Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Carmarthen Town

See all football predictions

Carmarthen Town Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 13th January 2018Carmarthen Town0 - 2Cardiff MU
Saturday 6th January 2018Carmarthen Town0 - 1Cefn Druids
Monday 1st January 2018Aberystwyth Town1 - 2Carmarthen Town
Tuesday 26th December 2017Carmarthen Town1 - 0Aberystwyth Town
Saturday 23rd December 2017Carmarthen Town0 - 0Bangor City
Saturday 16th December 2017Carmarthen Town1 - 2Barry Town
Saturday 9th December 2017Carmarthen Town0 - 0Llandudno FC
Saturday 25th November 2017The New Saints5 - 2Carmarthen Town
Saturday 18th November 2017Carmarthen Town0 - 3Prestatyn Town
Saturday 11th November 2017Carmarthen Town0 - 2Newtown
Sunday 5th November 2017Cardiff MU5 - 0Carmarthen Town
Saturday 28th October 2017Carmarthen Town0 - 1Bala Town
Saturday 21st October 2017Cefn Druids0 - 0Carmarthen Town
Saturday 7th October 2017Prestatyn Town3 - 2Carmarthen Town
Saturday 30th September 2017Carmarthen Town0 - 5The New Saints
Thursday 21st September 2017Barry Town3 - 1Carmarthen Town
Saturday 16th September 2017Bala Town0 - 4Carmarthen Town
Saturday 9th September 2017Bangor City1 - 0Carmarthen Town
Saturday 26th August 2017Newtown4 - 1Carmarthen Town
Saturday 12th August 2017Llandudno FC3 - 0Carmarthen Town
Sunday 7th May 2017Carmarthen Town1 - 2Cardiff MU
Saturday 22nd April 2017Bangor City0 - 2Carmarthen Town
Friday 14th April 2017Carmarthen Town0 - 4Cardiff MU
Saturday 8th April 2017Bala Town1 - 1Carmarthen Town
Saturday 25th March 2017The New Saints2 - 0Carmarthen Town
Saturday 11th March 2017Carmarthen Town2 - 3Bangor City
Saturday 4th March 2017Cardiff MU2 - 2Carmarthen Town
Saturday 18th February 2017Carmarthen Town0 - 1Bala Town
Saturday 11th February 2017Carmarthen Town1 - 0The New Saints
Saturday 14th January 2017Cefn Druids0 - 0Carmarthen Town
Saturday 31st December 2016Cardiff MU1 - 3Carmarthen Town
Monday 26th December 2016Carmarthen Town0 - 0Cardiff MU
Saturday 17th December 2016Carmarthen Town5 - 0Rhyl
Saturday 10th December 2016Llandudno FC2 - 0Carmarthen Town
Saturday 26th November 2016Bangor City1 - 2Carmarthen Town
Friday 18th November 2016Carmarthen Town2 - 4The New Saints
Friday 27th November 2015Aberystwyth Town0 - 0Carmarthen Town
Saturday 21st November 2015Carmarthen Town2 - 1Bangor City
Saturday 14th November 2015Bala Town0 - 0Carmarthen Town
Saturday 31st October 2015Carmarthen Town2 - 3Airbus UK Broughton
Saturday 24th October 2015Llandudno FC1 - 2Carmarthen Town
Friday 16th October 2015Carmarthen Town4 - 1Haverfordwest County
Saturday 10th October 2015Rhyl1 - 4Carmarthen Town
Tuesday 6th October 2015Carmarthen Town1 - 6The New Saints
Saturday 3rd October 2015Haverfordwest County0 - 0Carmarthen Town
Saturday 26th September 2015Carmarthen Town0 - 2Newtown AFC
Tuesday 22nd September 2015The New Saints2 - 0Carmarthen Town
Friday 18th September 2015Carmarthen Town0 - 3Aberystwyth Town
Saturday 12th September 2015Bangor City1 - 2Carmarthen Town
Saturday 5th September 2015Carmarthen Town0 - 0Bala Town
Saturday 22nd August 2015Airbus UK Broughton5 - 1Carmarthen Town

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Carmarthen Town Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback