blackpool2 - 0Charlton Athletic
Saturday 3rd February 2018Charlton Athletic0 - 1Oxford United
Saturday 10th February 2018Doncaster Rovers2 - 0Charlton Athletic
Tuesday 13th February 2018Charlton Athletic0 - 0Bradford City
Saturday 17th February 2018Milton Keynes Dons1 - 1Charlton Athletic
Saturday 24th February 2018Charlton Athletic1 - 0Shrewsbury Town
Saturday 3rd March 2018AFC Wimbledon0 - 0Charlton Athletic
Saturday 10th March 2018Peterborough United1 - 1Charlton Athletic
Saturday 17th March 2018Charlton Athletic0 - 0Fleetwood Town
Saturday 24th March 2018Charlton Athletic0 - 0Plymouth Argyle
Saturday 31st March 2018Northampton Town0 - 1Charlton Athletic
Monday 2nd April 2018Charlton Athletic3 - 0Rotherham United
Saturday 7th April 2018Bristol Rovers2 - 1Charlton Athletic
Saturday 14th April 2018Charlton Athletic1 - 0Scunthorpe United
Saturday 21st April 2018Portsmouth2 - 0Charlton Athletic
Saturday 28th April 2018Charlton Athletic1 - 0Blackburn Rovers
Saturday 5th May 2018Rochdale1 - 1Charlton Athletic
Feedback