Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Celta Vigo

See all football predictions

Celta Vigo Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Sunday, 23 August 2015Levante1 - 2Celta Vigo
Sunday, 23 August 2015Levante1 - 2Celta Vigo
Sunday, 23 August 2015Levante1 - 2Celta Vigo
Saturday, 23 May 2015Celta Vigo3 - 2Espanyol
Sunday, 17 May 2015Valencia1 - 1Celta Vigo
Sunday, 10 May 2015Celta Vigo1 - 1Sevilla
Monday, 04 May 2015Almeria2 - 2Celta Vigo
Wednesday, 29 April 2015Celta Vigo1 - 0Malaga
Sunday, 26 April 2015Celta Vigo2 - 4R Madrid
Sunday, 19 April 2015Eibar0 - 1Celta Vigo
Saturday, 11 April 2015Celta Vigo6 - 1R Vallecano
Wednesday, 08 April 2015Granada1 - 1Celta Vigo
Sunday, 05 April 2015Celta Vigo0 - 1Barcelona
Saturday, 21 March 2015Levante0 - 1Celta Vigo
Saturday, 14 March 2015Celta Vigo1 - 2Ath Bilbao
Sunday, 08 March 2015Villarreal4 - 1Celta Vigo
Monday, 02 March 2015Celta Vigo1 - 1Elche
Saturday, 21 February 2015Deportivo0 - 2Celta Vigo
Sunday, 15 February 2015Celta Vigo2 - 0A Madrid
Saturday, 07 February 2015Sociedad1 - 1Celta Vigo
Saturday, 31 January 2015Celta Vigo1 - 0Cordoba
Monday, 26 January 2015Getafe2 - 1Celta Vigo
Saturday, 17 January 2015Espanyol1 - 0Celta Vigo
Saturday, 10 January 2015Celta Vigo1 - 1Valencia
Saturday, 03 January 2015Sevilla1 - 0Celta Vigo
Friday, 19 December 2014Celta Vigo0 - 1Almeria
Saturday, 13 December 2014Malaga1 - 0Celta Vigo
Saturday, 06 December 2014R Madrid3 - 0Celta Vigo
Saturday, 29 November 2014Celta Vigo0 - 1Eibar
Sunday, 23 November 2014R Vallecano1 - 0Celta Vigo
Saturday, 08 November 2014Celta Vigo0 - 0Granada
Saturday, 01 November 2014Barcelona0 - 1Celta Vigo
Friday, 24 October 2014Celta Vigo3 - 0Levante
Saturday, 18 October 2014Ath Bilbao1 - 1Celta Vigo
Sunday, 05 October 2014Celta Vigo1 - 3Villarreal
Friday, 26 September 2014Elche0 - 1Celta Vigo
Tuesday, 23 September 2014Celta Vigo2 - 1Deportivo
Saturday, 20 September 2014A Madrid2 - 2Celta Vigo
Saturday, 13 September 2014Celta Vigo2 - 2Sociedad
Saturday, 30 August 2014Cordoba1 - 1Celta Vigo
Sunday, 24 August 2014Celta Vigo3 - 1Getafe
Saturday, 17 May 2014Valencia2 - 1Celta Vigo
Sunday, 11 May 2014Celta Vigo2 - 0R Madrid
Saturday, 03 May 2014Osasuna0 - 2Celta Vigo
Monday, 28 April 2014Celta Vigo4 - 1Valladolid
Sunday, 20 April 2014Almeria2 - 4Celta Vigo
Saturday, 12 April 2014Celta Vigo2 - 2Sociedad
Saturday, 05 April 2014R Vallecano3 - 0Celta Vigo
Saturday, 29 March 2014Celta Vigo1 - 0Sevilla
Wednesday, 26 March 2014Barcelona3 - 0Celta Vigo
Saturday, 15 March 2014Levante0 - 1Celta Vigo
Saturday, 08 March 2014Celta Vigo0 - 2A Madrid
Saturday, 01 March 2014Elche1 - 0Celta Vigo
Saturday, 22 February 2014Celta Vigo1 - 1Getafe
Saturday, 15 February 2014Villarreal0 - 2Celta Vigo
Monday, 10 February 2014Celta Vigo0 - 0Ath Bilbao
Friday, 31 January 2014Granada1 - 2Celta Vigo
Friday, 24 January 2014Celta Vigo4 - 2Real Betis
Saturday, 18 January 2014Espanyol1 - 0Celta Vigo
Saturday, 11 January 2014Celta Vigo2 - 1Valencia
Monday, 06 January 2014R Madrid3 - 0Celta Vigo
Sunday, 22 December 2013Celta Vigo1 - 1Osasuna
Monday, 16 December 2013Valladolid3 - 0Celta Vigo
Saturday, 30 November 2013Celta Vigo3 - 1Almeria
Saturday, 23 November 2013Sociedad4 - 3Celta Vigo
Saturday, 09 November 2013Celta Vigo0 - 2R Vallecano
Saturday, 02 November 2013Sevilla0 - 1Celta Vigo
Tuesday, 29 October 2013Celta Vigo0 - 3Barcelona
Saturday, 26 October 2013Malaga0 - 5Celta Vigo
Monday, 21 October 2013Celta Vigo0 - 1Levante
Sunday, 06 October 2013A Madrid2 - 1Celta Vigo
Sunday, 29 September 2013Celta Vigo0 - 1Elche
Thursday, 26 September 2013Getafe2 - 0Celta Vigo
Sunday, 22 September 2013Celta Vigo0 - 0Villarreal
Monday, 16 September 2013Ath Bilbao3 - 2Celta Vigo
Saturday, 31 August 2013Celta Vigo1 - 1Granada
Sunday, 25 August 2013Real Betis1 - 2Celta Vigo
Monday, 19 August 2013Celta Vigo2 - 2Espanyol
Saturday, 01 June 2013Celta Vigo1 - 0Espanyol
Sunday, 26 May 2013Valladolid0 - 2Celta Vigo
Sunday, 12 May 2013Real Betis1 - 0Celta Vigo
Wednesday, 08 May 2013Celta Vigo1 - 3A Madrid
Friday, 03 May 2013Celta Vigo1 - 1Ath Bilbao
Saturday, 27 April 2013Levante0 - 1Celta Vigo
Monday, 22 April 2013Celta Vigo2 - 1Zaragoza
Monday, 15 April 2013Mallorca1 - 0Celta Vigo
Sunday, 07 April 2013Celta Vigo0 - 2R Vallecano
Saturday, 30 March 2013Celta Vigo2 - 2Barcelona
Friday, 15 March 2013Deportivo3 - 1Celta Vigo
Sunday, 10 March 2013Celta Vigo1 - 2R Madrid
Monday, 04 March 2013Sevilla4 - 1Celta Vigo
Sunday, 24 February 2013Celta Vigo2 - 1Granada
Saturday, 16 February 2013Getafe3 - 1Celta Vigo
Saturday, 09 February 2013Celta Vigo0 - 1Valencia
Saturday, 02 February 2013Osasuna1 - 0Celta Vigo
Saturday, 26 January 2013Celta Vigo1 - 1Sociedad
Saturday, 19 January 2013Malaga1 - 1Celta Vigo
Saturday, 12 January 2013Espanyol1 - 0Celta Vigo
Sunday, 06 January 2013Celta Vigo3 - 1Valladolid
Friday, 21 December 2012A Madrid1 - 0Celta Vigo
Monday, 17 December 2012Celta Vigo0 - 1Real Betis
Sunday, 09 December 2012Ath Bilbao1 - 0Celta Vigo
Sunday, 02 December 2012Celta Vigo1 - 1Levante
Monday, 26 November 2012Zaragoza0 - 1Celta Vigo
Sunday, 18 November 2012Celta Vigo1 - 1Mallorca
Saturday, 10 November 2012R Vallecano3 - 2Celta Vigo
Saturday, 03 November 2012Barcelona3 - 1Celta Vigo
Saturday, 27 October 2012Celta Vigo1 - 1Deportivo
Saturday, 20 October 2012R Madrid2 - 0Celta Vigo
Friday, 05 October 2012Celta Vigo2 - 0Sevilla
Sunday, 30 September 2012Granada2 - 1Celta Vigo
Saturday, 22 September 2012Celta Vigo2 - 1Getafe
Saturday, 15 September 2012Valencia2 - 1Celta Vigo
Saturday, 25 August 2012Sociedad2 - 1Celta Vigo

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Celta Vigo Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback