Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Carrick Rangers

See all football predictions

Carrick Rangers Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 24th February 2018Carrick Rangers1 - 2Glenavon
Friday 16th February 2018Carrick Rangers1 - 2Warrenpoint Town
Saturday 10th February 2018Ards0 - 4Carrick Rangers
Saturday 27th January 2018Crusaders6 - 0Carrick Rangers
Saturday 20th January 2018Carrick Rangers0 - 0Glentoran
Saturday 13th January 2018Ballymena United3 - 0Carrick Rangers
Tuesday 26th December 2017Ards1 - 0Carrick Rangers
Saturday 23rd December 2017Carrick Rangers1 - 1Glentoran
Saturday 16th December 2017Ballymena United3 - 1Carrick Rangers
Saturday 9th December 2017Carrick Rangers0 - 0Linfield
Saturday 2nd December 2017Carrick Rangers1 - 3Coleraine
Saturday 25th November 2017Dungannon Swifts4 - 0Carrick Rangers
Saturday 18th November 2017Crusaders7 - 1Carrick Rangers
Saturday 11th November 2017Carrick Rangers0 - 2Warrenpoint Town
Saturday 4th November 2017Cliftonville3 - 0Carrick Rangers
Saturday 28th October 2017Carrick Rangers0 - 2Glenavon
Saturday 21st October 2017Ballinamallard United2 - 0Carrick Rangers
Saturday 14th October 2017Carrick Rangers2 - 1Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 30th September 2017Warrenpoint Town2 - 2Carrick Rangers
Saturday 23rd September 2017Carrick Rangers1 - 2Cliftonville
Saturday 16th September 2017Coleraine3 - 0Carrick Rangers
Saturday 19th August 2017Glentoran1 - 1Carrick Rangers
Tuesday 15th August 2017Carrick Rangers1 - 1Ballymena United
Saturday 12th August 2017Linfield2 - 0Carrick Rangers
Saturday 29th April 2017Ballinamallard United4 - 1Carrick Rangers
Saturday 22nd April 2017Dungannon Swifts4 - 0Carrick Rangers
Tuesday 18th April 2017Carrick Rangers1 - 2Glentoran
Saturday 15th April 2017Carrick Rangers2 - 2Ards
Saturday 8th April 2017Portadown2 - 1Carrick Rangers
Friday 24th March 2017Glentoran1 - 0Carrick Rangers
Saturday 18th March 2017Carrick Rangers3 - 2Portadown
Saturday 11th March 2017Crusaders3 - 0Carrick Rangers
Saturday 25th February 2017Carrick Rangers0 - 0Glenavon
Saturday 11th February 2017Carrick Rangers0 - 2Linfield
Saturday 4th February 2017Ards0 - 4Carrick Rangers
Saturday 28th January 2017Ballymena United3 - 1Carrick Rangers
Saturday 21st January 2017Carrick Rangers0 - 1Dungannon Swifts
Friday 13th January 2017Carrick Rangers1 - 2Ballinamallard United
Tuesday 3rd January 2017Cliftonville0 - 0Carrick Rangers
Saturday 31st December 2016Coleraine2 - 0Carrick Rangers
Monday 26th December 2016Carrick Rangers1 - 1Ards
Saturday 17th December 2016Carrick Rangers0 - 3Cliftonville
Saturday 10th December 2016Dungannon Swifts3 - 1Carrick Rangers
Saturday 3rd December 2016Linfield3 - 0Carrick Rangers
Saturday 26th November 2016Carrick Rangers2 - 0Coleraine
Saturday 19th November 2016Carrick Rangers1 - 1Portadown
Saturday 12th November 2016Ballymena United2 - 0Carrick Rangers
Friday 4th November 2016Ballinamallard United1 - 3Carrick Rangers
Saturday 29th October 2016Carrick Rangers1 - 2Glentoran
Saturday 22nd October 2016Crusaders3 - 1Carrick Rangers
Saturday 15th October 2016Carrick Rangers0 - 0Glenavon
Saturday 8th October 2016Cliftonville1 - 0Carrick Rangers
Saturday 1st October 2016Ards3 - 1Carrick Rangers
Saturday 24th September 2016Carrick Rangers0 - 3Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 17th September 2016Carrick Rangers0 - 2Linfield
Saturday 10th September 2016Coleraine2 - 0Carrick Rangers
Saturday 3rd September 2016Portadown4 - 0Carrick Rangers
Friday 26th August 2016Carrick Rangers1 - 4Ballymena United
Saturday 20th August 2016Carrick Rangers3 - 3Ballinamallard United
