Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Cardiff

See all football predictions

Cardiff Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Tuesday, 10 February 2015Cardiff0 - 0Brighton
Saturday, 07 February 2015Sheff Wed1 - 1Cardiff
Saturday, 31 January 2015Cardiff0 - 2Derby
Tuesday, 20 January 2015Mboro2 - 1Cardiff
Saturday, 17 January 2015Norwich3 - 2Cardiff
Saturday, 10 January 2015Cardiff1 - 0Fulham
Sunday, 28 December 2014Cardiff2 - 4Watford
Friday, 26 December 2014Charlton1 - 1Cardiff
Saturday, 20 December 2014Cardiff2 - 3Brentford
Saturday, 13 December 2014Bmouth5 - 3Cardiff
Saturday, 06 December 2014Cardiff0 - 0Rotherham
Saturday, 29 November 2014Watford0 - 1Cardiff
Friday, 21 November 2014Cardiff2 - 1Reading
Saturday, 08 November 2014Birmham0 - 0Cardiff
Tuesday, 04 November 2014Bolton3 - 0Cardiff
Saturday, 01 November 2014Cardiff3 - 1Leeds
Saturday, 25 October 2014Millwall1 - 0Cardiff
Tuesday, 21 October 2014Cardiff3 - 1Ipswich
Saturday, 18 October 2014Cardiff2 - 1N Forest
Friday, 03 October 2014Blackpool1 - 0Cardiff
Tuesday, 30 September 2014Brighton1 - 1Cardiff
Saturday, 27 September 2014Cardiff2 - 1Sheff Wed
Saturday, 20 September 2014Derby2 - 2Cardiff
Tuesday, 16 September 2014Cardiff0 - 1Mboro
Saturday, 13 September 2014Cardiff2 - 4Norwich
Saturday, 30 August 2014Fulham1 - 1Cardiff
Saturday, 23 August 2014Wolves1 - 0Cardiff
Tuesday, 19 August 2014Cardiff1 - 0Wigan
Saturday, 16 August 2014Cardiff3 - 1Huddersfld
Sunday, 11 May 2014Cardiff1 - 2Chelsea
Saturday, 03 May 2014Newcastle3 - 0Cardiff
Sunday, 27 April 2014Sunderland4 - 0Cardiff
Saturday, 19 April 2014Cardiff1 - 1Stoke City
Saturday, 12 April 2014Southampton0 - 1Cardiff
Saturday, 05 April 2014Cardiff0 - 3C Palace
Saturday, 29 March 2014West Brom3 - 3Cardiff
Saturday, 22 March 2014Cardiff3 - 6Liverpool
Saturday, 15 March 2014Everton2 - 1Cardiff
Saturday, 08 March 2014Cardiff3 - 1Fulham
Sunday, 02 March 2014Tottenham1 - 0Cardiff
Saturday, 22 February 2014Cardiff0 - 4Hull City
Tuesday, 11 February 2014Cardiff0 - 0A Villa
Saturday, 08 February 2014Swansea3 - 0Cardiff
Saturday, 01 February 2014Cardiff2 - 1Norwich
Tuesday, 28 January 2014Man Utd2 - 0Cardiff
Saturday, 18 January 2014Man City4 - 2Cardiff
Saturday, 11 January 2014Cardiff0 - 2West Ham
Wednesday, 01 January 2014Arsenal2 - 0Cardiff
Saturday, 28 December 2013Cardiff2 - 2Sunderland
Thursday, 26 December 2013Cardiff0 - 3Southampton
Saturday, 21 December 2013Liverpool3 - 1Cardiff
Saturday, 14 December 2013Cardiff1 - 0West Brom
Saturday, 07 December 2013C Palace2 - 0Cardiff
Wednesday, 04 December 2013Stoke City0 - 0Cardiff
Saturday, 30 November 2013Cardiff0 - 3Arsenal
Sunday, 24 November 2013Cardiff2 - 2Man Utd
Saturday, 09 November 2013A Villa2 - 0Cardiff
Sunday, 03 November 2013Cardiff1 - 0Swansea
Saturday, 26 October 2013Norwich0 - 0Cardiff
Saturday, 19 October 2013Chelsea4 - 1Cardiff
Saturday, 05 October 2013Cardiff1 - 2Newcastle
Saturday, 28 September 2013Fulham1 - 2Cardiff
Sunday, 22 September 2013Cardiff0 - 1Tottenham
Saturday, 14 September 2013Hull City1 - 1Cardiff
Saturday, 31 August 2013Cardiff0 - 0Everton
Sunday, 25 August 2013Cardiff3 - 2Man City
Saturday, 17 August 2013West Ham2 - 0Cardiff
Saturday, 04 May 2013Hull City2 - 2Cardiff
Saturday, 27 April 2013Cardiff1 - 1Bolton
Saturday, 20 April 2013Burnley1 - 1Cardiff
Tuesday, 16 April 2013Cardiff0 - 0Charlton
Saturday, 13 April 2013Cardiff3 - 0N Forest
Tuesday, 09 April 2013Cardiff1 - 1Barnsley
Saturday, 06 April 2013Watford0 - 0Cardiff
Monday, 01 April 2013Cardiff3 - 0Blackburn
Saturday, 30 March 2013Peterboro2 - 1Cardiff
Saturday, 16 March 2013Sheff Wed0 - 2Cardiff
Tuesday, 12 March 2013Cardiff1 - 1Leicester
Tuesday, 05 March 2013Cardiff1 - 1Derby
Saturday, 02 March 2013Middlesbro2 - 1Cardiff
Sunday, 24 February 2013Wolves1 - 2Cardiff
Tuesday, 19 February 2013Cardiff0 - 2Brighton
Saturday, 16 February 2013Cardiff2 - 1Bristol C
Saturday, 09 February 2013Huddersfld0 - 0Cardiff
Saturday, 02 February 2013Leeds0 - 1Cardiff
Saturday, 19 January 2013Blackpool1 - 2Cardiff
Saturday, 12 January 2013Cardiff0 - 0Ipswich
Tuesday, 01 January 2013Birmingham0 - 1Cardiff
Saturday, 29 December 2012Cardiff1 - 0Millwall
Wednesday, 26 December 2012Cardiff2 - 1C Palace
Saturday, 22 December 2012Leicester0 - 1Cardiff
Saturday, 15 December 2012Cardiff1 - 2Peterboro
Friday, 07 December 2012Blackburn1 - 4Cardiff
Sunday, 02 December 2012Cardiff1 - 0Sheff Wed
Tuesday, 27 November 2012Derby1 - 1Cardiff
Saturday, 24 November 2012Barnsley1 - 2Cardiff
Saturday, 17 November 2012Cardiff1 - 0Middlesbro
Saturday, 10 November 2012Cardiff2 - 1Hull City
Tuesday, 06 November 2012Charlton5 - 4Cardiff
Saturday, 03 November 2012Bolton2 - 1Cardiff
Saturday, 27 October 2012Cardiff4 - 0Burnley
Tuesday, 23 October 2012Cardiff2 - 1Watford
Saturday, 20 October 2012N Forest3 - 1Cardiff
Saturday, 06 October 2012Ipswich1 - 2Cardiff
Tuesday, 02 October 2012Cardiff2 - 1Birmingham
Saturday, 29 September 2012Cardiff3 - 0Blackpool
Saturday, 22 September 2012C Palace3 - 2Cardiff
Tuesday, 18 September 2012Millwall0 - 2Cardiff
Saturday, 15 September 2012Cardiff2 - 1Leeds
Saturday, 25 August 2012Bristol C4 - 2Cardiff
Tuesday, 21 August 2012Brighton0 - 0Cardiff
Monday, 07 May 2012West Ham 3 - 0 Cardiff
Thursday, 03 May 2012Cardiff 0 - 2 West Ham
Saturday, 28 April 2012C Palace 1 - 2 Cardiff
Saturday, 21 April 2012Cardiff 1 - 1 Leeds
Tuesday, 17 April 2012Cardiff 2 - 0 Derby
Saturday, 14 April 2012Barnsley 0 - 1 Cardiff

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Cardiff Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback