Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Cardiff MU

See all football predictions

Cardiff MU Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 13th January 2018Carmarthen Town0 - 2Cardiff MU
Sunday 7th January 2018Cardiff MU1 - 1Aberystwyth Town
Sunday 31st December 2017Cardiff MU3 - 0Barry Town
Tuesday 26th December 2017Barry Town1 - 0Cardiff MU
Saturday 16th December 2017Cardiff MU1 - 2Bala Town
Saturday 9th December 2017Newtown0 - 0Cardiff MU
Sunday 19th November 2017Cardiff MU1 - 1Cefn Druids
Saturday 11th November 2017Prestatyn Town0 - 2Cardiff MU
Sunday 5th November 2017Cardiff MU5 - 0Carmarthen Town
Saturday 28th October 2017The New Saints2 - 1Cardiff MU
Sunday 22nd October 2017Cardiff MU2 - 0Newtown
Saturday 14th October 2017Bangor City2 - 3Cardiff MU
Sunday 8th October 2017Cardiff MU1 - 0Llandudno FC
Saturday 30th September 2017Cardiff MU2 - 1Prestatyn Town
Friday 15th September 2017Cardiff MU0 - 0The New Saints
Saturday 9th September 2017Aberystwyth Town0 - 2Cardiff MU
Saturday 26th August 2017Bala Town2 - 1Cardiff MU
Saturday 19th August 2017Cardiff MU3 - 1Bangor City
Saturday 12th August 2017Cefn Druids0 - 3Cardiff MU
Saturday 13th May 2017Bangor City1 - 0Cardiff MU
Sunday 7th May 2017Carmarthen Town1 - 2Cardiff MU
Friday 14th April 2017Carmarthen Town0 - 4Cardiff MU
Sunday 9th April 2017Cardiff MU2 - 3Bangor City
Saturday 25th March 2017Cardiff MU2 - 3Bala Town
Saturday 18th March 2017Cardiff MU0 - 5The New Saints
Saturday 4th March 2017Cardiff MU2 - 2Carmarthen Town
Saturday 18th February 2017Bangor City3 - 2Cardiff MU
Friday 10th February 2017Bala Town3 - 1Cardiff MU
Saturday 4th February 2017The New Saints2 - 0Cardiff MU
Saturday 14th January 2017Aberystwyth Town0 - 2Cardiff MU
Saturday 31st December 2016Cardiff MU1 - 3Carmarthen Town
Monday 26th December 2016Carmarthen Town0 - 0Cardiff MU
Saturday 17th December 2016Newtown0 - 1Cardiff MU
Saturday 10th December 2016The New Saints3 - 1Cardiff MU
Sunday 27th November 2016Cardiff MU1 - 1Llandudno FC
Saturday 19th November 2016Cardiff MU4 - 0Bangor City
Sunday 13th November 2016Cardiff MU2 - 0Airbus UK Broughton
Saturday 5th November 2016Bala Town1 - 0Cardiff MU
Sunday 30th October 2016Cardiff MU4 - 0Rhyl
Sunday 16th October 2016Cardiff MU5 - 0Cefn Druids
Sunday 2nd October 2016Bangor City2 - 1Cardiff MU
Saturday 24th September 2016Cardiff MU1 - 0Aberystwyth Town
Tuesday 20th September 2016Cardiff MU2 - 1Newtown
Sunday 18th September 2016Llandudno FC0 - 1Cardiff MU
Sunday 4th September 2016Rhyl1 - 0Cardiff MU
Wednesday 31st August 2016Cardiff MU1 - 2New Saints
Saturday 27th August 2016Cefn Druids0 - 0Cardiff MU
Saturday 27th August 2016Cefn Druids0 - 0Cardiff MU
Sunday 21st August 2016Cardiff MU0 - 1Bala Town
Sunday 14th August 2016Airbus UK Broughton1 - 0Cardiff MU

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Cardiff MU Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback