Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Burton Albion

See all football predictions

Burton Albion Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Sunday 7th May 2017Burton Albion2 - 4Reading
Saturday 29th April 2017Barnsley1 - 1Burton Albion
Saturday 22nd April 2017Burton Albion2 - 1Leeds United
Monday 17th April 2017Birmingham City0 - 2Burton Albion
Friday 14th April 2017Burton Albion1 - 2Ipswich Town
Saturday 8th April 2017Burton Albion1 - 1Aston Villa
Wednesday 5th April 2017Newcastle United1 - 0Burton Albion
Saturday 1st April 2017Huddersfield Town0 - 1Burton Albion
Saturday 18th March 2017Burton Albion3 - 5Brentford
Saturday 11th March 2017Burton Albion1 - 0Nottingham Forest
Tuesday 7th March 2017Sheffield Wednesday1 - 1Burton Albion
Saturday 4th March 2017Bristol City0 - 0Burton Albion
Friday 24th February 2017Burton Albion1 - 1Blackburn Rovers
Tuesday 21st February 2017Derby County0 - 0Burton Albion
Saturday 18th February 2017Burton Albion2 - 1Norwich City
Saturday 11th February 2017Brighton & Hove Albion4 - 1Burton Albion
Saturday 4th February 2017Burton Albion2 - 1Wolverhampton Wanderers
Wednesday 1st February 2017Burton Albion0 - 2Fulham
Saturday 28th January 2017Queens Park Rangers1 - 2Burton Albion
Saturday 21st January 2017Cardiff City1 - 0Burton Albion
Saturday 14th January 2017Burton Albion0 - 2Wigan Athletic
Saturday 7th January 2017Watford2 - 0Burton Albion
Monday 2nd January 2017Burton Albion0 - 1Preston North End
Thursday 29th December 2016Rotherham United1 - 2Burton Albion
Monday 26th December 2016Aston Villa2 - 1Burton Albion
Saturday 17th December 2016Burton Albion1 - 2Newcastle United
Tuesday 13th December 2016Burton Albion0 - 1Huddersfield Town
Saturday 10th December 2016Brentford2 - 1Burton Albion
Saturday 3rd December 2016Burton Albion2 - 1Rotherham United
Saturday 26th November 2016Preston North End1 - 1Burton Albion
Saturday 19th November 2016Reading3 - 0Burton Albion
Saturday 5th November 2016Burton0 - 0Barnsley
Saturday 29th October 2016Leeds2 - 0Burton
Friday 21st October 2016Burton2 - 0Birmingham
Tuesday 18th October 2016Ipswich2 - 0Burton
Saturday 15th October 2016Wigan0 - 0Burton
Saturday 1st October 2016Burton2 - 0Cardiff
Tuesday 27th September 2016Burton1 - 1QPR
Saturday 24th September 2016Norwich3 - 1Burton
Saturday 17th September 2016Burton0 - 1Brighton
Tuesday 13th September 2016Fulham1 - 1Burton
Saturday 10th September 2016Wolves1 - 1Burton
Friday 26th August 2016Burton1 - 0Derby
Tuesday 23rd August 2016Burton0 - 5Liverpool
Saturday 20th August 2016Blackburn2 - 2Burton
Tuesday 16th August 2016Burton3 - 1Sheff Wed
Saturday 13th August 2016Burton1 - 2Bristol City
Wednesday 10th August 2016Burton3 - 2Bury
Saturday 6th August 2016Nottm Forest4 - 3Burton
Sunday 8th May 2016Doncaster0 - 0Burton
Sunday 8th May 2016Doncaster0 - 0Burton
Saturday 30th April 2016Burton2 - 1Gillingham
Saturday 30th April 2016Burton2 - 1Gillingham
Saturday 23rd April 2016Colchester0 - 3Burton
Saturday 23rd April 2016Colchester0 - 3Burton
Tuesday 19th April 2016Burton1 - 1Wigan
Tuesday 19th April 2016Burton1 - 1Wigan
Saturday 16th April 2016Burton0 - 0Barnsley
Saturday 16th April 2016Burton0 - 0Barnsley
Saturday 9th April 2016Scunthorpe1 - 0Burton
Saturday 9th April 2016Scunthorpe1 - 0Burton
Saturday 2nd April 2016Burton1 - 1Bury
Saturday 2nd April 2016Burton1 - 1Bury
Monday 28th March 2016Millwall2 - 0Burton
Monday 28th March 2016Millwall2 - 0Burton
Monday 28th March 2016Millwall2 - 0Burton
Monday 28th March 2016Millwall2 - 0Burton
Saturday 26th March 2016Burton0 - 0Oldham
Saturday 19th March 2016Port Vale0 - 4Burton
Saturday 12th March 2016Burton2 - 1Fleetwood
Tuesday 8th March 2016Bradford2 - 0Burton
Saturday 5th March 2016Crewe1 - 1Burton
Tuesday 1st March 2016Sheff Utd0 - 1Burton
Saturday 27th February 2016Burton0 - 0Walsall
Monday 22nd February 2016Southend3 - 1Burton
Friday 12th February 2016Burton1 - 0Chesterfield
Saturday 6th February 2016Burton3 - 1Bradford
Saturday 30th January 2016Rochdale2 - 1Burton
Tuesday 26th January 2016Peterborough0 - 1Burton
Tuesday 26th January 2016Peterborough0 - 1Burton
Saturday 23rd January 2016Burton1 - 2Shrewsbury
Saturday 16th January 2016Coventry0 - 2Burton
Saturday 9th January 2016Peterborough2 - 0Burton
Saturday 2nd January 2016Burton1 - 0Blackpool
Monday 28th December 2015Burton1 - 0Swindon
Saturday 26th December 2015Bradford0 - 0Burton
Saturday 19th December 2015Burton3 - 3Doncaster
Saturday 12th December 2015Gillingham0 - 3Burton
Tuesday 1st December 2015Burton2 - 1Millwall
Saturday 28th November 2015Burton5 - 1Colchester
Tuesday 24th November 2015Wigan0 - 1Burton
Saturday 21st November 2015Bury1 - 0Burton
Saturday 7th November 2015Burton0 - 3Peterborough
Saturday 31st October 2015Oldham0 - 1Burton
Saturday 24th October 2015Burton2 - 0Port Vale
Tuesday 20th October 2015Burton0 - 0Crewe
Saturday 17th October 2015Fleetwood4 - 0Burton
Saturday 10th October 2015Walsall2 - 0Burton
Saturday 3rd October 2015Burton1 - 0Southend
Tuesday 29th September 2015Burton0 - 0Sheff Utd
Saturday 26th September 2015Chesterfield1 - 2Burton
Saturday 19th September 2015Swindon0 - 1Burton
Saturday 12th September 2015Burton1 - 0Rochdale
Sunday 6th September 2015Burton1 - 2Coventry
Saturday 29th August 2015Shrewsbury0 - 1Burton
Tuesday 25th August 2015Burton1 - 2Middlesbrough
Saturday 22nd August 2015Burton2 - 1Peterborough
Tuesday 18th August 2015Blackpool1 - 2Burton
Saturday 15th August 2015Barnsley1 - 0Burton
Tuesday 11th August 2015Bolton0 - 1Burton
Saturday 8th August 2015Burton2 - 1Scunthorpe

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Burton Albion Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Tuesday 8th August 2017Oldham Athletic0 - 0Burton Albion
Feedback