Saturday 13th August 2016Glentoran0 - 1Carrick Rangers
Wednesday 10th August 2016Carrick Rangers1 - 4Crusaders
Saturday 6th August 2016Glenavon4 - 0Carrick Rangers
Saturday 30th April 2016Carrick Rangers2 - 1Ballinamallard United
Saturday 30th April 2016Carrick Rangers2 - 1Ballinamallard United
Saturday 23rd April 2016Dungannon Swifts1 - 3Carrick Rangers
Saturday 23rd April 2016Dungannon Swifts1 - 3Carrick Rangers
Tuesday 19th April 2016Carrick Rangers1 - 2Portadown
Tuesday 19th April 2016Carrick Rangers1 - 2Portadown
Saturday 16th April 2016Carrick Rangers0 - 2Ballymena United
Saturday 16th April 2016Carrick Rangers0 - 2Ballymena United
Saturday 9th April 2016Warrenpoint Town1 - 1Carrick Rangers
Saturday 9th April 2016Warrenpoint Town1 - 1Carrick Rangers
Tuesday 5th April 2016Carrick Rangers1 - 2Cliftonville
Saturday 26th March 2016Carrick Rangers1 - 2Glentoran
Tuesday 22nd March 2016Carrick Rangers4 - 3Crusaders FC
Saturday 19th March 2016Carrick Rangers0 - 4Crusaders FC
Saturday 12th March 2016Carrick Rangers1 - 1Ballinamallard United
Wednesday 2nd March 2016Carrick Rangers1 - 0Dungannon Swifts
Tuesday 1st March 2016Carrick Rangers1 - 0Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 27th February 2016Portadown0 - 0Carrick Rangers
Friday 19th February 2016Carrick Rangers0 - 1Warrenpoint Town
Monday 15th February 2016Carrick Rangers0 - 0Crusaders FC
Monday 15th February 2016Carrick Rangers0 - 0Crusaders FC
Tuesday 2nd February 2016Carrick Rangers1 - 5Glenavon
Saturday 30th January 2016Linfield2 - 0Carrick Rangers
Tuesday 26th January 2016Carrick Rangers0 - 0Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 23rd January 2016Carrick Rangers2 - 1Coleraine
Tuesday 19th January 2016Ballymena United1 - 0Carrick Rangers
Saturday 16th January 2016Ballymena United0 - 0Carrick Rangers
Tuesday 12th January 2016Cliftonville3 - 3Carrick Rangers
Tuesday 5th January 2016Carrick Rangers0 - 0Dungannon Swifts
Friday 1st January 2016Carrick Rangers0 - 0Glenavon
Saturday 26th December 2015Warrenpoint Town1 - 1Carrick Rangers
Saturday 19th December 2015Ballinamallard United1 - 2Carrick Rangers
Saturday 12th December 2015Carrick Rangers0 - 0Crusaders FC
Friday 4th December 2015Glenavon2 - 0Carrick Rangers
Saturday 28th November 2015Carrick Rangers0 - 0Cliftonville
Saturday 21st November 2015Coleraine2 - 1Carrick Rangers
Tuesday 17th November 2015Carrick Rangers0 - 0Dungannon Swifts
Tuesday 17th November 2015Carrick Rangers0 - 0Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 14th November 2015Portadown3 - 2Carrick Rangers
Saturday 7th November 2015Carrick Rangers0 - 0Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 31st October 2015Carrick Rangers2 - 2Ballymena United
Saturday 24th October 2015Linfield1 - 1Carrick Rangers
Saturday 17th October 2015Glentoran2 - 0Carrick Rangers
Saturday 10th October 2015Carrick Rangers1 - 2Coleraine
Saturday 3rd October 2015Carrick Rangers0 - 1Portadown
Saturday 26th September 2015Crusaders FC5 - 0Carrick Rangers
Saturday 19th September 2015Carrick Rangers2 - 2Glenavon
Saturday 12th September 2015Ballinamallard United1 - 3Carrick Rangers
Saturday 5th September 2015Carrick Rangers1 - 2Warrenpoint Town
Friday 28th August 2015Ballymena United1 - 1Carrick Rangers
Saturday 22nd August 2015Cliftonville1 - 0Carrick Rangers
Saturday 15th August 2015Carrick Rangers1 - 1Glentoran
Wednesday 12th August 2015Carrick Rangers0 - 3Linfield
Saturday 8th August 2015Dungannon Swifts1 - 2Carrick Rangers

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Carrick Rangers Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback