Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Caen

See all football predictions

Caen Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 19th May 2018Caen0 - 0Paris Saint Germain
Saturday 12th May 2018Nice4 - 1Caen
Sunday 6th May 2018Caen1 - 2Monaco
Saturday 28th April 2018Troyes3 - 1Caen
Saturday 21st April 2018Metz1 - 1Caen
Saturday 7th April 2018Amiens3 - 0Caen
Sunday 1st April 2018Caen1 - 3Montpellier
Saturday 24th February 2018Dijon2 - 0Caen
Saturday 17th February 2018Caen2 - 2Rennes
Saturday 10th February 2018Guingamp0 - 0Caen
Saturday 3rd February 2018Caen3 - 2Nantes
Saturday 27th January 2018Saint-Étienne2 - 1Caen
Saturday 13th January 2018Caen0 - 1Lille
Wednesday 20th December 2017Paris Saint Germain3 - 1Caen
Saturday 16th December 2017Caen0 - 0Guingamp
Saturday 9th December 2017Toulouse2 - 0Caen
Saturday 2nd December 2017Caen1 - 2Lyon
Wednesday 29th November 2017Strasbourg0 - 0Caen
Saturday 25th November 2017Caen1 - 0Bordeaux
Saturday 18th November 2017Caen1 - 1Nice
Saturday 4th November 2017Marseille5 - 0Caen
Saturday 28th October 2017Caen1 - 0Troyes
Saturday 21st October 2017Monaco2 - 0Caen
Saturday 14th October 2017Caen0 - 2Angers
Saturday 30th September 2017Rennes0 - 1Caen
Saturday 23rd September 2017Caen1 - 0Amiens
Saturday 16th September 2017Nantes1 - 0Caen
Saturday 9th September 2017Caen2 - 1Dijon
Saturday 26th August 2017Caen1 - 0Metz
Saturday 19th August 2017Lille0 - 2Caen
Saturday 12th August 2017Caen0 - 1Saint-Étienne
Saturday 5th August 2017Montpellier1 - 0Caen
Saturday 20th May 2017Paris Saint Germain1 - 1Caen
Sunday 14th May 2017Caen0 - 1Rennes
Saturday 6th May 2017Toulouse0 - 1Caen
Sunday 30th April 2017Caen1 - 5Marseille
Saturday 22nd April 2017Caen0 - 2Nantes
Saturday 15th April 2017Metz2 - 2Caen
Saturday 8th April 2017Caen0 - 2Montpellier
Sunday 2nd April 2017Lorient1 - 0Caen
Sunday 19th March 2017Caen0 - 3Monaco
Friday 10th March 2017Nice2 - 2Caen
Saturday 4th March 2017Caen2 - 3Angers
Sunday 26th February 2017Saint-Étienne0 - 1Caen
Saturday 25th February 2017St Etienne0 - 1Caen
Tuesday 21st February 2017Caen1 - 0Nancy
Saturday 18th February 2017Caen0 - 1Lille
Saturday 11th February 2017Dijon2 - 0Caen
Tuesday 7th February 2017Caen0 - 4Bordeaux
Saturday 4th February 2017Guingamp0 - 1Caen
Saturday 28th January 2017Bastia1 - 1Caen
Saturday 21st January 2017Caen0 - 0Nancy
Wednesday 18th January 2017Nantes1 - 0Caen
Sunday 15th January 2017Caen3 - 2Lyon
Wednesday 21st December 2016Monaco2 - 1Caen
Saturday 17th December 2016Caen3 - 0Metz
Saturday 10th December 2016Nantes0 - 0Caen
Friday 2nd December 2016Caen3 - 3Dijon
Tuesday 29th November 2016Lille4 - 2Caen
Saturday 26th November 2016Caen1 - 1Guingamp
Sunday 20th November 2016Marseille1 - 0Caen
Sunday 6th November 2016Caen1 - 0Nice
Saturday 29th October 2016Nancy2 - 0Caen
Sunday 23rd October 2016Caen0 - 2Saint-Étienne
Saturday 15th October 2016Montpellier3 - 2Caen
Saturday 1st October 2016Caen1 - 0Toulouse
Saturday 24th September 2016Bordeaux0 - 0Caen
Wednesday 21st September 2016Angers2 - 1Caen
Friday 16th September 2016Caen0 - 6Paris St G
Sunday 11th September 2016Rennes2 - 0Caen
Saturday 27th August 2016Caen2 - 0Bastia
Friday 19th August 2016Lyon2 - 0Caen
Saturday 13th August 2016Caen3 - 2Lorient
Saturday 14th May 2016Caen1 - 0Bordeaux
Saturday 14th May 2016Caen1 - 0Bordeaux
Saturday 7th May 2016Nantes1 - 2Caen
Saturday 7th May 2016Nantes1 - 2Caen
Saturday 30th April 2016Caen0 - 0Bastia
Saturday 30th April 2016Caen0 - 0Bastia
Saturday 30th April 2016Caen0 - 0Bastia
Sunday 24th April 2016Guingamp1 - 1Caen
Sunday 24th April 2016Guingamp1 - 1Caen
Sunday 24th April 2016Guingamp1 - 1Caen
Saturday 16th April 2016Paris St G6 - 0Caen
Saturday 16th April 2016Paris St G6 - 0Caen
Saturday 16th April 2016Paris St G6 - 0Caen
Saturday 9th April 2016Caen1 - 2Lorient
Saturday 9th April 2016Caen1 - 2Lorient
Saturday 2nd April 2016Toulouse2 - 0Caen
Saturday 2nd April 2016Toulouse2 - 0Caen
Saturday 19th March 2016Caen2 - 1Troyes
Saturday 12th March 2016GFC Ajaccio1 - 0Caen
Friday 4th March 2016Caen2 - 2Monaco
Sunday 28th February 2016St Etienne1 - 2Caen
Saturday 27th February 2016St Etienne1 - 2Caen
Sunday 21st February 2016Caen1 - 0Rennes
Saturday 20th February 2016Caen1 - 0Rennes
Sunday 14th February 2016Lyon4 - 1Caen
Saturday 13th February 2016Lyon4 - 1Caen
Saturday 6th February 2016Caen0 - 2Reims
Wednesday 3rd February 2016Lille1 - 0Caen
Wednesday 3rd February 2016Lille1 - 0Caen
Sunday 31st January 2016Caen2 - 0Nice
Saturday 30th January 2016Caen2 - 0Nice
Saturday 23rd January 2016Montpellier1 - 2Caen
Sunday 17th January 2016Caen1 - 3Marseille
Saturday 16th January 2016Caen1 - 3Marseille
Saturday 9th January 2016Angers2 - 0Caen
Saturday 19th December 2015Caen0 - 3Paris St G
Saturday 19th December 2015Caen0 - 3Paris St G
Friday 11th December 2015Rennes1 - 1Caen
Saturday 5th December 2015Caen1 - 2Lille
Wednesday 2nd December 2015Monaco1 - 1Caen
Wednesday 2nd December 2015Monaco1 - 1Caen
Sunday 29th November 2015Bordeaux1 - 4Caen
Saturday 28th November 2015Bordeaux1 - 4Caen
Sunday 22nd November 2015Caen0 - 0Angers
Saturday 21st November 2015Caen0 - 0Angers
Saturday 7th November 2015Caen2 - 1Guingamp
Saturday 31st October 2015Bastia1 - 0Caen
Friday 23rd October 2015Caen0 - 2Nantes
Saturday 17th October 2015Reims0 - 1Caen
Sunday 4th October 2015Caen1 - 0St Etienne
Saturday 3rd October 2015Caen1 - 0St Etienne
Saturday 26th September 2015Caen2 - 0GFC Ajaccio
Wednesday 23rd September 2015Lorient2 - 0Caen
Saturday 19th September 2015Caen2 - 1Montpellier
Saturday 12th September 2015Troyes1 - 3Caen
Saturday 29th August 2015Caen0 - 4Lyon
Saturday 22nd August 2015Nice2 - 1Caen
Saturday 15th August 2015Caen1 - 0Toulouse
Saturday 8th August 2015Marseille0 - 1Caen

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Caen Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback