Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Celtic

See all football predictions

Celtic Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 31st March 2018Celtic5 - 0Ross County
Wednesday 28th February 2018Celtic3 - 0Dundee
Saturday 3rd February 2018Kilmarnock1 - 0Celtic
Wednesday 31st January 2018Celtic0 - 0Heart of Midlothian
Saturday 27th January 2018Celtic1 - 0Hibernian
Saturday 30th December 2017Celtic0 - 0Rangers
Saturday 23rd December 2017Celtic3 - 0Aberdeen
Wednesday 13th December 2017Celtic3 - 1Hamilton Academical
Saturday 2nd December 2017Celtic5 - 1Motherwell
Saturday 18th November 2017Ross County0 - 1Celtic
Saturday 4th November 2017St Johnstone0 - 4Celtic
Saturday 28th October 2017Celtic1 - 1Kilmarnock
Wednesday 25th October 2017Aberdeen0 - 3Celtic
Saturday 14th October 2017Celtic1 - 0Dundee
Saturday 30th September 2017Celtic2 - 2Hibernian
Saturday 23rd September 2017Rangers0 - 2Celtic
Saturday 16th September 2017Celtic4 - 0Ross County
Saturday 26th August 2017Celtic1 - 1St Johnstone
Saturday 19th August 2017Kilmarnock0 - 2Celtic
Saturday 5th August 2017Celtic4 - 1Heart of Midlothian
Saturday 27th May 2017Celtic2 - 1Aberdeen
Sunday 21st May 2017Celtic2 - 0Heart of Midlothian
Thursday 18th May 2017Partick Thistle0 - 5Celtic
Friday 12th May 2017Aberdeen1 - 3Celtic
Saturday 6th May 2017Celtic4 - 1St Johnstone
Saturday 29th April 2017Rangers1 - 5Celtic
Sunday 23rd April 2017Celtic2 - 0Rangers
Sunday 16th April 2017Ross County2 - 2Celtic
Saturday 8th April 2017Celtic3 - 1Kilmarnock
Wednesday 5th April 2017Celtic1 - 1Partick Thistle
Sunday 2nd April 2017Heart of Midlothian0 - 5Celtic
Sunday 19th March 2017Dundee1 - 2Celtic
Sunday 12th March 2017Celtic1 - 1Rangers
Sunday 5th March 2017Celtic4 - 1St Mirren
Wednesday 1st March 2017Inverness Caledonian Thistle0 - 4Celtic
Saturday 25th February 2017Celtic2 - 0Hamilton Academical
Saturday 18th February 2017Celtic2 - 0Motherwell
Saturday 11th February 2017Celtic6 - 0Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Sunday 5th February 2017St Johnstone2 - 5Celtic
Wednesday 1st February 2017Celtic1 - 0Aberdeen
Sunday 29th January 2017Celtic4 - 0Heart of Midlothian
Wednesday 25th January 2017Celtic1 - 0St Johnstone
Sunday 22nd January 2017Albion Rovers0 - 3Celtic
Saturday 31st December 2016Rangers1 - 2Celtic
Wednesday 28th December 2016Celtic2 - 0Ross County
Saturday 24th December 2016Hamilton Academical0 - 3Celtic
Tuesday 20th December 2016Celtic1 - 0Partick Thistle
Saturday 17th December 2016Celtic2 - 1Dundee
Tuesday 13th December 2016Celtic1 - 0Hamilton Academical
Friday 9th December 2016Partick Thistle1 - 4Celtic
Tuesday 6th December 2016Manchester City1 - 1Celtic
Saturday 3rd December 2016Motherwell3 - 4Celtic
Wednesday 23rd November 2016Celtic0 - 2Barcelona
Friday 18th November 2016Kilmarnock0 - 1Celtic
Saturday 5th November 2016Celtic3 - 0Inverness CT
Tuesday 1st November 2016Bor Monchengladbach1 - 1Celtic
Saturday 29th October 2016Aberdeen0 - 1Celtic
Wednesday 26th October 2016Ross County0 - 4Celtic
Wednesday 19th October 2016Celtic0 - 2Bor Monchengladbach
Saturday 15th October 2016Celtic2 - 0Motherwell
Saturday 1st October 2016Dundee0 - 1Celtic
Wednesday 28th September 2016Celtic3 - 3Man City
Saturday 24th September 2016Celtic6 - 1Kilmarnock
Sunday 18th September 2016Inverness CT2 - 2Celtic
Tuesday 13th September 2016Barcelona7 - 0Celtic
Saturday 10th September 2016Celtic5 - 1Rangers
Saturday 27th August 2016Celtic4 - 1Aberdeen
Saturday 20th August 2016St Johnstone2 - 4Celtic
Saturday 13th August 2016Celtic0 - 0Partick Thistle
Sunday 7th August 2016Hearts1 - 2Celtic
Wednesday 3rd August 2016Celtic2 - 1FC Astana
Tuesday 2nd August 2016Celtic2 - 1FC Astana
Wednesday 27th July 2016FC Astana1 - 1Celtic
Wednesday 20th July 2016Celtic3 - 0Lincoln Red Imps FC
Tuesday 12th July 2016Lincoln Red Imps FC1 - 0Celtic
Sunday 15th May 2016Celtic7 - 0Motherwell
Wednesday 11th May 2016St Johnstone2 - 1Celtic
Sunday 8th May 2016Celtic3 - 2Aberdeen
Saturday 30th April 2016Hearts1 - 3Celtic
Sunday 24th April 2016Celtic1 - 1Ross County
Sunday 17th April 2016Rangers2 - 2Celtic
Sunday 17th April 2016Rangers2 - 2Celtic
Saturday 16th April 2016Rangers2 - 2Celtic
Saturday 9th April 2016Motherwell1 - 2Celtic
Saturday 9th April 2016Motherwell1 - 2Celtic
Saturday 9th April 2016Motherwell1 - 2Celtic
Saturday 9th April 2016Motherwell1 - 2Celtic
Tuesday 5th April 2016Dundee0 - 0Celtic
Tuesday 5th April 2016Dundee0 - 0Celtic
Saturday 2nd April 2016Celtic3 - 1Hearts
Saturday 2nd April 2016Celtic3 - 1Hearts
Saturday 2nd April 2016Celtic3 - 1Hearts
Saturday 2nd April 2016Celtic3 - 1Hearts
Saturday 19th March 2016Kilmarnock0 - 1Celtic
Saturday 19th March 2016Kilmarnock0 - 1Celtic
Saturday 12th March 2016Partick Thistle1 - 2Celtic
Saturday 12th March 2016Partick Thistle1 - 2Celtic
Sunday 6th March 2016Celtic3 - 0Morton
Wednesday 2nd March 2016Celtic0 - 0Dundee
Friday 26th February 2016Hamilton1 - 1Celtic
Saturday 20th February 2016Celtic3 - 0Inverness CT
Saturday 13th February 2016Celtic2 - 0Ross County
Tuesday 9th February 2016Dundee0 - 0Celtic
Tuesday 9th February 2016Dundee0 - 0Celtic
Sunday 7th February 2016East Kilbride0 - 2Celtic
Wednesday 3rd February 2016Aberdeen2 - 1Celtic
Saturday 23rd January 2016Celtic3 - 1St Johnstone
Tuesday 19th January 2016Celtic8 - 1Hamilton
Friday 15th January 2016Dundee Utd1 - 4Celtic
Sunday 10th January 2016Stranraer0 - 3Celtic
Saturday 2nd January 2016Celtic1 - 0Partick Thistle
Wednesday 30th December 2015Dundee0 - 0Celtic
Sunday 27th December 2015Hearts2 - 2Celtic
Saturday 19th December 2015Celtic1 - 2Motherwell
Sunday 13th December 2015St Johnstone0 - 3Celtic
Sunday 13th December 2015St Johnstone0 - 3Celtic
Thursday 10th December 2015Fenerbahçe1 - 1Celtic
Saturday 5th December 2015Celtic0 - 0Hamilton
Sunday 29th November 2015Inverness CT1 - 3Celtic
Sunday 29th November 2015Inverness CT1 - 3Celtic
Thursday 26th November 2015Celtic1 - 2Ajax
Saturday 21st November 2015Celtic0 - 0Kilmarnock
Sunday 8th November 2015Ross County1 - 4Celtic
Sunday 8th November 2015Ross County1 - 4Celtic
Thursday 5th November 2015Celtic1 - 2Molde
Saturday 31st October 2015Celtic3 - 1Aberdeen
Sunday 25th October 2015Celtic5 - 0Dundee Utd
Thursday 22nd October 2015Molde3 - 1Celtic
Saturday 17th October 2015Motherwell0 - 1Celtic
Sunday 4th October 2015Hamilton1 - 2Celtic
Thursday 1st October 2015Celtic2 - 2Fenerbahçe
Saturday 26th September 2015Celtic0 - 0Hearts
Sunday 20th September 2015Celtic6 - 0Dundee
Thursday 17th September 2015Ajax2 - 2Celtic
Saturday 12th September 2015Aberdeen2 - 1Celtic
Saturday 29th August 2015Celtic3 - 1St Johnstone
Tuesday 25th August 2015Malmö FF2 - 0Celtic
Saturday 22nd August 2015Dundee Utd1 - 3Celtic
Saturday, 22 August 2015Dundee U1 - 3Celtic
Wednesday, 19 August 2015Celtic3 - 2Malmo FF
Wednesday 19th August 2015Celtic3 - 2Malmö FF
Saturday 15th August 2015Celtic4 - 2Inverness CT
Wednesday, 12 August 2015Kilmarnock2 - 2Celtic
Wednesday 12th August 2015Kilmarnock2 - 2Celtic
Sunday 9th August 2015Partick Thistle0 - 2Celtic
Sunday, 09 August 2015Partick0 - 2Celtic
Wednesday 5th August 2015FK Qarabag0 - 0Celtic
Saturday 1st August 2015Celtic2 - 0Ross County
Saturday, 01 August 2015Celtic2 - 0Ross Co
Wednesday, 29 July 2015Celtic1 - 0Karabakh-Azersu
Wednesday 29th July 2015Celtic1 - 0FK Qarabag
Wednesday, 22 July 2015UMF Stjarnan1 - 4Celtic
Wednesday 22nd July 2015Stjarnan1 - 4Celtic
Wednesday, 15 July 2015Celtic2 - 0UMF Stjarnan
Wednesday 15th July 2015Celtic2 - 0Stjarnan
Tuesday, 14 July 2015Celtic2 - 0UMF Stjarnan
Tuesday, 14 July 2015Celtic2 - 0UMF Stjarnan
Sunday, 24 May 2015Celtic5 - 0Inverness
Friday, 15 May 2015St Jstone0 - 0Celtic
Sunday, 10 May 2015Aberdeen0 - 1Celtic
Friday, 01 May 2015Celtic5 - 0Dundee
Sunday, 26 April 2015Dundee U0 - 3Celtic
Wednesday, 22 April 2015Dundee1 - 2Celtic
Wednesday, 15 April 2015Celtic4 - 1Kilmarnock
Saturday, 11 April 2015Inverness1 - 1Celtic
Wednesday, 08 April 2015Celtic2 - 0Partick
Friday, 03 April 2015St Mirren0 - 2Celtic
Saturday, 21 March 2015Celtic3 - 0Dundee U
Wednesday, 04 March 2015Celtic0 - 1St Jstone
Sunday, 01 March 2015Celtic4 - 0Aberdeen
Thursday, 26 February 2015Inter1 - 0Celtic
Sunday, 22 February 2015Celtic4 - 0Hamilton
Thursday, 19 February 2015Celtic3 - 3Inter
Saturday, 14 February 2015St Jstone1 - 2Celtic
Wednesday, 11 February 2015Partick0 - 3Celtic
Saturday, 24 January 2015Ross Co0 - 1Celtic
Saturday, 24 January 2015Ross Co0 - 1Celtic
Wednesday, 21 January 2015Celtic4 - 0Motherwell
Saturday, 17 January 2015Hamilton0 - 2Celtic
Monday, 05 January 2015Kilmarnock0 - 2Celtic
Saturday, 27 December 2014Celtic0 - 0Ross Co
Sunday, 21 December 2014Dundee U2 - 1Celtic
Sunday, 14 December 2014Celtic4 - 1St Mirren
Thursday, 11 December 2014Din Zagreb4 - 3Celtic
Saturday, 06 December 2014Motherwell0 - 1Celtic
Wednesday, 03 December 2014Celtic1 - 0Partick
Thursday, 27 November 2014Celtic1 - 3Salzburg
Saturday, 22 November 2014Celtic2 - 1Dundee
Sunday, 09 November 2014Aberdeen1 - 2Celtic
Thursday, 06 November 2014FC Astra Giurgiu1 - 1Celtic
Saturday, 01 November 2014Celtic1 - 0Inverness
Sunday, 26 October 2014Celtic2 - 0Kilmarnck
Thursday, 23 October 2014Celtic2 - 1FC Astra Ploiesti
Saturday, 18 October 2014Ross Co0 - 5Celtic
Sunday, 05 October 2014Celtic0 - 1Hamilton
Thursday, 02 October 2014Celtic1 - 0Din Zagreb
Saturday, 27 September 2014St Mirren1 - 2Celtic
Sunday, 21 September 2014Celtic1 - 1Motherwell
Thursday, 18 September 2014Salzburg2 - 2Celtic
Saturday, 13 September 2014Celtic2 - 1Aberdeen
Sunday, 31 August 2014Dundee1 - 1Celtic
Tuesday, 26 August 2014Celtic0 - 1Maribor
Saturday, 23 August 2014Inverness1 - 0Celtic
Wednesday, 20 August 2014Maribor1 - 1Celtic
Saturday, 16 August 2014Celtic6 - 1Dundee Utd
Wednesday, 13 August 2014St Jstone0 - 3Celtic
Wednesday, 06 August 2014Celtic0 - 2Leg Warsaw
Wednesday, 30 July 2014Leg Warsaw4 - 1Celtic
Tuesday, 22 July 2014Celtic4 - 0KR Reykjavik
Tuesday, 15 July 2014KR Reykjavik0 - 1Celtic
Sunday, 11 May 2014Celtic3 - 1Dundee Utd
Wednesday, 07 May 2014St Jstone3 - 3Celtic
Saturday, 03 May 2014Celtic5 - 2Aberdeen
Sunday, 27 April 2014Celtic6 - 0Inverness
Saturday, 19 April 2014Motherwell3 - 3Celtic
Saturday, 05 April 2014Dundee Utd0 - 2Celtic
Saturday, 29 March 2014Celtic1 - 1Ross Co
Wednesday, 26 March 2014Partick1 - 5Celtic
Saturday, 22 March 2014Celtic3 - 0St Mirren
Friday, 14 March 2014Kilmarnock0 - 3Celtic
Saturday, 01 March 2014Celtic5 - 0Inverness
Tuesday, 25 February 2014Aberdeen2 - 1Celtic
Saturday, 22 February 2014Hearts0 - 2Celtic
Sunday, 16 February 2014Celtic3 - 0St Jstone
Sunday, 02 February 2014Celtic1 - 0St Mirren
Wednesday, 29 January 2014Celtic4 - 0Kilmarnock
Sunday, 26 January 2014Hibernian0 - 4Celtic
Saturday, 18 January 2014Celtic3 - 0Motherwell
Sunday, 05 January 2014St Mirren0 - 4Celtic
Wednesday, 01 January 2014Celtic1 - 0Partick
Sunday, 29 December 2013Inverness0 - 1Celtic
Thursday, 26 December 2013St Jstone0 - 1Celtic
Saturday, 21 December 2013Celtic2 - 0Hearts
Saturday, 14 December 2013Celtic1 - 0Hibernian
Wednesday, 11 December 2013Barcelona6 - 1Celtic
Friday, 06 December 2013Motherwell0 - 5Celtic
Tuesday, 26 November 2013Celtic0 - 3AC Milan
Saturday, 23 November 2013Celtic3 - 1Aberdeen
Saturday, 09 November 2013Ross Co1 - 4Celtic
Wednesday, 06 November 2013Ajax1 - 0Celtic
Saturday, 02 November 2013Celtic1 - 1Dundee Utd
Sunday, 27 October 2013Partick1 - 2Celtic
Tuesday, 22 October 2013Celtic2 - 1Ajax
Saturday, 19 October 2013Hibernian1 - 1Celtic
Saturday, 05 October 2013Celtic2 - 0Motherwell
Saturday, 28 September 2013Kilmarnock2 - 5Celtic
Saturday, 21 September 2013Celtic2 - 1St Jstone
Wednesday, 18 September 2013AC Milan2 - 0Celtic
Saturday, 14 September 2013Hearts1 - 3Celtic
Saturday, 31 August 2013Dundee Utd0 - 1Celtic
Wednesday, 28 August 2013Celtic3 - 0Shakhtyor Karaganda
Saturday, 24 August 2013Celtic2 - 2Inverness
Tuesday, 20 August 2013Shakhtyor Karaganda2 - 0Celtic
Saturday, 17 August 2013Aberdeen0 - 2Celtic
Wednesday, 07 August 2013Elfsborg0 - 0Celtic
Saturday, 03 August 2013Celtic2 - 1Ross Co
Wednesday, 31 July 2013Celtic1 - 0Elfsborg
Tuesday, 23 July 2013Celtic2 - 0Cliftonville
Wednesday, 17 July 2013Cliftonville0 - 3Celtic
Sunday, 19 May 2013Dundee Utd0 - 4Celtic
Saturday, 11 May 2013Celtic4 - 0St Jstone
Sunday, 05 May 2013Ross Co1 - 1Celtic
Sunday, 28 April 2013Motherwell3 - 1Celtic
Sunday, 21 April 2013Celtic4 - 1Inverness
Saturday, 06 April 2013Celtic3 - 0Hibernian
Saturday, 16 March 2013Celtic4 - 3Aberdeen
Saturday, 09 March 2013Ross Co3 - 2Celtic
Wednesday, 06 March 2013Juventus2 - 0Celtic
Wednesday, 27 February 2013Motherwell2 - 1Celtic
Sunday, 24 February 2013Celtic5 - 0Dundee
Tuesday, 19 February 2013St Jstone1 - 1Celtic
Saturday, 16 February 2013Celtic6 - 2Dundee Utd
Saturday, 09 February 2013Inverness1 - 3Celtic
Wednesday, 30 January 2013Celtic4 - 1Kilmarnock
Tuesday, 22 January 2013Celtic4 - 0Dundee Utd
Saturday, 19 January 2013Celtic4 - 1Hearts
Wednesday, 02 January 2013Celtic1 - 0Motherwell
Saturday, 29 December 2012Hibernian1 - 0Celtic
Wednesday, 26 December 2012Dundee0 - 2Celtic
Saturday, 22 December 2012Celtic4 - 0Ross Co
Saturday, 15 December 2012Celtic2 - 0St Mirren
Saturday, 08 December 2012Kilmarnock1 - 3Celtic
Wednesday, 05 December 2012Celtic2 - 1Spartak Mos
Wednesday, 28 November 2012Hearts0 - 4Celtic
Saturday, 24 November 2012Celtic0 - 1Inverness
Tuesday, 20 November 2012Benfica2 - 1Celtic
Saturday, 17 November 2012Aberdeen0 - 2Celtic
Sunday, 11 November 2012Celtic1 - 1St Jstone
Wednesday, 07 November 2012Celtic2 - 1Barcelona
Sunday, 04 November 2012Dundee Utd2 - 2Celtic
Saturday, 27 October 2012Celtic0 - 2Kilmarnock
Tuesday, 23 October 2012Barcelona2 - 1Celtic
Saturday, 20 October 2012St Mirren0 - 5Celtic
Sunday, 07 October 2012Celtic1 - 0Hearts
Tuesday, 02 October 2012Spartak Mos2 - 3Celtic
Saturday, 29 September 2012Motherwell0 - 2Celtic
Saturday, 22 September 2012Celtic2 - 0Dundee
Wednesday, 19 September 2012Celtic0 - 0Benfica
Saturday, 15 September 2012St Jstone2 - 1Celtic
Saturday, 25 August 2012Inverness2 - 4Celtic
Sunday, 13 May 2012Celtic5 - 0Hearts
Sunday, 06 May 2012Dundee Utd 1 - 0 Celtic
Thursday, 03 May 2012Celtic 1 - 0 St Johnstn
Sunday, 29 April 2012Celtic 3 - 0 Rangers
Sunday, 22 April 2012Motherwell 0 - 3 Celtic

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Celtic Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback